IRS Federal Payment Levy Program Telefonnummer

800-829-7650
Halte jetzt Zeit:47 mins (Durchschnitt 38)
Beste Zeit zum Anrufen: 10:15am
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Use this number for the Federal Payment Levy Program
IRS's #1 Phone Number

IRS Federal Payment Levy Program Telefonnummer 800-829-7650 - Info und Statistiken

Telefonnummer zum Wählen800-829-7650
Rückruf möglichJA
Nachricht & Aufmerksamkeit bekommenNEIN
Anruf von einer echten Person abgeholtJA
Abteilung, die Sie anrufenFederal Payment Levy Program
Call-Center-StundenMon-Fri 8am-8pm EST
Beste Zeit zum Wählen10:15am
Navigieren Sie durch Telefonlabyrinth zu einem MenschenUse this number for the Federal Payment Levy Program
Durchschnittliche Wartezeit38
Aktuelle Wartezeit47
Rang (unter Telefonnummern)2
Rang (insgesamt)2
Alternative Methodenphone or chat or web
Qualität der Kommunikation37%
Qualität der Hilfe45%
Kundenstimmen35,620
Beste Telefonnummer800-829-1040
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertFri Apr 20 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

IRS 's 800-829-7650 Federal Payment Levy Program Nummer

Diese IRS Telefonnummer hat den Rang 2 von 10, da 2,306,316 IRS Kunden unsere Tools und Informationen ausprobiert haben und uns nach dem Anruf Feedback gegeben haben. Der Grund, warum Kunden 800-829-7650 anrufen, besteht darin, die Abteilung IRS Federal Payment Levy Program für Probleme wie Refund Issue, Filing Issue, Tax Issue, Payment Issue, Transcripts Issue zu erreichen. Soweit wir das beurteilen können, verfügt IRS über Callcenter-Standorte in Utah or New York or Tennessee und Sie können während der Öffnungszeiten Mon-Fri 8am-8pm EST anrufen. IRS hat 10 Telefonnummern und undefined verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um Kundenhilfe zu erhalten. Wir haben Informationen zu 800-829-7650 und Möglichkeiten zum Anrufen oder Kontaktieren von IRS mit Hilfe von Kunden wie Ihnen zusammengestellt. Bitte helfen Sie uns, weiter zu wachsen und diese Informationen und diese Tools zu verbessern, indem Sie sie mit Personen teilen, die Sie vielleicht nützlich finden.

Aufrufen von IRS

Der Aufruf von IRS unter dieser Nummer sollte ziemlich einfach sein. Wichtig ist auch, was Sie tun, sobald Sie anrufen, oder was Ihre anderen Telefonnummernoptionen sind. Zunächst empfehlen wir dringend, unser kostenloses Call-You-Back-Tool zu verwenden. Im Wesentlichen navigieren wir durch ihr Telefonmenü, warten in der Warteschleife und rufen Sie dann an, wenn ein Mitarbeiter von IRS Federal Payment Levy Program sprechen kann. Im Allgemeinen spart es Ihnen mindestens 27% Ihrer Wartezeit. Es ist also schneller und Sie müssen keine schlechte Musik hören. Wenn Sie mit der IRS Abteilung Federal Payment Levy Program telefoniert haben, müssen Sie ihnen möglicherweise Informationen zur Verfügung stellen, die Sie als Kunden identifizieren, z. B. Ihren vollständigen Namen (oder Ihren Namen im Konto), Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer oder eine Accountnummer. Es lohnt sich normalerweise, diese Informationen vor dem Anruf zu sammeln. Klicken Sie hier, wenn Sie die Telefonnummern von IRS miteinander vergleichen möchten.

Kontaktaufnahme mit IRS im Allgemeinen

Auch wenn 800-829-7650 die beliebteste Telefonnummer von IRS ist, 2 ist dies nicht die einzige Möglichkeit, ihr Kundenbetreuungsteam zu erreichen. Sie wissen bereits aus dem Lesen, dass 800-829-1040 die beste Kundentelefonnummer insgesamt ist, und wir haben einen Vergleich ihrer undefined Möglichkeiten zusammengestellt, um den Support zu kontaktieren. Wenn Sie versuchen, IRS Hilfe zu erreichen, indem Sie sie anrufen, sollten Sie beachten, dass andere Kunden ihren Kunden bei dieser Nummer einen 37% Wert für ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und einen 45% Wert für die allgemeine Hilfe geben empfangen. Dies könnte ein Hinweis auf ihre Fähigkeiten sein, Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihres Problems zu helfen, unabhängig davon, ob Sie diese Nummer anrufen oder nicht. Klicken Sie hier, um einen Vergleich aller Telefonnummern, sozialen Medien und anderen Möglichkeiten zu erhalten, IRS zu kontaktieren.
War diese Seite hilfreich? Wenn ja, bitte teilen!
Sharing ist, was die kostenlosen Kontaktinformationen und Tools von GetHuman zur Verfügung stellt. Du kannst helfen!

IRS Federal Payment Levy Program Phone Number

800-829-7650
Hold time now: 40 mins (avg 38)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Use this number for the Federal Payment Levy Program
IRS's #1 Phone Number

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I need to find out do I have any student loans or anything coming out my raxes
Refund amount reduced due to possible child support however I do not pay child Support
Wondering why my taxes is still processing no release date yet
My taxing is still processing i file back in January **,**** need to know what is going on
I don’t have a date yet but I filed over ** days ago
I have had custody of my two grandsons for * *** year’s they were warded to me because...
How long till I get my return?
Trying to find out why my taxes are taking long
When am I getting my refund
I applied for a IP-PIN and am waiting on it any idea when it will get to me? I don't re...
Trying to get ahold of someone to try and explain why there is no federal refund. The d...
I need help canceling my tax returned and refilling them
Need hggggfdddddssdvbhhhhb big ruff day vid day bt gosh bt by c cinch ic fucc Co FBI x...
Why taking so long to process, filed over ** days ago
Help me with my issue

IRS Federal Payment Levy Program Phone Number 800-829-7650 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-829-7650
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingFederal Payment Levy Program
Call center hoursMon-Fri 8am-8pm EST
Best time to dial10:15am
Navigate phone maze to a humanUse this number for the Federal Payment Levy Program
Average wait38
Current wait40
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or chat or web
Quality of communication37%
Quality of help45%
Customer votes35,619
Best phone number800-829-1040
Information last updatedWed Feb 19 2020 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

IRS's 800-829-7650 Federal Payment Levy Program Number

This IRS phone number is ranked #2 out of 10 because 2,306,316 IRS customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-829-7650 is to reach the IRS Federal Payment Levy Program department for problems like Track My Refund, Setup Payment Arrangement, Missing Refund, Ask For Tax Help, Order a Transcript. As far as we can tell, IRS has call center locations in Utah or New York or Tennessee and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 8am-8pm EST. IRS has 10 phone numbers and 12 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-829-7650 and ways to call or contact IRS with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling IRS

Calling IRS at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from IRS Federal Payment Levy Program can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with IRS's Federal Payment Levy Program department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare IRS's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting IRS in General

While 800-829-7650 is IRS's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-829-1040 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 12 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach IRS help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 37% score for their communication skills and a 45% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact IRS.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!