Dear Robillard Photo Art Canada (robillardphotoart)******@***.com**No one has responded...

GetHuman1040581's customer service issue with Zenfolio from August 2018

1 view
 | 
23 similar
 | 
0 following
Help with my Zenfolio issue
First: share to improve GetHuman1040581's odds
Strength in numbers! Companies respond better when others are watching.
GetHuman1040581's next move: go to the Zenfolio help center.
Zenfolio doesn't have a customer phone number that is answered by an agent. Instead, GetHuman1040581 will want to follow the link below to head to their help center. We will check on GetHuman1040581 later to make sure it's all set or try to help escalate.
Before contacting them, items GetHuman1040581 may need:
Account holder name, Billing address, Date of birth, and Last 4 digits of Social Security number
The issue in GetHuman1040581's own words
Dear Robillard Photo Art Canada (robillardphotoart)******@***.com**No one has responded to the first email sent on ****-**-** this is the second email very poor quality service from your company I am thinking on moving to a better photo site company that response to their customers*---**Thank you for your purchase of the Copyright Protection Service subscription!**Your subscription is active and will be renewed automatically on July **, **** to ensure uninterrupted access to the features of Copyright Protection Service. **You will receive an email notification before the renewal is processed. *Please keep these transaction details for your records:*Copyright Protection Service: *C$**.****TOTAL:*C$**.***Current account balance:*C$*.***Paid with a credit card:*C$**.***Final balance:*C$*.****If you have any questions, or if you need help at any time, do not hesitate to email *****@***.com (please include your user name in the email subject line).**Sincerely,*The Zenfolio Team*---**My name is Lance Robillard I host my photo website on your service the web address is http:**robillard-photo-art.ca***You had a promotion sign-up for one year for $** Canadian**The email I got back from you is this.**But when I go to my Control Panel the information doesn't inflect that I have paid for a year it looks like it's still going month by month and someone from your office look into this issue. When I go to my account information this is what I see.**Can someone email me back when this problem is resolved that it shows that I have paid for a year not month by month no longer the super deal was to attempting not to take please email me back firm my questions thank you for your time your loyal and hopefully long-term customer.
GetHuman1040581 did not yet indicate what Zenfolio should do to make this right.
I have an issue with Zenfolio too
How GetHuman1040581 fixed the problem
We are waiting for GetHuman1040581 to fix the problem and share the solution with the rest of us customers.
Follow this to see how it gets fixed
Do you have a customer issue as well?
We can help you get Zenfolio's attention and get better help faster. Tap below to get started.
Having Zenfolio issues too?
Get tips from pros & other customers, and get it handled faster:
For better results, write at least 100 characters
How would Zenfolio email you?
This email address isn't valid
Follow this issue
See how GetHuman1040581 fixes it.
This email address isn't valid

Zenfolio

Customer service issue
Reported by GetHuman1040581
Aug 27th, 2018 - 4 mons ago
I have an issue with Zenfolio too
Not resolved
Seen by 1 customer so far
Similar issue to 23 others
0 customers following this
Follow this issue to see how it gets fixed
Timeline
GetHuman1040581 started working on this issue
Aug 27th 7:05am