You're so PATHETIC to think that we would PAY for someone in ANOTHER country to fix our problems with you (which are primarily caused by YOU !!! Late deliveries, lost deliveries, Wrong orders, Missing orders etc, etc, etc. Ask BT how many customers they lost by doing the same thing that you are !?

GetHuman-acdrker's customer service issue with Groupon from October 2019

Help with my Groupon issue
First: share to improve GetHuman-acdrker's odds
Strength in numbers! Companies respond better when others are watching.
Before contacting them, items GetHuman-acdrker may need:
Name on account, Email on account, and Billing address
The issue in GetHuman-acdrker's own words
I have been trying for the last hour to print an invoice for order *****-******-****** (Peaky Blinder Ale & Cap) placed on the **th Oct. ****. Can you please send me a copy by PDF file? Thank you**I received a delivery today for order *********** (Pick up a poo Multiplayer Game) placed on **th Oct. **** and unfortunately the box it quite messed up. I will be returning this item as per your returns instructions.**I tried previously to correspond with the "on line chat" but for some reason they did not understand what I needed. I was sent a PDF file which contained a VOUCHER, and not the invoice that I had requested!! Second problem was even worse so hopefully you can manage a bit better. Thank you for your time & consideration.**Allyson Kerr**P.S. I wish to give you medical information that should be taken into consideration when you have automatic responders in your company! I suffer from both FIBROMYALGIA & SHORT TERM MEMORY LOSS. Your service is no good to people who have disabilities like myself as we cannot speed up our typing in respond to your computerised chat line constantly asking "" Are you still there the line has been idle for too long" or understanding what we are trying to verbalise given that myself in particular "cannot process language like I used to be able to do. I'm not entirely sure what you can do about the situation I've explained but letting you know has actually taken a great weight off my shoulders. And therefore I, for one, really do, appreciate talking to a bona fide person. I thank you for allowing me to vent quietly.

GetHuman-acdrker did not yet indicate what Groupon should do to make this right.

How GetHuman-acdrker fixed the problem

We are waiting for GetHuman-acdrker to fix the problem and share the solution with the rest of us customers.

Do you have a customer issue as well?
We can help you get Groupon's attention and get better help faster. Tap below to get started.
Help from Real People?
If our free tools aren't enough, we partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat with a Live Expert
Having Groupon issues too?
Get tips from pros & other customers, and get it handled faster:
For better results, write at least 100 characters
This email address isn't valid

Groupon

Customer service issue
Reported by GetHuman-acdrker
Oct 26th, 2019 - a year ago
Not resolved
Seen by 7 customers so far
Similar issue to 280628 others
0 customers following this

Timeline

GetHuman-acdrker started working on this issue
Oct 26th, 2019 4:51pm
GetHuman-acdrker indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Oct 27th, 2019 5:41pm
GetHuman-acdrker indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Oct 27th, 2019 5:50pm

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers