HTC Live Chat

Comment discuter avec HTC par GetHuman

Live Chat avec HTC Agents
http://htc.cust-serv.com/chat.aspx
Attente actuelle:43 minutes (avg 26)
Heures: 8am-8pm EST
Enter information to begin online chat
Pourquoi vouliez-vous discuter avec HTC?

Sujets de fenêtres de clavardage récentes

I have purchased a new HTC hair trimmer and it worked only for a few days and is not wo...
I have purchased a new HTC hair trimmer and it worked only for a few days and is not wo...
My battery percentage is ****when is use internet is only * mints working after it will...
Good Evening Sir *Mam *In my phone there is a issue of dialpad when i dial * it gives m...
Sir I ordered for trimmer HTC *** by order number *********** but I received Nova coy...
Sir hamara mobile HTC ka hai jisko humne **september Ko shopping ki uska charger ka upp...
Where are your service centre in Jaipur
Battery problem. Charge ** minit lasting.
PROBLEM WITH WIFI AND BLUETOTHH
Hello team*I want to know how to get a sample device of htc,i eagerly want to give feed...
Hello htc**I want to know more about your preview.htc.com. I have been its member but d...
Aidez-moi avec mon problème

HTC Statistiques du support en direct

Point de départ du chat en direct
http://htc.cust-serv.com/chat.aspx
Rappel disponible
NO
Département avec lequel vous discutez
Technical Support
Heures du centre de discussion
8am-8pm EST
Meilleur moment pour discuter
10:15am
Attente moyenne
26
Attente actuelle
43
Rang (global)
2
Autres méthodes
phone or chat or web
Qualité de la communication
65%
Qualité de l'aide
77%
Les votes des clients
67,175
Informations mises à jour en dernier
Wed Oct 16 2019 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Meilleur numéro de téléphone
866-449-8358

Conversation avec le HTC service clientèle

Live chat avec HTC en suivant ces instructions. Pour de meilleurs conseils et points de discussion, assurez-vous de nous indiquer le type de problème avec lequel vous tentez d'envoyer un message HTC. Nous pouvons généralement aider à assurer un meilleur résultat. C'est la meilleure façon de chatter avec HTC parce que 8,832 les clients l'ont utilisé au cours des 18 derniers mois pour contacter le service client et nous en informer. Le clavardage en direct est un excellent moyen de communiquer rapidement avec un agent humain au sujet de votre problème de service à la clientèle et les délais d'attente sont habituellement plus courts que pour un soutien téléphonique. Mais parfois bavarder est gênant ou pas préféré, dans ce cas, HTC préfèrent généralement appeler leur numéro de téléphone, que nous fournissons un lien ci-dessus. Le service qui gère les fenêtres de chat sur http://htc.cust-serv.com/chat.aspx est habitué à gérer les problèmes liés au service client Technical support, Warranty, Unlock my device, Recall, Upgrade. Lorsque vous parlez avec des HTC agents, ils discutent très probablement avec vous à partir de leur centre d'appels situé dans Tampa, FL or Philippines. Le chat en direct est rarement disponible 24h / 24 et 7j / 7, et ce service est ouvert 8am-8pm EST. Il est difficile de savoir si des entreprises telles que HTC proposent des services de chat en ligne, alors nous avons commencé à compiler ces informations et les meilleures alternatives auprès de clients comme vous. Continuez à partager ce que vous savez sur la façon de contacter HTC avec GetHuman et de continuer à partager avec les autres afin de rendre le service client moins frustrant.

Contacter HTC

Bien que HTC propose un chat en direct pour obtenir de l'aide, ils disposent également d'un numéro de téléphone. Au total, il existe 3 façons d'entrer en contact avec eux. Le meilleur numéro de téléphone pour HTC est le 866-449-8358 numéro de téléphone du service client. Vous pouvez obtenir les détails et utiliser notre service de rappel gratuit en cliquant sur le lien ci-dessus. Connaissez-vous d'autres moyens de contacter HTC? Ou l'une des informations ci-dessus est-elle inexacte? S'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir afin que nous puissions continuer à partager les meilleures informations possibles avec d'autres clients.

Are HTC and GetHuman affiliated?

GetHuman and HTC have no relationship whatsoever. GetHuman has been a forum for customers to share tips with each other since the early 2000s and continues to be a resources to over 50 million US customers per year, as well as consumers around the globe. Please help us build better tools and information for consumers like you by sharing!

HTC Informations de contact

Quelles entreprises offrent un service client basé sur le chat?
Discuter avec Straight TalkDiscuter avec Domino's PizzaDiscuter avec Social SecurityDiscuter avec SkypeDiscuter avec Duke Energy (OH & KY)Discuter avec Direct Express
Cette page vous a été utile? Si oui, partagez!
Le partage est ce qui alimente les informations et les outils de contact gratuits de GetHuman. Tu peux aider!

HTC Live Chat

How to chat with HTC by GetHuman

Live Chat with HTC Agents
http://htc.cust-serv.com/chat.aspx
Enter information to begin online chat
Current Wait: 37 mins (avg 26)
Hours: 8am-8pm EST
Why did you want to chat with HTC?
Chat topic: Technical supportChat topic: WarrantyChat topic: Unlock my deviceChat topic: RecallChat topic: UpgradeWant to chat for a different reason

HTC Live Support Statistics

Live chat starting point
http://htc.cust-serv.com/chat.aspx
Call-back available
NO
Department you chat with
Technical Support
Chat center hours
8am-8pm EST
Best time to chat
1:15pm
Average wait
26
Current wait
37
Rank (overall)
2
Alternate methods
phone or chat or web
Quality of communication
61%
Quality of help
73%
Customer votes
67,180
Information last updated
Fri Jul 20 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)
Best phone number
866-449-8358

Chatting with HTC Customer Service

Live chat with HTC by following these instructions. For better talking points and tips, be sure to tell us what kind of issue you are trying to message with HTC about. We can usually help ensure a better outcome. This is the best way to live chat with HTC because 8,832 customers have used it over the last 18 months to reach customer service and told us about it. Live chat is an excellent way to quickly get a human agent to talk to about your customer service problem and the wait times are usually shorter than they are for phone-based support. But sometimes chatting is inconvenient or not preferred, in which case HTC usually prefer to call their phone number, which we provide a link to above. The department that mans the chat windows at http://htc.cust-serv.com/chat.aspx are used to handling Technical support, Warranty, Unlock my device, Recall, Upgrade and other customer service issues. When you chat with HTC agents, they are most likely chatting with you from their call center located in Tampa, FL or Philippines. Live chat is rarely available 24/7, and this department is open 8am-8pm EST. It's hard to tell if companies like HTC offer customer care over live chat, so we started compiling this information and best alternatives from customers like you. Please keep sharing what you know about contacting HTC with GetHuman and keep sharing with others so we can together make customer service less frustrating.

Contacting HTC

While HTC does offer live chat as a way to get help, they also have a phone number. In total, there are 3 ways to get in touch with them. The best phone number for HTC is their 866-449-8358 customer service phone number, and you can get the details and use our free call-back service by finding the link for it above and clicking it. Know any other ways to contact HTC? Or is any of the information above inaccurate? Please let us know so we can keep sharing the best possible information with other customers.

HTC Contact Info

Which Companies Offer Chat-based Customer Service?
Chat with Duke Energy (OH & KY)Chat with PlaystationChat with Booking.comChat with eBayChat with ExperianChat with AT&T U-VerseChat with California Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV/RMV)Chat with Samsung
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!