Are Butterball turkeys gluten-free?

Asked 9 months ago
Yes, Butterball turkeys are gluten-free. Butterball turkeys do not contain any gluten or gluten-containing ingredients. They are processed and handled in facilities that maintain strict gluten-free protocols to prevent cross-contamination. This ensures that individuals with gluten sensitivities or celiac disease can safely consume Butterball turkeys without any concerns. However, it is always recommended to check the packaging for any potential allergen information or consult the Butterball website for the most up-to-date information on specific products. Rest assured, Butterball provides delicious, gluten-free turkeys for everyone to enjoy during special occasions or any time of the year.
Christian Allen is the editor / author responsible for this content.
Answered May 3, 2024

Need further help?

Type out your followup or related question and we will get you an answer right away.

Need to call Butterball?

If you need to call Butterball customer service, now that you have the answers that you needed, click the button below. You can either call them on your phone or use our free AI-powered phone to dial for you, get a rep for you, and more.
Call Butterball

Butterball

Find a list of many popular Butterball questions with answers or step by step guides on our FAQ page below. Or ask a whole new question and get an answer right away.
Call ButterballButterball Customer Service FAQAsk a Question
Was this page helpful?YesNeeds work
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!