Anthem Blue Cross CA Номер телефона доплаты Медикэйд

800-333-3883
Hold time now: 8 минут (avg 4)
Best time to call: 2pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
New customers: 844-201-5445
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Используйте этот номер для помощи с дополнениями Medicaid
This is not the most popular Anthem Blue Cross CA phone number (it's ranked #6). Most customers call 800-333-0912 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

assistance with picking a provider
Claim issue for customer's claim
find an in network doctor.
What is the app for OTC items?
Lost if card*In hospital out of state need I’d number*Please call my sister at...
I have been on a multiple of ssri meds in the last ** years they were terrible my famil...
I am a contracted provider for Blue Cross. Testing codes were updated as of January...
You guys are pissing me off. I NEED HELP NOW!!!*First I can't log in because something...

Help me with my issue

Anthem Blue Cross CA Дополняет номер телефона Medicaid 800-333-3883 - информация и статистика

Номер телефона для набора800-333-3883
Обратный звонок доступенYES
Сообщение и привлечь вниманиеNO
Звонок подхватил реальный человекYES
Отдел вы звонитеMedicaid Supplements
Часы работы колл-центра24 hours, 7 days
Лучшее время для набора2pm
Перейдите лабиринт телефона к человекуИспользуйте этот номер для помощи с дополнениями Medicaid
Среднее ожидание4
Текущее ожидание8
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)6
Ранг (в целом)6
Альтернативные методыphone or web
Качество связи88%
Качество помощи83%
Голоса клиентов544
Лучший номер телефона800-333-0912
Информация обновлена в последний разTue Aug 16 2022 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Anthem Blue Cross CA номер 800-333-3883 дополнения Медикейд

Этот номер телефона Anthem Blue Cross CA занял # 6 из 7, потому что 7,674 Anthem Blue Cross CA клиенты опробовали наши инструменты и информацию и дали нам обратную связь после того, как они позвонили. Причина, по которой клиенты звонят 800-333-3883, состоит в том, чтобы обратиться в отдел Anthem Blue Cross CA Medicaid Supplements для устранения проблем, подобных Get insurance, Make/Chase a claim, Coverage question, Overcharge/Strange charge, Renew coverage. Насколько мы можем судить, у Anthem Blue Cross CA есть пункты колл-центра в null, и вы можете звонить в часы их работы 24 hours, 7 days. Anthem Blue Cross CA имеет 7 телефонных номеров и 8 различных способов получения помощи от клиентов. Мы собрали информацию о 800-333-3883 и способах звонить или связываться с Anthem Blue Cross CA с помощью таких клиентов, как вы. Пожалуйста, помогите нам продолжать расширять и совершенствовать эту информацию и эти инструменты, поделившись с людьми, которых вы знаете, которые могут найти ее полезными.

Calling Anthem Blue Cross CA

Звонить по этому номеру Anthem Blue Cross CA должно быть довольно просто. Также важно то, что вы делаете, когда звоните, или каковы другие варианты вашего телефонного номера. Прежде всего, мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать наш бесплатный инструмент обратного вызова. По сути, мы просматриваем их телефонное меню для вас, ждем на удержании, а затем звоним вам, когда представитель Anthem Blue Cross CA Medicaid Supplements может говорить. Как правило, это экономит как минимум 27% времени ожидания. Так что это быстрее, и вам не нужно слушать плохо звучащую музыку. Когда вы позвоните в отдел Anthem Blue Cross CA Medicaid Supplements, вам может потребоваться предоставить им информацию, идентифицирующую вас как клиента, такую как ваше полное имя (или имя в учетной записи), адрес электронной почты, номер телефона или номер аккаунта. Обычно стоит собрать эту информацию, прежде чем позвонить.

Contacting Anthem Blue Cross CA in General

Несмотря на то, что 800-333-3883 является Anthem Blue Cross CA самым популярным номером телефона {1}, это не единственный способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Из прочитанного выше вы уже знаете, что 800-333-0912 является их лучшим номером телефона клиента в целом, и мы собрали сравнение их 8 общих способов обращения в службу поддержки, чтобы вы также могли на них посмотреть. Когда вы пытаетесь обратиться за помощью к Anthem Blue Cross CA, позвонив им, вы должны помнить, что другие клиенты получают от службы поддержки по этому номеру 88% баллов за свои навыки общения и 83% баллов за общую помощь, которую они получают. получено. Это может свидетельствовать об их способности помочь вам решить вашу проблему в целом, независимо от того, звоните вы по этому номеру или нет.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Anthem Blue Cross CA Medicaid Supplements Phone Number

800-333-3883
Hold time now: 8 mins (avg 4)
Best time to call: 2pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Use this number for help with Medicaid Supplements
Anthem Blue Cross CA's #1 Phone Number

Anthem Blue Cross CA Medicaid Supplements Phone Number 800-333-3883 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-333-3883
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingMedicaid Supplements
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial2pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanUse this number for help with Medicaid Supplements
Average wait4
Current wait8
Rank (among phone numbers)5
Rank (overall)5
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication88%
Quality of help83%
Customer votes566
Best phone number800-333-0912
Information last updatedFri Dec 14 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Anthem Blue Cross CA's 800-333-3883 Medicaid Supplements Number

This Anthem Blue Cross CA phone number is ranked #5 out of 6 because 7,674 Anthem Blue Cross CA customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-333-3883 is to reach the Anthem Blue Cross CA Medicaid Supplements department for problems like Get insurance, Make/Chase a claim, Coverage question, Overcharge/Strange charge, Renew coverage. As far as we can tell, Anthem Blue Cross CA has call center locations in null and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Anthem Blue Cross CA has 6 phone numbers and 7 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-333-3883 and ways to call or contact Anthem Blue Cross CA with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Anthem Blue Cross CA

Calling Anthem Blue Cross CA at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Anthem Blue Cross CA Medicaid Supplements can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Anthem Blue Cross CA's Medicaid Supplements department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Anthem Blue Cross CA's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Anthem Blue Cross CA in General

While 800-333-3883 is Anthem Blue Cross CA's #5 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-333-0912 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 7 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Anthem Blue Cross CA help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 88% score for their communication skills and a 83% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Anthem Blue Cross CA.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!