Qwest Numéro de téléphone de facturation

800-244-1111
Hold time now: 26 min (avg 21)
Best time to call: 9am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Appuyez sur 0 #, puis sur 0 # et attendez
This is not the most popular Qwest phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 866-642-0444 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I would like to talk with someone concerning the easement of service to our home.
I need to talk to someone about new service
My phone service provider gave no service at all towards my phone. I would like to s...
I have qwest long distance service, with my land line, when my honey tries to call a...
Describe what happened, which product & how you want it resolved. More detail means a f...
I would like to speak to someone and getting my lifeline SafeLink phone back on for som...

Help me with my issue

Qwest Numéro de téléphone de facturation 800-244-1111 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-244-1111
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezBilling
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer9am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainAppuyez sur 0 #, puis sur 0 # et attendez
Attente moyenne21
Attente actuelle26
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)2
Méthodes alternativesphone or chat or web or twitter or email
Qualité de la communication80%
Qualité de l'aide93%
Votes des clients672
Meilleur numéro de téléphone866-642-0444
Dernière mise à jour des informationsWed Nov 23 2022 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

800-244-1111 Numéro de facturation de Qwest

Ce Qwest numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 6 car 2,814 Qwest les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-244-1111 est de contacter le Qwest Billing service pour des problèmes tels que Service problem, Cancel service, Change plan, Overcharge/Strange charge, Technical support. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Qwest possède des centres d'appels en null et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. Qwest possède 6 numéros de téléphone et 11 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-244-1111 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Qwest avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Qwest

Appeler Qwest à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Qwest Billing peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Billing de Qwest, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Qwest in General

Bien que 800-244-1111 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Qwest, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 866-642-0444 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 11 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Qwest en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 80% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 93% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Qwest Billing Phone Number

800-244-1111
Hold time now: 32 mins (avg 21)
Best time to call: 9am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 0#, then 0# and wait
This is not the most popular Qwest phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 866-642-0444 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I would like to speak to someone and getting my lifeline SafeLink phone back on for som...

Help me with my issue

Qwest Billing Phone Number 800-244-1111 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-244-1111
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingBilling
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial9am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 0#, then 0# and wait
Average wait21
Current wait32
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or chat or web or twitter or email
Quality of communication73%
Quality of help75%
Customer votes705
Best phone number866-642-0444
Information last updatedSat Jan 23 2021 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Qwest's 800-244-1111 Billing Number

This Qwest phone number is ranked #2 out of 6 because 2,814 Qwest customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-244-1111 is to reach the Qwest Billing department for problems like Service problem, Cancel service, Change plan, Overcharge/Strange charge, Technical support. As far as we can tell, Qwest has call center locations in null and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Qwest has 6 phone numbers and 11 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-244-1111 and ways to call or contact Qwest with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Qwest

Calling Qwest at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Qwest Billing can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Qwest's Billing department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call.

Contacting Qwest in General

While 800-244-1111 is Qwest's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 866-642-0444 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 11 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Qwest help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 73% score for their communication skills and a 75% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!