Owe stayed at Milton Hill hotel Abingdon Oxfordshire UK on Sunday **th December using a...

GetHuman-mbsheppa's customer service issue with Hotels.com from January 2019

2 views
 | 
731 similar
 | 
0 following
Help with my Hotels.com issue
Next: our robot will wait on hold for GetHuman-mbsheppa to get a Hotels.com rep on the line!
Always use the GetHuman Phone tocall Hotels.com. We wait on hold and get a rep on the line for you faster and for free!
First: share to improve GetHuman-mbsheppa's odds
Strength in numbers! Companies respond better when others are watching.
Before contacting them, items GetHuman-mbsheppa may need:
Who made the booking, Booking reference, Billing address, Email address on the account, and Loyalty program number (if applicable)
The issue in GetHuman-mbsheppa's own words
Owe stayed at Milton Hill hotel Abingdon Oxfordshire UK on Sunday **th December using a rewards night that we had earned.**The room was not to the standard we would expect given the night rate.*We had been visiting family after checking in around *pm. We returned around *.**pm to find that bulb didn't work on desk, only one of the taps worked on the bath and the bed was extremely uncomfortable. To cap it all in the morning the toilet did not flush and We had to use the bin filled with water to throw down the toilet * times to clear it.*On reporting this to reception on check out we didn't even get an apology! *I emailed the operations manager twice and a week later had an unacceptable response from the Guest relations manager.**I would appreciate your response and a refund or reinstatement of our free night.
GetHuman-mbsheppa did not yet indicate what Hotels.com should do to make this right.
I have an issue with Hotels.com too
How GetHuman-mbsheppa fixed the problem
We are waiting for GetHuman-mbsheppa to fix the problem and share the solution with the rest of us customers.
Follow this to see how it gets fixed
Do you have a customer issue as well?
We can help you get Hotels.com's attention and get better help faster. Tap below to get started.
Having Hotels.com issues too?
Get tips from pros & other customers, and get it handled faster:
For better results, write at least 100 characters
How would Hotels.com email you?
This email address isn't valid
Follow this issue
See how GetHuman-mbsheppa fixes it.
This email address isn't valid

Hotels.com

Customer service issue
Reported by GetHuman-mbsheppa
Jan 13th, 2019 - a mon ago
I have an issue with Hotels.com too
Not resolved
Seen by 2 customers so far
Similar issue to 731 others
0 customers following this
Follow this issue to see how it gets fixed
Timeline
GetHuman-mbsheppa started working on this issue
Jan 13th 8:50pm