ROBLOX Customer Care on Twitter

Getting ROBLOX's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@infoatroblox
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 38 hours
Best time to tweet: ~10:45am
#4 of 4 contacts
20,090 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.

Recent reasons others tried tweeting ROBLOX

Can I please have robux please roblox I neeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed Robux plea...
I need to cancel subscription
I want them to give my account back right now and I'm giving up on my account so easily...
No puedo entrar ami cuenta*Y se me olvido la clabe y me la robaron
one day i was playing Royal high and there was a new set, it was robux but I didn't hav...
I still sorry for what I did please tell me you got my account back tomorrow
Look I am sorry for what I did I never got abandoned roblox please don't do it again yo...
My account was deleted for Unauthorized Charges about a week or two back. My Roblox acc...
I made an account about * - * years ago i spent about *** bucks on the account i didnt...
I scratched off my ** dollar robux gift card and I accidentally scratched the code off...
I join Royal high and not even ** seconds later it kicks me out. It used to work for me...
Okay so in the beginning of **** My roblox account signed me out and wouldn’t let me s...
Hi umm by accident I changed the display name on my cousins account to her real name bu...

Get help with my issue

ROBLOX Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter ручка@infoatroblox
Обратный звонок доступенNO
Лучшие часы24 hours, 7 days
Подходящее время, чтобы твитнуть их10:45am
Ожидаемый ответ твит38
Время выполнения заказа40
Ранг (среди всех способов связаться)4
Разборчивость сообщений65%
Рейтинг обслуживания клиентов47%
Голоса клиентов20,090
Информация обновлена в последний разSun Dec 04 2022 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

ROBLOX Customer Service through Twitter

ROBLOX в Твиттере, и это здорово, если вы тоже (мы предполагаем, что вы, так как вы здесь). Как правило, компании быстро отвечают на запросы клиентов, сделанные через Twitter, потому что они знают, что разговор является публичным. Тем не менее, многие группы обслуживания клиентов не имеют возможности решать проблемы через Twitter, и они часто отвечают быстро, чтобы сказать вам, чтобы позвонить или направить вас в свою службу поддержки. Мы не говорим, что ROBLOX сделает это, но не удивляйтесь, если они это сделают.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

Еще одна вещь, которая может вам понравиться даже больше, чем попытка написать в Твиттере или DM ROBLOX вашу проблему обслуживания клиентов, - это использовать справочный инструмент GetHuman для конкретных проблем. Для компаний и проблем, где телефон является лучшим или единственным способом решения этой проблемы, мы предоставляем вам инструменты, позволяющие связаться с представителем на 75% быстрее. Но для таких компаний, как ROBLOX, у которых может не быть номера телефона, мы также предоставляем инструменты для привлечения их внимания в Twitter и ссылки на вашу страницу на веб-сайте GetHuman. Приятно то, что вы можете отслеживать просмотры других клиентов на своей собственной странице, и персонал ROBLOX сможет это увидеть, а это значит, что вы сможете поделиться и опубликовать свою проблему, чтобы быстрее привлечь к ней внимание. ,

More about contacting ROBLOX

Из 4 способов связаться с ROBLOX такие клиенты, как вы, утверждают, что лучшим вариантом является 888-858-2569. На этой странице вы можете легко получить доступ ко всем возможным параметрам контактной информации для ROBLOX, а также узнать о распространенных проблемах, с которыми сталкиваются другие клиенты, узнать, как исправить наиболее популярные из них, прочитать отзывы и многое другое. Знаешь какие-нибудь другие способы добраться до ROBLOX? Довольно, пожалуйста, дайте GetHuman знать об этом. Мы прилагаем все усилия, чтобы предоставить вам как можно больше бесплатной информации и инструментов, и мы расширяем этот набор инструментов каждый день, предлагая такие вещи, как инструмент обратного вызова, который пропускает удержание музыки при звонке в компанию или запись звонков для клиентов (бета-версия) , Чем больше вы используете GetHuman и рассказываете об этом друзьям, тем больше мы можем предоставить полезные бесплатные инструменты для вас и клиентов по всему миру.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

ROBLOX Customer Care on Twitter

Getting ROBLOX's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@infoatroblox
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 38 hours
Best time to tweet: ~2:15pm
#4 of 4 contacts
20,061 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.
Tweet re: Refund IssueTweet re: Cancel or Change AccountTweet re: Technical and Service SupportTweet re: Hacked AccountTweet re: Something is MissingAbout a different issue

ROBLOX Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter @ Handle
@infoatroblox
Call-back available
NO
Best hours
24 hours, 7 days
Right time to tweet them
2:15pm
Expected reply tweet
38
Issue turnaround time
47
Rank (amongst all ways to contact)
4
Legibility of messaging
40%
Customer service rating
77%
Customer votes
20,061
Information last updated
Tue Jul 17 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

ROBLOX Customer Service through Twitter

ROBLOX is on Twitter and that's great if you are too (we're guessing you are since you're here). Generally, companies respond quickly to customer requests made via Twitter because they know the conversation is public. However, many customer service teams are not equipped to actually solve problems over Twitter and they will often reply quickly to tell you to call or direct you to their help desk. We're not saying that ROBLOX will do this, but don' be surprised if they do.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

One thing you might like even more than trying to tweet or DM ROBLOX your customer service problem is to use GetHuman's problem-specific help tool. For companies and problems where phone is the best or only way to deal with the issue, we give you tools to get through to a rep as much as 75% faster. But for companies like ROBLOX that might not have a phone number, we also provide tools for getting their attention on Twitter and linking back to a page that you own on GetHuman's website. The nice thing about that is that you can track views of other customers on your own page, which is something that ROBLOX's personnel would be able to see as well, meaning that you can share and publicize your issue to get attention faster.

More about contacting ROBLOX

Of the 4 way(s) to get in touch with ROBLOX, customers like you claim that the best one is the 888-858-2569 option. From this page you can easily access all the possible contact information options for ROBLOX as well as read up on common problems that other customers are having, find out how to fix the most popular ones, read reviews, and more. Know of any other ways to reach ROBLOX? Pretty please let GetHuman know about it. We work hard to bring you as much free information and tooling as we can, and we grow that toolset every day, bringing things like the call-back tool that skips the hold music when calling a company or call-recording for customers (beta). The more you use GetHuman and tell friends about it, the more we're able to provide useful, free tools for you and customers worldwide.

How to Contact ROBLOX

More Companies on Twitter

Social Security on TwitterSkype on TwitterDuke Energy (OH & KY) on TwitterPlaystation on TwitterBooking.com on Twitter
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!