Qwest Customer Care on Twitter

Getting Qwest's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@TalkToQwest
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 4 hours
Best time to tweet: ~10:15am
#6 of 11 contacts
616 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.

Qwest Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter @ Handle@TalkToQwest
Rappel possibleNO
Meilleures heures MST
Le bon moment pour les tweeter10:15am
Tweet de réponse attendu4
Délais d'exécution5
Classement (parmi toutes les façons de contacter)6
Lisibilité de la messagerie76%
Évaluation du service client84%
Votes des clients616
Dernière mise à jour des informationsThu May 19 2022 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Qwest Customer Service through Twitter

Qwest est sur Twitter et c'est génial si vous l'êtes aussi (nous supposons que vous l'êtes puisque vous êtes ici). Généralement, les entreprises répondent rapidement aux demandes des clients via Twitter car elles savent que la conversation est publique. Cependant, de nombreuses équipes de service client ne sont pas équipées pour résoudre les problèmes sur Twitter et elles répondent souvent rapidement pour vous dire d'appeler ou de vous diriger vers leur service d'assistance. Nous ne disons pas que Qwest fera cela, mais ne soyez pas surpris s'ils le font.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

Une chose que vous aimeriez peut-être plus que d'essayer de tweeter ou de DM Qwest votre problème de service client est d'utiliser l'outil d'aide spécifique au problème de GetHuman. Pour les entreprises et les problèmes où le téléphone est le meilleur ou le seul moyen de résoudre le problème, nous vous donnons des outils pour contacter un représentant jusqu'à 75% plus rapidement. Mais pour les entreprises comme Qwest qui pourraient ne pas avoir de numéro de téléphone, nous fournissons également des outils pour attirer leur attention sur Twitter et créer un lien vers une page que vous possédez sur le site Web de GetHuman. La bonne chose à ce sujet est que vous pouvez suivre les vues des autres clients sur votre propre page, ce que le personnel de Qwest pourrait également voir, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez partager et publier votre problème pour attirer l'attention plus rapidement .

More about contacting Qwest

Parmi les 11 façon (s) de contacter Qwest, les clients comme vous affirment que la meilleure est l'option 866-642-0444. À partir de cette page, vous pouvez facilement accéder à toutes les options d'informations de contact possibles pour Qwest, ainsi que lire les problèmes courants rencontrés par d'autres clients, découvrir comment résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, lire les avis, etc. Connaissez-vous d'autres moyens d'atteindre Qwest? Veuillez en informer GetHuman. Nous travaillons dur pour vous fournir autant d'informations et d'outils gratuits que possible, et nous développons cet ensemble d'outils tous les jours, en apportant des choses comme l'outil de rappel qui saute la musique d'attente lors de l'appel d'une entreprise ou l'enregistrement d'appels pour les clients (bêta) . Plus vous utilisez GetHuman et en parlez à vos amis, plus nous sommes en mesure de vous fournir des outils utiles et gratuits dans le monde entier.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Qwest Customer Care on Twitter

Getting Qwest's Attention on Twitter by GetHuman

@TalkToQwest
Customer Twitter Account
Usually replies within: 3 hours
Best time to tweet: ~3:15pm
#6 of 11 contacts
612 customer votes
Why do you want to tweet them? GetHuman connects you to other customers with the same issue, how they fixed it and other pro tips.

Qwest Twitter-based Customer Help - Stats

Twitter @ Handle@TalkToQwest
Call-back availableNO
Best hours MST
Right time to tweet them3:15pm
Expected reply tweet3
Issue turnaround time6
Rank (amongst all ways to contact)6
Legibility of messaging80%
Customer service rating80%
Customer votes612
Information last updatedMon Feb 22 2021 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Qwest Customer Service through Twitter

Qwest is on Twitter and that's great if you are too (we're guessing you are since you're here). Generally, companies respond quickly to customer requests made via Twitter because they know the conversation is public. However, many customer service teams are not equipped to actually solve problems over Twitter and they will often reply quickly to tell you to call or direct you to their help desk. We're not saying that Qwest will do this, but don' be surprised if they do.

Customer Support through Twitter in General

One thing you might like even more than trying to tweet or DM Qwest your customer service problem is to use GetHuman's problem-specific help tool. For companies and problems where phone is the best or only way to deal with the issue, we give you tools to get through to a rep as much as 75% faster. But for companies like Qwest that might not have a phone number, we also provide tools for getting their attention on Twitter and linking back to a page that you own on GetHuman's website. The nice thing about that is that you can track views of other customers on your own page, which is something that Qwest's personnel would be able to see as well, meaning that you can share and publicize your issue to get attention faster.

More about contacting Qwest

Of the 11 way(s) to get in touch with Qwest, customers like you claim that the best one is the 866-642-0444 option. From this page you can easily access all the possible contact information options for Qwest as well as read up on common problems that other customers are having, find out how to fix the most popular ones, read reviews, and more. Know of any other ways to reach Qwest? Pretty please let GetHuman know about it. We work hard to bring you as much free information and tooling as we can, and we grow that toolset every day, bringing things like the call-back tool that skips the hold music when calling a company or call-recording for customers (beta). The more you use GetHuman and tell friends about it, the more we're able to provide useful, free tools for you and customers worldwide.

How to Contact Qwest

More Companies on Twitter

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!