Western Union Numéro de téléphone des services aux membres

800-562-2598
Hold time now: 15 min (avg 14)
Best time to call: 2:30pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Appuyez sur 1, puis sur 0 jusqu'à transfert
This is not the most popular Western Union phone number (it's ranked #3). Most customers call 800-999-9660 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Money order amount poorly printed on upper amount box- looks like $** instead of...
My WesternUnion transfer came back saying they needed more info. I would like to have t...
I am trying to send money and i am blocked
I got a money order at country Mart in Branson Missouri I filled it out wrong crossed i...
Sister trying to send me money fr the us and it's not going through.
My transfers are beung canceled or declined
Had problem blocked received money
My account with Western Union has been suspended. I am regular user and often need to...
WHAT IS THE FEE TO SEND **.** TO OREGON....I AM IN TEXAS
HOW MUCH IS THE FEE TO SEND MONEY TO OREGON
Since december my wu account is blocked..i have always used it to send to family friend...
My payment won’t go through
Is it through Green Dot or Western Union
Warum kann ich *ber mein Western Union Konto kein Geld mehr versenden ?*Liegt es am Bro...

Help me with my issue

Western Union Numéro de téléphone des services aux membres 800-562-2598 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-562-2598
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezMember Services
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer2:30pm
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainAppuyez sur 1, puis sur 0 jusqu'à transfert
Attente moyenne14
Attente actuelle15
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)3
Rang (global)3
Méthodes alternativesphone or chat or web or facebook
Qualité de la communication81%
Qualité de l'aide58%
Votes des clients3,785
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-999-9660
Dernière mise à jour des informationsWed Jan 20 2021 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

800-562-2598 Numéro de services aux membres de Western Union

Ce Western Union numéro de téléphone est classé # 3 sur 4 car 74,682 Western Union les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-562-2598 est de contacter le Western Union Member Services service pour des problèmes tels que Missing Transfer, Trouble Receiving a Payment, Cancel Transfer, Blocked Account, Update Account Info. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Western Union possède des centres d'appels en California or Texas or Florida or New York et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. Western Union possède 4 numéros de téléphone et 7 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-562-2598 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Western Union avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Western Union

Appeler Western Union à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Western Union Member Services peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Member Services de Western Union, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Western Union in General

Bien que 800-562-2598 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Western Union, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-999-9660 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 7 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Western Union en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 81% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 58% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Western Union Member Services Phone Number

800-562-2598
Hold time now: 22 mins (avg 14)
Best time to call: 2:30pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 1, then 0 until transferred
This is not the most popular Western Union phone number (it's ranked #3). Most customers call 800-999-9660 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I am trying to send money and i am blocked
I got a money order at country Mart in Branson Missouri I filled it out wrong crossed i...
Sister trying to send me money fr the us and it's not going through.
My transfers are beung canceled or declined
Had problem blocked received money
My account with Western Union has been suspended. I am regular user and often need to...
WHAT IS THE FEE TO SEND **.** TO OREGON....I AM IN TEXAS
HOW MUCH IS THE FEE TO SEND MONEY TO OREGON
Since december my wu account is blocked..i have always used it to send to family friend...
My payment won’t go through
Is it through Green Dot or Western Union
Warum kann ich *ber mein Western Union Konto kein Geld mehr versenden ?*Liegt es am Bro...
Mon compte a *t* bloqu* je ne sais pa trop la raison donc les transactions n’est passe plus
I want to check if I am blocked from Western Union

Help me with my issue

Western Union Member Services Phone Number 800-562-2598 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-562-2598
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingMember Services
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial2:30pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 1, then 0 until transferred
Average wait14
Current wait22
Rank (among phone numbers)3
Rank (overall)3
Alternate methodsphone or chat or web or facebook
Quality of communication81%
Quality of help58%
Customer votes3,786
Best phone number800-999-9660
Information last updatedSun Jan 17 2021 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Western Union's 800-562-2598 Member Services Number

This Western Union phone number is ranked #3 out of 4 because 74,682 Western Union customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-562-2598 is to reach the Western Union Member Services department for problems like Missing Transfer, Trouble Receiving a Payment, Cancel Transfer, Blocked Account, Update Account Info. As far as we can tell, Western Union has call center locations in California or Texas or Florida or New York and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Western Union has 4 phone numbers and 7 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-562-2598 and ways to call or contact Western Union with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Western Union

Calling Western Union at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Western Union Member Services can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Western Union's Member Services department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call.

Contacting Western Union in General

While 800-562-2598 is Western Union's #3 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-999-9660 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 7 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Western Union help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 81% score for their communication skills and a 58% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!