DHL (Canada) Email

Emailing DHL (Canada) Customer Support by GetHuman

we.care@dhl.com
Customer Service Email
Average reply: (8.42857 hours)
Expect replies: 24 hours, 7 days
Usually writes back @ 9:30am
Why do you want to write to DHL (Canada)?

DHL (Canada) Email Support - by the Numbers

Adresse e-mailwe.care@dhl.com
Rappel possibleNO
Département auquel vous envoyez un e-mailCustomer Service
Heures de service client24 hours, 7 days
Délai de réponse le plus probable9:30am
Attente moyenne8.42857
Rang (global)2
Méthodes alternativesphone, email, web
Qualité de la communication87%
Qualité de l'aide84%
Votes des clients51
Dernière mise à jour des informationsSat Feb 04 2023 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Meilleur numéro de téléphone855-345-7447

DHL (Canada) Customer Service Email

Envoyez un e-mail à l'aide du service client DHL (Canada) à cette adresse e-mail pour obtenir la réponse la plus rapide. Cliquez pour indiquer le problème que vous envoyez par e-mail et nous pouvons partager nos meilleurs points de discussion recommandés par les clients à inclure dans votre e-mail afin d'obtenir une réponse plus rapide et de meilleurs résultats. Il s'agit de la meilleure adresse e-mail pour le service client DHL (Canada). Ces informations correspondent aux 4,362 utilisateurs de GetHuman qui sont également DHL (Canada) clients au cours des 180 derniers jours. Le courrier électronique peut être un moyen pratique de communiquer avec le service client; vous pouvez effectuer plusieurs tâches pendant que vous le faites, et vous pouvez de toute façon déjà consulter fréquemment votre boîte de réception. Mais le plus souvent, les clients DHL (Canada) veulent parler à un véritable être humain vivant dès que possible et le cocher dans leur liste de tâches. Ils préfèrent donc appeler DHL (Canada) à leur 855-345-7447 numéro de téléphone. Le Customer Service service qui répond aux e-mails que vous envoyez est utilisé pour répondre à divers problèmes de service client tels que Issue with order. Lorsque vous envoyez un e-mail à DHL (Canada), l'un de leurs agents du service client assis dans l'un de leurs centres d'appels, probablement situé au null, reçoit votre message dans sa boîte de réception et vous répond sur la base du premier arrivé, premier servi. Ce service est ouvert 24 hours, 7 days. Si vous envoyez un e-mail tard dans la nuit, vous n'obtiendrez probablement pas de réponse avant le prochain jour ouvrable. Il est parfois difficile de trouver des informations sur la meilleure façon de contacter des entreprises comme DHL (Canada) par e-mail, donc GetHuman recueille des informations comme celle-ci auprès des clients afin que nous puissions les partager entre nous.

Contacting DHL (Canada)

DHL (Canada) fournit un service client par e-mail et également par téléphone. Il existe 3 façons d'atteindre DHL (Canada) dans les 3 modes de communication: phone, email, web. Au cas où vous ne vous seriez pas rendu compte qu'il existait une alternative, le meilleur numéro de téléphone pour DHL (Canada) l'assistance client est 855-345-7447. Grâce à nos outils gratuits, vous pouvez consulter le temps d'attente actuel pour DHL (Canada) et utiliser notre outil Demandez-leur de m'appeler à la place. Si vous trouvez des erreurs dans ces informations, veuillez nous en informer ci-dessous. GetHuman essaie de trouver les meilleures informations sur le service client DHL (Canada) auprès des clients afin que nous puissions partager nos meilleurs conseils et astuces les uns avec les autres. Nous parler de toute imperfection est utile et nous aide tous. Click here to see all the ways we know to contact DHL (Canada) currently.

What's the connection between DHL (Canada) and GetHuman?

GetHuman is merely a web-based forum for consumers to share tips about contacting companies and solving customer care problems. GetHuman does not answer DHL (Canada)'s emails, work as part of its customer service operations or have any other connection of any kind. We are here to help customers like you by simply making information that you share available to all customers. Please share any pages or information that you find useful here with your loved ones- that's what powers this endeavor!

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

DHL (Canada) Email

Emailing DHL (Canada) Customer Support by GetHuman

we.care@dhl.com
Customer Service Email
Average reply: (8.42857 hours)
Expect replies: 24 hours, 7 days
Usually writes back @ 9am
Why do you want to write to DHL (Canada)?

DHL (Canada) Email Support - by the Numbers

Email address
we.care@dhl.com
Call-back available
NO
Department you are emailing
Customer Service
Customer service hours
24 hours, 7 days
Most likely time of response
9am
Average wait
8.42857
Rank (overall)
2
Alternate methods
Quality of communication
85%
Quality of help
82%
Customer votes
49
Information last updated
Sat Mar 28 2020 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Best phone number
855-345-7447

DHL (Canada) Customer Service Email

Email DHL (Canada) customer service help at this email address for the fastest reply. Click to indicate what problem you are emailing about and we can share our best customer recommended talking points to include in your email so you get a faster reply and better results. This is the best email address for DHL (Canada) customer service. This information is according to 4,362 GetHuman users who are also DHL (Canada) customers over the past 180 days. Email can be a convenient way to communicate with customer service; you can multi-task while you are doing it, and you may already be checking your inbox frequently anyways. But more often than not, DHL (Canada) customers want to talk to a real live human being as soon as possible and check it off their to-do list. And so they prefer calling DHL (Canada) at their 855-345-7447 phone number instead. The Customer Service department that replies to the emails you send is used to responding to a variety of customer service issues such as Complaint. When you email DHL (Canada) one of their customer service agents sitting in one of their call centers, likely located in null, will get your message in their inbox and reply to you on a first come, first serve basis. That department is open 24 hours, 7 days. If you send an email late at night, you probably won't get a reply until the next business day. It's sometimes hard to find information about how best to contact companies like DHL (Canada) by email, so GetHuman gathers information like this from customers so we can share amongst ourselves.

Contacting DHL (Canada)

DHL (Canada) provides customer service by email and also by phone. There are 3 ways to reach DHL (Canada) across 3 communication modes: phone, email, web. In case you didn't realize there was an alternative, the best phone number for DHL (Canada) customer support is 855-345-7447. With our free tools, you can check out the current wait time for DHL (Canada) and use our Have Them Call Me Instead tool. If you find any mistakes in this information, please let us know below. GetHuman tries to source the best DHL (Canada) customer service information from customers so we can share our best hints and tricks with each other. Telling us about any imperfections is useful and helps all of us. Click here to see all the ways we know to contact DHL (Canada) currently.

What's the connection between DHL (Canada) and GetHuman?

GetHuman is merely a web-based forum for consumers to share tips about contacting companies and solving customer care problems. GetHuman does not answer DHL (Canada)'s emails, work as part of its customer service operations or have any other connection of any kind. We are here to help customers like you by simply making information that you share available to all customers. Please share any pages or information that you find useful here with your loved ones- that's what powers this endeavor!

DHL (Canada) Contact Info

Email-based customer care with other companies

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!