Chegg Live-Chat

Wie man mit GetHuman mit Chegg chattet

Live Chat mit Chegg Agenten
http://www.chegg.com/contactus/
Click "Click here to request a refund" where the site mentions, then "already retuned your book but got charged a late fee" in bold blue. Click the link, click chat on the next screen then choose your topic to chat about.
Aktuelle Wartezeit:27 Minuten (Durchschnitt 20)
Stunden: Mon-Fri 9am-8pm EST
Warum wollten Sie mit Chegg chatten?
Chat topic: Missing orderChat topic: Return an orderChat topic: Cancel my subscriptionChat topic: BillingWillst du aus einem anderen Grund chatten?

Chegg Live-Support-Statistiken

Live-Chat-Startpunkt
http://www.chegg.com/contactus/
Rückruf möglich
NO
Abteilung, mit der Sie chatten
Customer Service
Chat-Center-Stunden
Mon-Fri 9am-8pm EST
Beste Zeit zum Chatten
10:15am
Durchschnittliche Wartezeit
20
Aktuelle Wartezeit
27
Rang (insgesamt)
3
Alternative Methoden
phone or email or chat or twitter or web
Qualität der Kommunikation
31%
Qualität der Hilfe
62%
Kundenstimmen
47,213
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiert
Mon Aug 13 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Beste Telefonnummer
855-581-9873

Chatten mit dem Chegg Kundenservice

Live-Chat mit Chegg, indem Sie diese Anweisungen befolgen. Für bessere Diskussionspunkte und Tipps sollten Sie uns mitteilen, mit welcher Art von Problem Sie mit Chegg darüber kommunizieren möchten. Wir können normalerweise helfen, ein besseres Ergebnis sicherzustellen. Dies ist der beste Weg, um mit Chegg live zu chatten, weil 48,966 Kunden ihn in den letzten 18 Monaten genutzt haben, um den Kundendienst zu erreichen, und uns darüber informiert haben. Live-Chat ist eine hervorragende Möglichkeit, schnell einen menschlichen Agenten zu erreichen, der über Ihr Kundendienstproblem spricht, und die Wartezeiten sind in der Regel kürzer als bei der telefonbasierten Unterstützung. Manchmal ist das Chatten jedoch unpraktisch oder nicht bevorzugt. In diesem Fall ruft Chegg normalerweise lieber seine Telefonnummer an, die wir oben verlinkt haben. Die Abteilung, die die Chatfenster bei http://www.chegg.com/contactus/ verwaltet, ist für die Behandlung von Missing order, Return an order, Cancel my subscription, Billing und anderen Kundendienstproblemen zuständig. Wenn Sie mit Chegg Agenten chatten, chatten sie höchstwahrscheinlich von ihrem Call Center in Florida aus mit Ihnen. Live-Chat ist selten 24/7 verfügbar und diese Abteilung ist geöffnet Mon-Fri 9am-8pm EST. Es ist schwer zu sagen, ob Unternehmen wie Chegg Kundenbetreuung über Live-Chat anbieten, also haben wir angefangen, diese Informationen und die besten Alternativen von Kunden wie Ihnen zusammenzustellen. Teilen Sie uns bitte mit, was Sie wissen, wenn Sie sich mit GetHuman an Chegg wenden und weiter mit anderen teilen, damit wir gemeinsam den Kundenservice weniger frustrierend gestalten können.

Kontaktaufnahme mit Chegg

Während Chegg Live-Chat anbietet, um Hilfe zu erhalten, haben sie auch eine Telefonnummer. Insgesamt gibt es 5 Möglichkeiten, mit ihnen in Kontakt zu treten. Die beste Telefonnummer für Chegg ist die Telefonnummer des Kundenservice 855-581-9873. Sie können die Details abrufen und unseren kostenlosen Rückrufservice nutzen, indem Sie oben den entsprechenden Link finden und darauf klicken. Kennen Sie weitere Möglichkeiten, Chegg zu kontaktieren? Oder ist eine der obigen Informationen ungenau? Bitte teilen Sie uns dies mit, damit wir weiterhin die bestmöglichen Informationen mit anderen Kunden teilen können.

Chegg Kontaktinformationen

Welche Unternehmen bieten Chat-basierten Kundenservice an?
Mit AirBnB chattenMit Amtrak chattenMit AT&T U-Verse chattenMit Best Buy chattenMit CenturyLink chattenMit TransUnion chattenMit Charter Communications chattenMit LA Fitness chatten
War diese Seite hilfreich? Wenn ja, bitte teilen!
Sharing ist, was die kostenlosen Kontaktinformationen und Tools von GetHuman zur Verfügung stellt. Du kannst helfen!

Chegg Live Chat

How to chat with Chegg by GetHuman

Live Chat with Chegg Agents
http://www.chegg.com/contactus/
Click "Click here to request a refund" where the site mentions, then "already retuned your book but got charged a late fee" in bold blue. Click the link, click chat on the next screen then choose your topic to chat about.
Current Wait: 23 mins (avg 20)
Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-8pm EST
Why did you want to chat with Chegg?
Chat topic: Missing orderChat topic: Return an orderChat topic: Cancel my subscriptionChat topic: BillingWant to chat for a different reason

Chegg Live Support Statistics

Live chat starting point
http://www.chegg.com/contactus/
Call-back available
NO
Department you chat with
Customer Service
Chat center hours
Mon-Fri 9am-8pm EST
Best time to chat
9:30am
Average wait
20
Current wait
23
Rank (overall)
3
Alternate methods
phone or email or chat or twitter or web
Quality of communication
32%
Quality of help
61%
Customer votes
47,213
Information last updated
Wed Jul 18 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Best phone number
855-581-9873

Chatting with Chegg Customer Service

Live chat with Chegg by following these instructions. For better talking points and tips, be sure to tell us what kind of issue you are trying to message with Chegg about. We can usually help ensure a better outcome. This is the best way to live chat with Chegg because 48,966 customers have used it over the last 18 months to reach customer service and told us about it. Live chat is an excellent way to quickly get a human agent to talk to about your customer service problem and the wait times are usually shorter than they are for phone-based support. But sometimes chatting is inconvenient or not preferred, in which case Chegg usually prefer to call their phone number, which we provide a link to above. The department that mans the chat windows at http://www.chegg.com/contactus/ are used to handling Missing order, Return an order, Cancel my subscription, Billing and other customer service issues. When you chat with Chegg agents, they are most likely chatting with you from their call center located in Florida. Live chat is rarely available 24/7, and this department is open Mon-Fri 9am-8pm EST. It's hard to tell if companies like Chegg offer customer care over live chat, so we started compiling this information and best alternatives from customers like you. Please keep sharing what you know about contacting Chegg with GetHuman and keep sharing with others so we can together make customer service less frustrating.

Contacting Chegg

While Chegg does offer live chat as a way to get help, they also have a phone number. In total, there are 5 ways to get in touch with them. The best phone number for Chegg is their 855-581-9873 customer service phone number, and you can get the details and use our free call-back service by finding the link for it above and clicking it. Know any other ways to contact Chegg? Or is any of the information above inaccurate? Please let us know so we can keep sharing the best possible information with other customers.

Chegg Contact Info

Which Companies Offer Chat-based Customer Service?
Chat with AmtrakChat with AT&T U-VerseChat with Best BuyChat with CenturyLinkChat with CitibankChat with Sirius/XMChat with TransUnionChat with Charter Communications
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!