IRS Номер программы федерального платежного сбора

800-829-7650
Hold time now: 41 минут (avg 38)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Используйте этот номер для Федеральной программы сбора платежей
This is not the most popular IRS phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 800-829-1040 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I would like to know how I can file our **** t fast. by email ? I do not have access to fax
Need a number to verify my tax return
I don't understand how use this?
I need to no if I'm under investigating
Did not receive my **** refund. I have tried calling the IRS, but cannot get a real per...
My mother being who she is clamed me on her taxes in **** so I didn't get my **** stimu...
Can’t get through to anyone at IRs and need to talk about refund.
i need to do a change of address so i can receive my pin code for idenity theft
need status on my income tax i have not received for year **& **
Still have received money from last year's taxes
When will I get my federal tax refund.
I've been waiting for my federal tax refund
**& ** TAX RETURN I HAVE NOT RECEIVED WHAT IS THE ISSUE
i have not received any of my taxes since january ****. i keep getting letters saying w...

Help me with my issue

IRS Номер программы федерального платежного сбора 800-829-7650 - информация и статистика

Номер телефона для набора800-829-7650
Обратный звонок доступенYES
Сообщение и привлечь вниманиеNO
Звонок подхватил реальный человекYES
Отдел вы звонитеFederal Payment Levy Program
Часы работы колл-центраMon-Fri 8am-8pm EST
Лучшее время для набора10:15am
Перейдите лабиринт телефона к человекуИспользуйте этот номер для Федеральной программы сбора платежей
Среднее ожидание38
Текущее ожидание41
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)2
Ранг (в целом)2
Альтернативные методыphone or chat or web
Качество связи60%
Качество помощи68%
Голоса клиентов35,588
Лучший номер телефона800-829-1040
Информация обновлена в последний разSun Nov 27 2022 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

IRS номер 800-829-7650 федеральной программы сбора платежей

Этот номер телефона IRS занял # 2 из 11, потому что 2,306,316 IRS клиенты опробовали наши инструменты и информацию и дали нам обратную связь после того, как они позвонили. Причина, по которой клиенты звонят 800-829-7650, состоит в том, чтобы обратиться в отдел IRS Federal Payment Levy Program для устранения проблем, подобных Track My Refund, Setup Payment Arrangement, Missing Refund, Ask For Tax Help, Order a Transcript. Насколько мы можем судить, у IRS есть пункты колл-центра в Utah or New York or Tennessee, и вы можете звонить в часы их работы Mon-Fri 8am-8pm EST. IRS имеет 11 телефонных номеров и 13 различных способов получения помощи от клиентов. Мы собрали информацию о 800-829-7650 и способах звонить или связываться с IRS с помощью таких клиентов, как вы. Пожалуйста, помогите нам продолжать расширять и совершенствовать эту информацию и эти инструменты, поделившись с людьми, которых вы знаете, которые могут найти ее полезными.

Calling IRS

Звонить по этому номеру IRS должно быть довольно просто. Также важно то, что вы делаете, когда звоните, или каковы другие варианты вашего телефонного номера. Прежде всего, мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать наш бесплатный инструмент обратного вызова. По сути, мы просматриваем их телефонное меню для вас, ждем на удержании, а затем звоним вам, когда представитель IRS Federal Payment Levy Program может говорить. Как правило, это экономит как минимум 27% времени ожидания. Так что это быстрее, и вам не нужно слушать плохо звучащую музыку. Когда вы позвоните в отдел IRS Federal Payment Levy Program, вам может потребоваться предоставить им информацию, идентифицирующую вас как клиента, такую как ваше полное имя (или имя в учетной записи), адрес электронной почты, номер телефона или номер аккаунта. Обычно стоит собрать эту информацию, прежде чем позвонить.

Contacting IRS in General

Несмотря на то, что 800-829-7650 является IRS самым популярным номером телефона {1}, это не единственный способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Из прочитанного выше вы уже знаете, что 800-829-1040 является их лучшим номером телефона клиента в целом, и мы собрали сравнение их 13 общих способов обращения в службу поддержки, чтобы вы также могли на них посмотреть. Когда вы пытаетесь обратиться за помощью к IRS, позвонив им, вы должны помнить, что другие клиенты получают от службы поддержки по этому номеру 60% баллов за свои навыки общения и 68% баллов за общую помощь, которую они получают. получено. Это может свидетельствовать об их способности помочь вам решить вашу проблему в целом, независимо от того, звоните вы по этому номеру или нет.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

IRS Federal Payment Levy Program Phone Number

800-829-7650
Hold time now: 40 mins (avg 38)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Use this number for the Federal Payment Levy Program
IRS's #1 Phone Number

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I need to find out do I have any student loans or anything coming out my raxes
Refund amount reduced due to possible child support however I do not pay child Support
Wondering why my taxes is still processing no release date yet
My taxing is still processing i file back in January **,**** need to know what is going on
I don’t have a date yet but I filed over ** days ago
I have had custody of my two grandsons for * *** year’s they were warded to me because...
How long till I get my return?
Trying to find out why my taxes are taking long
When am I getting my refund
I applied for a IP-PIN and am waiting on it any idea when it will get to me? I don't re...
Trying to get ahold of someone to try and explain why there is no federal refund. The d...
I need help canceling my tax returned and refilling them
Need hggggfdddddssdvbhhhhb big ruff day vid day bt gosh bt by c cinch ic fucc Co FBI x...
Why taking so long to process, filed over ** days ago
Help me with my issue

IRS Federal Payment Levy Program Phone Number 800-829-7650 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-829-7650
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingFederal Payment Levy Program
Call center hoursMon-Fri 8am-8pm EST
Best time to dial10:15am
Navigate phone maze to a humanUse this number for the Federal Payment Levy Program
Average wait38
Current wait40
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or chat or web
Quality of communication37%
Quality of help45%
Customer votes35,619
Best phone number800-829-1040
Information last updatedWed Feb 19 2020 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

IRS's 800-829-7650 Federal Payment Levy Program Number

This IRS phone number is ranked #2 out of 10 because 2,306,316 IRS customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-829-7650 is to reach the IRS Federal Payment Levy Program department for problems like Track My Refund, Setup Payment Arrangement, Missing Refund, Ask For Tax Help, Order a Transcript. As far as we can tell, IRS has call center locations in Utah or New York or Tennessee and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 8am-8pm EST. IRS has 10 phone numbers and 12 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-829-7650 and ways to call or contact IRS with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling IRS

Calling IRS at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from IRS Federal Payment Levy Program can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with IRS's Federal Payment Levy Program department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare IRS's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting IRS in General

While 800-829-7650 is IRS's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-829-1040 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 12 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach IRS help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 37% score for their communication skills and a 45% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact IRS.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!