Nokia Live Chat

Comment discuter avec Nokia par GetHuman

Live Chat avec Nokia Agents
http://www.nokia.com/us-en/support/contact/
Click "Live Chat" on the right
Attente actuelle:41 minutes (avg 24)
Heures: Mon-Fri 10am-8pm EST
Pourquoi vouliez-vous discuter avec Nokia?

Nokia Statistiques du support en direct

Point de départ du chat en direct
http://www.nokia.com/us-en/support/contact/
Rappel disponible
NO
Département avec lequel vous discutez
Customer Service
Heures du centre de discussion
Mon-Fri 10am-8pm EST
Meilleur moment pour discuter
10:45am
Attente moyenne
24
Attente actuelle
41
Rang (global)
2
Autres méthodes
phone or chat or web
Qualité de la communication
79%
Qualité de l'aide
83%
Les votes des clients
29,289
Informations mises à jour en dernier
Sun Sep 15 2019 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Meilleur numéro de téléphone
888-665-4228

Conversation avec le Nokia service clientèle

Live chat avec Nokia en suivant ces instructions. Pour de meilleurs conseils et points de discussion, assurez-vous de nous indiquer le type de problème avec lequel vous tentez d'envoyer un message Nokia. Nous pouvons généralement aider à assurer un meilleur résultat. C'est la meilleure façon de chatter avec Nokia parce que 18,048 les clients l'ont utilisé au cours des 18 derniers mois pour contacter le service client et nous en informer. Le clavardage en direct est un excellent moyen de communiquer rapidement avec un agent humain au sujet de votre problème de service à la clientèle et les délais d'attente sont habituellement plus courts que pour un soutien téléphonique. Mais parfois bavarder est gênant ou pas préféré, dans ce cas, Nokia préfèrent généralement appeler leur numéro de téléphone, que nous fournissons un lien ci-dessus. Le service qui gère les fenêtres de chat sur http://www.nokia.com/us-en/support/contact/ est habitué à gérer les problèmes liés au service client Make a Purchase, Device Support, Technical Support, Track a Package, Lost or Stolen Phone. Lorsque vous parlez avec des Nokia agents, ils discutent très probablement avec vous à partir de leur centre d'appels situé dans San Antonio, TX or Honduras. Le chat en direct est rarement disponible 24h / 24 et 7j / 7, et ce service est ouvert Mon-Fri 10am-8pm EST. Il est difficile de savoir si des entreprises telles que Nokia proposent des services de chat en ligne, alors nous avons commencé à compiler ces informations et les meilleures alternatives auprès de clients comme vous. Continuez à partager ce que vous savez sur la façon de contacter Nokia avec GetHuman et de continuer à partager avec les autres afin de rendre le service client moins frustrant.

Contacter Nokia

Bien que Nokia propose un chat en direct pour obtenir de l'aide, ils disposent également d'un numéro de téléphone. Au total, il existe 3 façons d'entrer en contact avec eux. Le meilleur numéro de téléphone pour Nokia est le 888-665-4228 numéro de téléphone du service client. Vous pouvez obtenir les détails et utiliser notre service de rappel gratuit en cliquant sur le lien ci-dessus. Connaissez-vous d'autres moyens de contacter Nokia? Ou l'une des informations ci-dessus est-elle inexacte? S'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir afin que nous puissions continuer à partager les meilleures informations possibles avec d'autres clients.

Nokia Informations de contact

Quelles entreprises offrent un service client basé sur le chat?
Discuter avec Microsoft - Tech SupportDiscuter avec NetflixDiscuter avec Optus - FaultsDiscuter avec TicketmasterDiscuter avec US Postal ServiceDiscuter avec CraigslistDiscuter avec SnapchatDiscuter avec Netspend
Cette page vous a été utile? Si oui, partagez!
Le partage est ce qui alimente les informations et les outils de contact gratuits de GetHuman. Tu peux aider!

Nokia Live Chat

How to chat with Nokia by GetHuman

Current Wait: 38 mins (avg 24)
Hours: Mon-Fri 10am-8pm EST
Click "Live Chat" on the right
Why did you want to chat with Nokia?

Topics from recent customer chat windows

I bay tow Nokia smart phone one is *.*other one is *.* but both set is having same prob...
I am using Nokia *.* from last ** months I purchased this phone in the month of june. N...
My phone nokia *.* report Rajahmundry costar car not received bad sareves
Nokia *.* Plus Charging point not functioning. We have contacted with buyer who is supp...
Salum shomari is also reachable through mobile no.*************. Thank you
I am Salum shomari from Dar es salaam Tanzania, today i participated through Face book...
Nokia x* store is not working from many months help me
Hello I'm elderly having great difficulty trying to get answers. I have a Nokia lumia...
I bought a Nokia E* last time and I am stuck at the mobile security code. And no one kn...
Sir petten lock lag geya hai, Nokia *.*plus
I want repairing my nokia phone . That have warnty period please contact.
Factory restore problemv
Bonjour. Je vous ai *crit et si c'est vous qui m'avez appel*, sachez que je vous entend...
Can't access the phone unless double tap
Help me with my issue

Nokia Live Support Statistics

Live chat starting pointhttp://www.nokia.com/us-en/support/contact/
Call-back availableNO
Department you chat withCustomer Service
Chat center hoursMon-Fri 10am-8pm EST
Best time to chat10:45am
Average wait24
Current wait38
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or chat or web
Quality of communication79%
Quality of help83%
Customer votes29,288
Information last updatedTue Aug 11 2020 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Best phone number888-665-4228

Chatting with Nokia Customer Service

Live chat with Nokia by following these instructions. For better talking points and tips, be sure to tell us what kind of issue you are trying to message with Nokia about. We can usually help ensure a better outcome. This is the best way to live chat with Nokia because 18,048 customers have used it over the last 18 months to reach customer service and told us about it. Live chat is an excellent way to quickly get a human agent to talk to about your customer service problem and the wait times are usually shorter than they are for phone-based support. But sometimes chatting is inconvenient or not preferred, in which case Nokia usually prefer to call their phone number, which we provide a link to above. The department that mans the chat windows at http://www.nokia.com/us-en/support/contact/ are used to handling Make a Purchase, Device Support, Technical Support, Track a Package, Lost or Stolen Phone and other customer service issues. When you chat with Nokia agents, they are most likely chatting with you from their call center located in San Antonio, TX or Honduras. Live chat is rarely available 24/7, and this department is open Mon-Fri 10am-8pm EST. It's hard to tell if companies like Nokia offer customer care over live chat, so we started compiling this information and best alternatives from customers like you. Please keep sharing what you know about contacting Nokia with GetHuman and keep sharing with others so we can together make customer service less frustrating.

Contacting Nokia

While Nokia does offer live chat as a way to get help, they also have a phone number. In total, there are 3 ways to get in touch with them. The best phone number for Nokia is their 888-665-4228 customer service phone number, and you can get the details and use our free call-back service by finding the link for it above and clicking it. Know any other ways to contact Nokia? Or is any of the information above inaccurate? Please let us know so we can keep sharing the best possible information with other customers.

Are Nokia and GetHuman affiliated?

GetHuman and Nokia have no relationship whatsoever. GetHuman has been a forum for customers to share tips with each other since the early 2000s and continues to be a resources to over 50 million US customers per year, as well as consumers around the globe. Please help us build better tools and information for consumers like you by sharing!

Nokia Contact Info

Which Companies Offer Chat-based Customer Service?

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!