WalMart Credit Card Номер телефона службы поддержки

866-611-1148
Hold time now: 16 минут (avg 15)
Best time to call: 9:15am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Нажимайте 0 # каждый раз, когда он запрашивает номер учетной записи или номер социального страхования, затем нажимайте 0, пока не будет переведено
This is not the most popular WalMart Credit Card phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 877-294-7880 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

My credit card never came in the mail how do i add my card online?
Lost my capital one walmart credit card
Trying to make monthly payment
Just wanted to call and get the balance on my credit card * cash and for purchases thank you
Credit card application status
I was a victim of an apple money card scam
There is a ** dollar charge on my walmart credit card dated nov. *rd. I did not make t...
Recently i applied for credit card and they mailed the card but accidentally the card m...
Looking to get a walmart credit card
I need to speak with someone
Applying for credit card, has a different email already on file that isn't mine.
I need more time to pay my credit card due to being without employment
Credit card expired ***** was not sent new Walmart card
My credit card is not working on your online store, my bank said to contact you. My sis...

Help me with my issue

WalMart Credit Card Телефон службы поддержки клиентов 866-611-1148 - информация и статистика

Номер телефона для набора866-611-1148
Обратный звонок доступенYES
Сообщение и привлечь вниманиеNO
Звонок подхватил реальный человекYES
Отдел вы звонитеCustomer Service
Часы работы колл-центраMon-Fri 8am-8pm, Sat 9am-9pm, Sun noon-6pm CST
Лучшее время для набора9:15am
Перейдите лабиринт телефона к человекуНажимайте 0 # каждый раз, когда он запрашивает номер учетной записи или номер социального страхования, затем нажимайте 0, пока не будет переведено
Среднее ожидание15
Текущее ожидание16
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)2
Ранг (в целом)2
Альтернативные методыphone or web
Качество связи76%
Качество помощи69%
Голоса клиентов2,731
Лучший номер телефона877-294-7880
Информация обновлена в последний разMon Nov 22 2021 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

WalMart Credit Card 866-611-1148 номер службы поддержки клиентов

Этот номер телефона WalMart Credit Card занял # 2 из 6, потому что 39,540 WalMart Credit Card клиенты опробовали наши инструменты и информацию и дали нам обратную связь после того, как они позвонили. Причина, по которой клиенты звонят 866-611-1148, состоит в том, чтобы обратиться в отдел WalMart Credit Card Customer Service для устранения проблем, подобных Setup an account, Question, Complaint, Lower my rate. Насколько мы можем судить, у WalMart Credit Card есть пункты колл-центра в Florida or Ohio or Puerto Rico, и вы можете звонить в часы их работы Mon-Fri 8am-8pm, Sat 9am-9pm, Sun noon-6pm CST. WalMart Credit Card имеет 6 телефонных номеров и 7 различных способов получения помощи от клиентов. Мы собрали информацию о 866-611-1148 и способах звонить или связываться с WalMart Credit Card с помощью таких клиентов, как вы. Пожалуйста, помогите нам продолжать расширять и совершенствовать эту информацию и эти инструменты, поделившись с людьми, которых вы знаете, которые могут найти ее полезными.

Calling WalMart Credit Card

Звонить по этому номеру WalMart Credit Card должно быть довольно просто. Также важно то, что вы делаете, когда звоните, или каковы другие варианты вашего телефонного номера. Прежде всего, мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать наш бесплатный инструмент обратного вызова. По сути, мы просматриваем их телефонное меню для вас, ждем на удержании, а затем звоним вам, когда представитель WalMart Credit Card Customer Service может говорить. Как правило, это экономит как минимум 27% времени ожидания. Так что это быстрее, и вам не нужно слушать плохо звучащую музыку. Когда вы позвоните в отдел WalMart Credit Card Customer Service, вам может потребоваться предоставить им информацию, идентифицирующую вас как клиента, такую как ваше полное имя (или имя в учетной записи), адрес электронной почты, номер телефона или номер аккаунта. Обычно стоит собрать эту информацию, прежде чем позвонить.

Contacting WalMart Credit Card in General

Несмотря на то, что 866-611-1148 является WalMart Credit Card самым популярным номером телефона {1}, это не единственный способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Из прочитанного выше вы уже знаете, что 877-294-7880 является их лучшим номером телефона клиента в целом, и мы собрали сравнение их 7 общих способов обращения в службу поддержки, чтобы вы также могли на них посмотреть. Когда вы пытаетесь обратиться за помощью к WalMart Credit Card, позвонив им, вы должны помнить, что другие клиенты получают от службы поддержки по этому номеру 76% баллов за свои навыки общения и 69% баллов за общую помощь, которую они получают. получено. Это может свидетельствовать об их способности помочь вам решить вашу проблему в целом, независимо от того, звоните вы по этому номеру или нет.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

WalMart Credit Card Customer Service Phone Number

866-611-1148
Hold time now: 24 mins (avg 16)
Best time to call: 9:15am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 0# every time it asks for an account or social security number, then keep pressing 0 until transferred
WalMart Credit Card's #1 Phone Number

WalMart Credit Card Customer Service Phone Number 866-611-1148 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial866-611-1148
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hoursMon-Fri 8am-8pm, Sat 9am-9pm, Sun noon-6pm CST
Best time to dial9:15am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 0# every time it asks for an account or social security number, then keep pressing 0 until transferred
Average wait16
Current wait24
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication53%
Quality of help52%
Customer votes2,708
Best phone number877-294-7880
Information last updatedFri Dec 07 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

WalMart Credit Card's 866-611-1148 Customer Service Number

This WalMart Credit Card phone number is ranked #2 out of 6 because 39,540 WalMart Credit Card customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 866-611-1148 is to reach the WalMart Credit Card Customer Service department for problems like Setup an account, Question, Complaint, Lower my rate. As far as we can tell, WalMart Credit Card has call center locations in Florida or Ohio or Puerto Rico and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 8am-8pm, Sat 9am-9pm, Sun noon-6pm CST. WalMart Credit Card has 6 phone numbers and 7 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 866-611-1148 and ways to call or contact WalMart Credit Card with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling WalMart Credit Card

Calling WalMart Credit Card at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from WalMart Credit Card Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with WalMart Credit Card's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare WalMart Credit Card's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting WalMart Credit Card in General

While 866-611-1148 is WalMart Credit Card's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 877-294-7880 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 7 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach WalMart Credit Card help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 53% score for their communication skills and a 52% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact WalMart Credit Card.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!