IBM Телефон службы технической поддержки

800-426-7378
Hold time now: 8 минут (avg 3)
Best time to call: 2:15pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Нажмите 1, затем 1, затем 1
This is not the most popular IBM phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 800-426-4968 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I am a deaf IBM retiree and will turn ** in January. I wanted to call the IBM Employee...

Help me with my issue

IBM Телефон службы технической поддержки 800-426-7378 - информация и статистика

Номер телефона для набора800-426-7378
Обратный звонок доступенYES
Сообщение и привлечь вниманиеNO
Звонок подхватил реальный человекYES
Отдел вы звонитеTechnical Support
Часы работы колл-центра24 hours, 7 days
Лучшее время для набора2:15pm
Перейдите лабиринт телефона к человекуНажмите 1, затем 1, затем 1
Среднее ожидание3
Текущее ожидание8
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)2
Ранг (в целом)2
Альтернативные методыphone or web
Качество связи74%
Качество помощи83%
Голоса клиентов348
Лучший номер телефона800-426-4968
Информация обновлена в последний разSun Sep 25 2022 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

IBM номер 800-426-7378 технической поддержки

Этот номер телефона IBM занял # 2 из 4, потому что 6,516 IBM клиенты опробовали наши инструменты и информацию и дали нам обратную связь после того, как они позвонили. Причина, по которой клиенты звонят 800-426-7378, состоит в том, чтобы обратиться в отдел IBM Technical Support для устранения проблем, подобных Where to buy, Complaint, Technical support, Repairs, Returns. Насколько мы можем судить, у IBM есть пункты колл-центра в null, и вы можете звонить в часы их работы 24 hours, 7 days. IBM имеет 4 телефонных номеров и 5 различных способов получения помощи от клиентов. Мы собрали информацию о 800-426-7378 и способах звонить или связываться с IBM с помощью таких клиентов, как вы. Пожалуйста, помогите нам продолжать расширять и совершенствовать эту информацию и эти инструменты, поделившись с людьми, которых вы знаете, которые могут найти ее полезными.

Calling IBM

Звонить по этому номеру IBM должно быть довольно просто. Также важно то, что вы делаете, когда звоните, или каковы другие варианты вашего телефонного номера. Прежде всего, мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать наш бесплатный инструмент обратного вызова. По сути, мы просматриваем их телефонное меню для вас, ждем на удержании, а затем звоним вам, когда представитель IBM Technical Support может говорить. Как правило, это экономит как минимум 27% времени ожидания. Так что это быстрее, и вам не нужно слушать плохо звучащую музыку. Когда вы позвоните в отдел IBM Technical Support, вам может потребоваться предоставить им информацию, идентифицирующую вас как клиента, такую как ваше полное имя (или имя в учетной записи), адрес электронной почты, номер телефона или номер аккаунта. Обычно стоит собрать эту информацию, прежде чем позвонить.

Contacting IBM in General

Несмотря на то, что 800-426-7378 является IBM самым популярным номером телефона {1}, это не единственный способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Из прочитанного выше вы уже знаете, что 800-426-4968 является их лучшим номером телефона клиента в целом, и мы собрали сравнение их 5 общих способов обращения в службу поддержки, чтобы вы также могли на них посмотреть. Когда вы пытаетесь обратиться за помощью к IBM, позвонив им, вы должны помнить, что другие клиенты получают от службы поддержки по этому номеру 74% баллов за свои навыки общения и 83% баллов за общую помощь, которую они получают. получено. Это может свидетельствовать об их способности помочь вам решить вашу проблему в целом, независимо от того, звоните вы по этому номеру или нет.

IBM Contact Info

Help from a Live Expert

We've partnered with a West Coast-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert who can help you now.
Chat with a Technician

More Company Phone Numbers

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

IBM Technical Support Phone Number

800-426-7378
Hold time now: 5 mins (avg 4)
Best time to call: 10:45am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 1, then 1, then 1
IBM's #1 Phone Number

IBM Technical Support Phone Number 800-426-7378 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-426-7378
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingTechnical Support
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial10:45am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 1, then 1, then 1
Average wait4
Current wait5
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication77%
Quality of help86%
Customer votes348
Best phone number800-426-4968
Information last updatedWed Dec 12 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

IBM's 800-426-7378 Technical Support Number

This IBM phone number is ranked #2 out of 4 because 6,516 IBM customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-426-7378 is to reach the IBM Technical Support department for problems like Where to buy, Complaint, Technical support, Repairs, Returns. As far as we can tell, IBM has call center locations in null and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. IBM has 4 phone numbers and 5 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-426-7378 and ways to call or contact IBM with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling IBM

Calling IBM at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from IBM Technical Support can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with IBM's Technical Support department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare IBM's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting IBM in General

While 800-426-7378 is IBM's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-426-4968 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 5 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach IBM help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 77% score for their communication skills and a 86% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact IBM.

IBM Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

GameStop Phone NumberGroupon Phone NumberHMRC Phone NumberHulu Phone NumberiTunes Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!