Sirius/XM Numéro de téléphone du siège social

212-584-5100
Hold time now: 22 min (avg 21)
Best time to call: 9:10am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Demandez simplement à la personne qui répond de parler à une personne située en Amérique du Nord. La personne qui répond ne dit pas Sirius ou XM, etc.
This is not the most popular Sirius/XM phone number (it's ranked #6). Most customers call 866-635-5027 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I traded in my older car for a newer one and need to know how to transfer my service to...
Stop Sirius Service. *Service is on a boat. *Boat is sold
I don't use u connect and prefer no to do the software update can you cancel it? Thank you.
Our bill is too high and would like to see it lowered
Need to know why I was charged almost ** dollars for my renewal when I hv a promotion t...
I need one of my cars hooked back up with sirrus
Need to have my service restarted. You did not have my updated card.
We want to cancel our service. We rarely listen or travel and it is too expensive to p...
I had cancelled account ********** *T*KZL**P confirmation * ***-FBT-***. Just realized...
Need to cancel membership because I can’t afford the amount charged on my bank account...
I would like to Receive NewsMax on my car radios. There is no reliable News informatio...
I have had a * month trial of Siriusxm in my car, and it expires tomorrow...
I just received a refund check. Is this legitimate.
Radio not working need to pay bill thank you

Help me with my issue

Sirius/XM Numéro de téléphone du siège social 212-584-5100 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer212-584-5100
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezCorporate Offices
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appelsMon-Sat 8am-11pm, Sun 8am-8pm EST
Meilleur moment pour composer9:10am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainDemandez simplement à la personne qui répond de parler à une personne située en Amérique du Nord. La personne qui répond ne dit pas Sirius ou XM, etc.
Attente moyenne21
Attente actuelle22
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)6
Rang (global)7
Méthodes alternativesphone or chat or web or email or twitter or facebook
Qualité de la communication73%
Qualité de l'aide88%
Votes des clients4,596
Meilleur numéro de téléphone866-635-5027
Dernière mise à jour des informationsSat Feb 04 2023 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

212-584-5100 Numéro de siège social de Sirius/XM

Ce Sirius/XM numéro de téléphone est classé # 6 sur 6 car 82,086 Sirius/XM les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 212-584-5100 est de contacter le Sirius/XM Corporate Offices service pour des problèmes tels que Change Services, Cancel My Services, Recover Account, Streaming or Download Trouble, Dispute a Charge. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Sirius/XM possède des centres d'appels en Pennsylvania or Dominican Republic or Canada or Texas or Iowa or New York et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture Mon-Sat 8am-11pm, Sun 8am-8pm EST. Sirius/XM possède 6 numéros de téléphone et 12 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 212-584-5100 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Sirius/XM avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Sirius/XM

Appeler Sirius/XM à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Sirius/XM Corporate Offices peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Corporate Offices de Sirius/XM, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Sirius/XM in General

Bien que 212-584-5100 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Sirius/XM, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 866-635-5027 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 12 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Sirius/XM en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 73% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 88% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Sirius/XM Contact Info

Help from a Live Expert

We've partnered with a West Coast-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert who can help you now.
Chat with a Technician

More Company Phone Numbers

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Sirius/XM Corporate Offices Phone Number #6: 212-584-5100

Sirius/XM Corporate Offices Phone Number

212-584-5100
Hold time now: 21 mins (avg 21)
Best time to call: 2:30pm
Best Sirius/XM Phone Number

Sirius/XM Phone Number 212-584-5100 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial212-584-5100
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCorporate Offices
Call center hoursMon-Sat 8am-11pm, Sun 8am-8pm EST
Best time to dial2:30pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanSimply ask the person answering to speak to a person located in North America. Person answering does not say Sirius or XM etc.
Average wait21
Current wait21
Rank (among phone numbers)6
Rank (overall)7
Alternate methodsphone or chat or web or email or twitter or facebook
Quality of communication71%
Quality of help50%
Customer votes4,594
Best phone number866-635-4070
Information last updatedSun Oct 15 2017 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Sirius/XM's 212-584-5100 Corporate Offices Number

This Sirius/XM phone number is ranked #6 out of 6 because 72,018 Sirius/XM customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 212-584-5100 is to reach the Sirius/XM Corporate Offices department for problems like . As far as we can tell, Sirius/XM has call center locations in Pennsylvania or Dominican Republic or Canada or Texas or Iowa or New York and you can call during their open hours Mon-Sat 8am-11pm, Sun 8am-8pm EST. Sirius/XM has 6 phone numbers and undefined different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 212-584-5100 and ways to call or contact Sirius/XM with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Sirius/XM

Calling Sirius/XM at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Sirius/XM Corporate Offices can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Sirius/XM's Corporate Offices department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Sirius/XM's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Sirius/XM in General

While 212-584-5100 is Sirius/XM's #6 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 866-635-4070 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their undefined total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Sirius/XM help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 71% score for their communication skills and a 50% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Sirius/XM.
Was this page helpful?YesNo