Greyhound Numéro de téléphone du service client canadien

800-661-8747
Hold time now: 25 min (avg 21)
Best time to call: 2:30pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Appuyez sur 2. Pour les clients canadiens
This is not the most popular Greyhound phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 214-849-8966 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Larry Garrett was waiting to get back home and we had a layover and his caregiver for...
Today is *******, I am on a bus from LA to San Fransisco and this bus is dangerously cr...
I need to talk to greyhound
Mr Larry Garrett was layover for * hours and it was raining and he has no legs and he w...
Habe am **.*.**** zwei Pakete ( ********* ) zur*ckgesendet, da das Produkt nicht funkti...
Need the address for the "Chicago Amtrak (e)" location.
NOT HAPPY I WAS COMING HOME OCT ** I GET TO THE BUS STATION TO SAY THERE NOT A BUS AT T...
Cant find my luggage, from fort Lauderdale to panama city ,reach Tallahassee no bag.
I would like to get the number or website for the lawsuit update information
I booked a ticket the Thursday before Hurricane Delta was going to hit. I called to cha...
My husband Roger used to drive for Greyhound I'm trying to find out if he had any life...
Barbra the manager for Greyhound St Louis said I could get a refund after my scheduled...
I need find bus closest to me
Its to much to text. I will just wait for someone to call. I will say i had a bad exper...

Help me with my issue

Greyhound Numéro de téléphone du service client canadien 800-661-8747 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-661-8747
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezCanadian Customer Service
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appelsMon-Fri 5am-11pm CST
Meilleur moment pour composer2:30pm
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainAppuyez sur 2. Pour les clients canadiens
Attente moyenne21
Attente actuelle25
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)2
Méthodes alternativesphone or email or web
Qualité de la communication87%
Qualité de l'aide76%
Votes des clients2,288
Meilleur numéro de téléphone214-849-8966
Dernière mise à jour des informationsMon Nov 23 2020 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

800-661-8747 Numéro de service à la clientèle canadien de Greyhound

Ce Greyhound numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 4 car 88,764 Greyhound les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-661-8747 est de contacter le Greyhound Canadian Customer Service service pour des problèmes tels que Overcharge on Account, Account Access, Account Setup, Change Booking, Find an Itinerary. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Greyhound possède des centres d'appels en California or Alabama or Connecticut or New York or Tennessee or Texas et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture Mon-Fri 5am-11pm CST. Greyhound possède 4 numéros de téléphone et 6 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-661-8747 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Greyhound avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Greyhound

Appeler Greyhound à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Greyhound Canadian Customer Service peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Canadian Customer Service de Greyhound, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Greyhound in General

Bien que 800-661-8747 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Greyhound, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 214-849-8966 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 6 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Greyhound en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 87% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 76% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Greyhound Canadian Customer Service Phone Number

800-661-8747
Hold time now: 22 mins (avg 21)
Best time to call: 9:30am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 2. For Canadian customers
Greyhound's #1 Phone Number

Greyhound Canadian Customer Service Phone Number 800-661-8747 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-661-8747
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCanadian Customer Service
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial9:30am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 2. For Canadian customers
Average wait21
Current wait22
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or email or web
Quality of communication75%
Quality of help88%
Customer votes2,260
Best phone number214-849-8966
Information last updatedFri Jun 15 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Greyhound's 800-661-8747 Canadian Customer Service Number

This Greyhound phone number is ranked #2 out of 4 because 88,764 Greyhound customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-661-8747 is to reach the Greyhound Canadian Customer Service department for problems like Complaint, Cancel or change booking, Missing item, Make a booking, Refunds. As far as we can tell, Greyhound has call center locations in California or Alabama or Connecticut or New York or Tennessee or Texas and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Greyhound has 4 phone numbers and 6 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-661-8747 and ways to call or contact Greyhound with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Greyhound

Calling Greyhound at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Greyhound Canadian Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Greyhound's Canadian Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Greyhound's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Greyhound in General

While 800-661-8747 is Greyhound's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 214-849-8966 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 6 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Greyhound help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 75% score for their communication skills and a 88% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Greyhound.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!