NBA League Pass Broadband Live Chat

Comment discuter avec NBA League Pass Broadband par GetHuman

Live Chat avec NBA League Pass Broadband Agents
http://leaguepasssupport.nba.com/ics/support/default.asp?deptID=7801
Attente actuelle:13 minutes (avg 10)
Heures: Mon-Fri 6am-11pm, Sat-Sun 11am-11pm EST
Click "Live Chat"
Pourquoi vouliez-vous discuter avec NBA League Pass Broadband?

Sujets de fenêtres de clavardage récentes

account has been blocked
Hello I just switched from DirecTV to Xfinity. How do I watch NBA league pass ?
I purchased NBA League Pass through app on Apple TV. It is not working again tonight a...
When I load the NBA League Pass app on my roku, it just sits there stuck at the "loadin...
Cant watch game after it ended on xbox app. Get an "unsupported video" error.
hi delete my nba league pass because of blackout
Paid for league pass but can't get my game
I’ve purchased NBA league pass and it advertises watch it on any and all platforms and...
I can't get into my acct
I wanted to know if my order for league pass went through
I want to order NBA league pass so I can watch the New York Knicks. In my ZIP code I ha...
Aidez-moi avec mon problème

NBA League Pass Broadband Statistiques du support en direct

Point de départ du chat en direct
http://leaguepasssupport.nba.com/ics/support/default.asp?deptID=7801
Rappel disponible
NO
Département avec lequel vous discutez
Customer Service
Heures du centre de discussion
Mon-Fri 6am-11pm, Sat-Sun 11am-11pm EST
Meilleur moment pour discuter
9am
Attente moyenne
10
Attente actuelle
13
Rang (global)
1
Autres méthodes
chat or phone or web
Qualité de la communication
42%
Qualité de l'aide
82%
Les votes des clients
63,535
Informations mises à jour en dernier
Wed Oct 16 2019 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Meilleur numéro de téléphone
888-622-0178

Conversation avec le NBA League Pass Broadband service clientèle

Live chat avec NBA League Pass Broadband en suivant ces instructions. Pour de meilleurs conseils et points de discussion, assurez-vous de nous indiquer le type de problème avec lequel vous tentez d'envoyer un message NBA League Pass Broadband. Nous pouvons généralement aider à assurer un meilleur résultat. C'est la meilleure façon de chatter avec NBA League Pass Broadband parce que 828 les clients l'ont utilisé au cours des 18 derniers mois pour contacter le service client et nous en informer. Le clavardage en direct est un excellent moyen de communiquer rapidement avec un agent humain au sujet de votre problème de service à la clientèle et les délais d'attente sont habituellement plus courts que pour un soutien téléphonique. Mais parfois bavarder est gênant ou pas préféré, dans ce cas, NBA League Pass Broadband préfèrent généralement appeler leur numéro de téléphone, que nous fournissons un lien ci-dessus. Le service qui gère les fenêtres de chat sur http://leaguepasssupport.nba.com/ics/support/default.asp?deptID=7801 est habitué à gérer les problèmes liés au service client Setup service, Service problem, Cancel service, Change plan, Overcharge/Strange charge. Lorsque vous parlez avec des NBA League Pass Broadband agents, ils discutent très probablement avec vous à partir de leur centre d'appels situé dans Greensboro, NC or Mexico. Le chat en direct est rarement disponible 24h / 24 et 7j / 7, et ce service est ouvert Mon-Fri 6am-11pm, Sat-Sun 11am-11pm EST. Il est difficile de savoir si des entreprises telles que NBA League Pass Broadband proposent des services de chat en ligne, alors nous avons commencé à compiler ces informations et les meilleures alternatives auprès de clients comme vous. Continuez à partager ce que vous savez sur la façon de contacter NBA League Pass Broadband avec GetHuman et de continuer à partager avec les autres afin de rendre le service client moins frustrant.

Contacter NBA League Pass Broadband

Bien que NBA League Pass Broadband propose un chat en direct pour obtenir de l'aide, ils disposent également d'un numéro de téléphone. Au total, il existe 3 façons d'entrer en contact avec eux. Le meilleur numéro de téléphone pour NBA League Pass Broadband est le 888-622-0178 numéro de téléphone du service client. Vous pouvez obtenir les détails et utiliser notre service de rappel gratuit en cliquant sur le lien ci-dessus. Connaissez-vous d'autres moyens de contacter NBA League Pass Broadband? Ou l'une des informations ci-dessus est-elle inexacte? S'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir afin que nous puissions continuer à partager les meilleures informations possibles avec d'autres clients.

Are NBA League Pass Broadband and GetHuman affiliated?

GetHuman and NBA League Pass Broadband have no relationship whatsoever. GetHuman has been a forum for customers to share tips with each other since the early 2000s and continues to be a resources to over 50 million US customers per year, as well as consumers around the globe. Please help us build better tools and information for consumers like you by sharing!

NBA League Pass Broadband Informations de contact

Quelles entreprises offrent un service client basé sur le chat?
Discuter avec TicketmasterDiscuter avec US Postal ServiceDiscuter avec USAADiscuter avec Virgin MobileDiscuter avec Vodafone (UK)Discuter avec Wish.com
Cette page vous a été utile? Si oui, partagez!
Le partage est ce qui alimente les informations et les outils de contact gratuits de GetHuman. Tu peux aider!

NBA League Pass Broadband Live Chat

How to chat with NBA League Pass Broadband by GetHuman

Live Chat with NBA League Pass Broadband Agents
http://leaguepasssupport.nba.com/ics/support/default.asp?deptID=7801
Current Wait: 14 mins (avg 10)
Hours: Mon-Fri 6am-11pm, Sat-Sun 11am-11pm EST
Click "Live Chat"
Why did you want to chat with NBA League Pass Broadband?

NBA League Pass Broadband Live Support Statistics

Live chat starting pointhttp://leaguepasssupport.nba.com/ics/support/default.asp?deptID=7801
Call-back availableNO
Department you chat withCustomer Service
Chat center hoursMon-Fri 6am-11pm, Sat-Sun 11am-11pm EST
Best time to chat9:30am
Average wait10
Current wait14
Rank (overall)1
Alternate methodschat or phone or web
Quality of communication36%
Quality of help76%
Customer votes63,542
Information last updatedSat Feb 20 2021 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Best phone number888-622-0178

Chatting with NBA League Pass Broadband Customer Service

Live chat with NBA League Pass Broadband by following these instructions. For better talking points and tips, be sure to tell us what kind of issue you are trying to message with NBA League Pass Broadband about. We can usually help ensure a better outcome. This is the best way to live chat with NBA League Pass Broadband because 828 customers have used it over the last 18 months to reach customer service and told us about it. Live chat is an excellent way to quickly get a human agent to talk to about your customer service problem and the wait times are usually shorter than they are for phone-based support. But sometimes chatting is inconvenient or not preferred, in which case NBA League Pass Broadband usually prefer to call their phone number, which we provide a link to above. The department that mans the chat windows at http://leaguepasssupport.nba.com/ics/support/default.asp?deptID=7801 are used to handling Setup service, Service problem, Cancel service, Change plan, Overcharge/Strange charge and other customer service issues. When you chat with NBA League Pass Broadband agents, they are most likely chatting with you from their call center located in Greensboro, NC or Mexico. Live chat is rarely available 24/7, and this department is open Mon-Fri 6am-11pm, Sat-Sun 11am-11pm EST. It's hard to tell if companies like NBA League Pass Broadband offer customer care over live chat, so we started compiling this information and best alternatives from customers like you. Please keep sharing what you know about contacting NBA League Pass Broadband with GetHuman and keep sharing with others so we can together make customer service less frustrating.

Contacting NBA League Pass Broadband

While NBA League Pass Broadband does offer live chat as a way to get help, they also have a phone number. In total, there are 3 ways to get in touch with them. The best phone number for NBA League Pass Broadband is their 888-622-0178 customer service phone number, and you can get the details and use our free call-back service by finding the link for it above and clicking it. Know any other ways to contact NBA League Pass Broadband? Or is any of the information above inaccurate? Please let us know so we can keep sharing the best possible information with other customers.

Are NBA League Pass Broadband and GetHuman affiliated?

GetHuman and NBA League Pass Broadband have no relationship whatsoever. GetHuman has been a forum for customers to share tips with each other since the early 2000s and continues to be a resources to over 50 million US customers per year, as well as consumers around the globe. Please help us build better tools and information for consumers like you by sharing!

NBA League Pass Broadband Contact Info

Which Companies Offer Chat-based Customer Service?

Free Moving Concierge

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!