PayPal Номер телефона службы поддержки

877-569-1136
Hold time now: 40 минут (avg 20)
Best time to call: 9:15am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Если запрашивается одноразовый пароль, скажите «У меня его нет», затем нажмите 0 в течение следующих 4-5 вопросов / запросов для подтверждения учетной записи. Вы свяжетесь с действующим агентом, который затем попросит вас подтвердить данные учетной записи.
This is not the most popular PayPal phone number (it's ranked #3). Most customers call 888-221-1161 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I forgot My password and don't have same phone number
My PayPal account is having balance and it is not getting transferred in my bank account.
Hi, I received *** USD from Samuel Asamoah **** HUGHES AVE *ND FL Bronx, NY ***** Unite...
Hi,*I have many orders in shopify admin panel by paypal but not showing any transaction...
Hi, I'm having a problem transferring money from Pay Pal to my Wells Fargo bank account...
Have not seen my product and it has been since June ** ****
My money is on hold and i’m not sure why
Need to change a password ID for an individual that I do business with.
Couldn't get into my account phone number changed forgot password
I can't log in into my paypal account because my number changed.
Unable to send or transfer money.
I made on purchase on *-*-**, once I submitted payment seller web page was instantly go...
How can I verify my account without having the same telephone number I now have a diffe...
I ordered from Kaye jewelry and payment went to pat pay I did it as guest they took my...

Help me with my issue

PayPal Телефон службы поддержки клиентов 877-569-1136 - информация и статистика

Номер телефона для набора877-569-1136
Обратный звонок доступенYES
Сообщение и привлечь вниманиеNO
Звонок подхватил реальный человекYES
Отдел вы звонитеCustomer Service
Часы работы колл-центраMon-Fri 5am-10pm, Sat-Sun 6am-6pm PST
Лучшее время для набора9:15am
Перейдите лабиринт телефона к человекуЕсли запрашивается одноразовый пароль, скажите «У меня его нет», затем нажмите 0 в течение следующих 4-5 вопросов / запросов для подтверждения учетной записи. Вы свяжетесь с действующим агентом, который затем попросит вас подтвердить данные учетной записи.
Среднее ожидание20
Текущее ожидание40
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)3
Ранг (в целом)5
Альтернативные методыphone or facebook or email or twitter or web
Качество связи81%
Качество помощи54%
Голоса клиентов36,864
Лучший номер телефона888-221-1161
Информация обновлена в последний разSat Sep 18 2021 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

PayPal 877-569-1136 номер службы поддержки клиентов

Этот номер телефона PayPal занял # 3 из 4, потому что 528,660 PayPal клиенты опробовали наши инструменты и информацию и дали нам обратную связь после того, как они позвонили. Причина, по которой клиенты звонят 877-569-1136, состоит в том, чтобы обратиться в отдел PayPal Customer Service для устранения проблем, подобных Refund, Can't Login, Account Access, Dispute a Charge, Account Restricted. Насколько мы можем судить, у PayPal есть пункты колл-центра в Arizona or Philippines or Ireland or India, и вы можете звонить в часы их работы Mon-Fri 5am-10pm, Sat-Sun 6am-6pm PST. PayPal имеет 4 телефонных номеров и 9 различных способов получения помощи от клиентов. Мы собрали информацию о 877-569-1136 и способах звонить или связываться с PayPal с помощью таких клиентов, как вы. Пожалуйста, помогите нам продолжать расширять и совершенствовать эту информацию и эти инструменты, поделившись с людьми, которых вы знаете, которые могут найти ее полезными.

Calling PayPal

Звонить по этому номеру PayPal должно быть довольно просто. Также важно то, что вы делаете, когда звоните, или каковы другие варианты вашего телефонного номера. Прежде всего, мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать наш бесплатный инструмент обратного вызова. По сути, мы просматриваем их телефонное меню для вас, ждем на удержании, а затем звоним вам, когда представитель PayPal Customer Service может говорить. Как правило, это экономит как минимум 27% времени ожидания. Так что это быстрее, и вам не нужно слушать плохо звучащую музыку. Когда вы позвоните в отдел PayPal Customer Service, вам может потребоваться предоставить им информацию, идентифицирующую вас как клиента, такую как ваше полное имя (или имя в учетной записи), адрес электронной почты, номер телефона или номер аккаунта. Обычно стоит собрать эту информацию, прежде чем позвонить.

Contacting PayPal in General

Несмотря на то, что 877-569-1136 является PayPal самым популярным номером телефона {1}, это не единственный способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Из прочитанного выше вы уже знаете, что 888-221-1161 является их лучшим номером телефона клиента в целом, и мы собрали сравнение их 9 общих способов обращения в службу поддержки, чтобы вы также могли на них посмотреть. Когда вы пытаетесь обратиться за помощью к PayPal, позвонив им, вы должны помнить, что другие клиенты получают от службы поддержки по этому номеру 81% баллов за свои навыки общения и 54% баллов за общую помощь, которую они получают. получено. Это может свидетельствовать об их способности помочь вам решить вашу проблему в целом, независимо от того, звоните вы по этому номеру или нет.

PayPal Contact Info

Help from a Live Expert

We've partnered with a West Coast-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert who can help you now.
Chat with a Technician

More Company Phone Numbers

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

PayPal Customer Service Phone Number

877-569-1136
Hold time now: 40 mins (avg 20)
Best time to call: 9:15am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: If asked for a one-time passcode, say "I don't have one", then press 0 through the next 4-5 questions/requests to verify account. You will reach a live agent, who will then ask you to verify account info.
PayPal's #1 Phone Number

PayPal Customer Service Phone Number 877-569-1136 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial877-569-1136
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hoursMon-Fri 5am-10pm, Sat-Sun 6am-6pm PST
Best time to dial9:15am
Navigate phone maze to a humanIf asked for a one-time passcode, say "I don't have one", then press 0 through the next 4-5 questions/requests to verify account. You will reach a live agent, who will then ask you to verify account info.
Average wait20
Current wait40
Rank (among phone numbers)3
Rank (overall)5
Alternate methodsphone or facebook or email or twitter or web
Quality of communication79%
Quality of help56%
Customer votes36,863
Best phone number888-221-1161
Information last updatedWed Oct 17 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

PayPal's 877-569-1136 Customer Service Number

This PayPal phone number is ranked #3 out of 4 because 528,660 PayPal customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 877-569-1136 is to reach the PayPal Customer Service department for problems like Cancel or Delete Account, Complaint, Fraud, Refund Issue, Account Issue. As far as we can tell, PayPal has call center locations in Arizona or Philippines or Ireland or India and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 5am-10pm, Sat-Sun 6am-6pm PST. PayPal has 4 phone numbers and 9 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 877-569-1136 and ways to call or contact PayPal with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling PayPal

Calling PayPal at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from PayPal Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with PayPal's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare PayPal's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting PayPal in General

While 877-569-1136 is PayPal's #3 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 888-221-1161 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 9 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach PayPal help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 79% score for their communication skills and a 56% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact PayPal.

PayPal Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Square Phone NumberStripe Phone NumberApple Phone NumberChase Phone NumberDirecTV Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!