IRS Numéro de téléphone des professionnels de l'impôt

800-829-8374
Hold time now: 18 min (avg 11)
Best time to call: 2:15pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Sélectionnez l'anglais, puis 1, puis 0 #, 0 #, 0 #
This is not the most popular IRS phone number (it's ranked #5). Most customers call 800-829-1040 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Never received stimulis payment. Name JAMES ALTON SHAFFER, SSN *** ** ****, ADDRESS...
Never received *st stimulus
I still haven't received my first stimulus check nor have I received anything in the ma...
I need to speak to a live person.
I need help verifying that you received my last * tax returns.
Status of my refund. It has been over *months. I would like to know when I could get m...
Help I haven’t received my **** refund *I know it was late but I sent it in April *Gues...
**** tax refund not received *sent signature form back in june *****want to know whats...
where is my tax refund? sent in March ****
I was living in Collierville, TN but laid off due to Covid -** hence moved to Waltham...
I spoke with a representative a while back and they said that there was identity theft...
trying to find out where my **** tax return is.
I'm trying to find out why our **** tax return mailed back in march is taking so long t...
Checking on my amended returned. Mailed it in via Certified regular mail, got my green...

Help me with my issue

IRS Numéro de téléphone des professionnels de l'impôt 800-829-8374 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-829-8374
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezTax Professionals
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appelsMon-Fri 8am-8pm EST
Meilleur moment pour composer2:15pm
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainSélectionnez l'anglais, puis 1, puis 0 #, 0 #, 0 #
Attente moyenne11
Attente actuelle18
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)5
Rang (global)5
Méthodes alternativesphone or chat or web
Qualité de la communication32%
Qualité de l'aide82%
Votes des clients64,736
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-829-1040
Dernière mise à jour des informationsThu Oct 22 2020 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Numéro 800-829-8374 de fiscalistes de IRS

Ce IRS numéro de téléphone est classé # 5 sur 10 car 2,306,316 IRS les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-829-8374 est de contacter le IRS Tax Professionals service pour des problèmes tels que Track My Refund, Setup Payment Arrangement, Ask For Tax Help, Missing Refund, Order a Transcript. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, IRS possède des centres d'appels en Utah or New York or Tennessee et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture Mon-Fri 8am-8pm EST. IRS possède 10 numéros de téléphone et 12 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-829-8374 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter IRS avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling IRS

Appeler IRS à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de IRS Tax Professionals peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Tax Professionals de IRS, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting IRS in General

Bien que 800-829-8374 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de IRS, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-829-1040 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 12 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide IRS en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 32% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 82% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

IRS Tax Professionals Phone Number #5: 800-829-8374

IRS Tax Professionals Phone Number

800-829-8374
Hold time now: 40 mins (avg 31)
Best time to call: 9am
Best IRS Phone Number

IRS Phone Number 800-829-8374 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-829-8374
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingTax Professionals
Call center hoursMon-Fri 8am-8pm EST
Best time to dial9am
Navigate phone maze to a humanDirect to human
Average wait31
Current wait40
Rank (among phone numbers)5
Rank (overall)5
Alternate methodsphone or chat or web
Quality of communication35%
Quality of help79%
Customer votes64,739
Best phone number800-829-1040
Information last updatedMon Oct 16 2017 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

IRS's 800-829-8374 Tax Professionals Number

This IRS phone number is ranked #5 out of 9 because 542,832 IRS customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-829-8374 is to reach the IRS Tax Professionals department for problems like account access, fraud, update account information. As far as we can tell, IRS has call center locations in Utah or New York or Tennessee and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 8am-8pm EST. IRS has 9 phone numbers and undefined different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-829-8374 and ways to call or contact IRS with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling IRS

Calling IRS at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from IRS Tax Professionals can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with IRS's Tax Professionals department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare IRS's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting IRS in General

While 800-829-8374 is IRS's #5 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-829-1040 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their undefined total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach IRS help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 35% score for their communication skills and a 79% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact IRS.
Was this page helpful?YesNo