Express Scripts Telefonnummer des Militär- und DOD-Kundendienstes

877-363-1304
Hold time now: 12 min (avg 11)
Best time to call: 1:45pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Für Militär- und DOD-Berichterstattung
This is not the most popular Express Scripts phone number (it's ranked #4). Most customers call 800-206-4005 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Want a prescription filled
Trying to fill a prescription but tricare denied it.
I would like to check if there any outstanding balance. *Mermbership ID : *************
Twist off caps are easier to use.
Do you have pill bottles that are easier to open?*The push down and turn kind are reall...
How do I delete a drug that Dr. has stopped
I want to be able to sign in to *****@***.com*I deleted the account in **** and cannto...
I deleted my account in ****. Not sure what email I was using. May have been...
Need to make sure you have my new address for my scripts at *** Frontier Bluff Rd. Loo...
Placed order for nano pen needles on April **. Have not received anything. No correspon...
Check on prescription that was to auto fill on *********.**************
recieved a call about recently placed order. reference ***********
Where can I view and print my receipts for my Rasuvo?*How much I paid, and how much ins...
I want to order topiramate

Help me with my issue

Express Scripts Telefonnummer des Militär- und DOD-Kundendienstes 877-363-1304 - Info & Statistik

Telefonnummer zum Wählen877-363-1304
Rückruf möglichYES
Nachricht & Aufmerksamkeit bekommenNO
Anruf von einer realen Person entgegengenommenYES
Abteilung, die Sie anrufenMilitary and DOD Customer Service
Callcenter-Öffnungszeiten24 hours, 7 days
Beste Zeit zum Wählen1:45pm
Navigieren Sie durch das Telefonlabyrinth zu einem MenschenFür Militär- und DOD-Berichterstattung
Durchschnittliche Wartezeit11
Aktuelle Wartezeit12
Rang (unter den Telefonnummern)4
Rang (insgesamt)4
Alternative Methodenphone or web or email
Qualität der Kommunikation58%
Qualität der Hilfe75%
Kundenstimmen3,870
Beste Telefonnummer800-206-4005
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertWed Jun 29 2022 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Express Scripts 877-363-1304 Militär- und DOD-Kundendienstnummer

Diese Express Scripts Telefonnummer ist die Nummer 4 von 10, da 41,952 Express Scripts Kunden unsere Tools und Informationen ausprobiert und uns nach ihrem Anruf Feedback gegeben haben. Der Grund, warum Kunden 877-363-1304 anrufen, besteht darin, bei Problemen wie Recover Account, Complaint, Place an Order, Sign up for service, Over charge or strange charge die Abteilung Express Scripts Military and DOD Customer Service zu erreichen. Soweit wir das beurteilen können, hat Express Scripts Callcenter-Standorte in Georgia und Sie können während der Öffnungszeiten 24 hours, 7 days anrufen. Express Scripts verfügt über 10 Telefonnummern und 12 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um Kundenhilfe zu erhalten. Wir haben Informationen zu 877-363-1304 und Möglichkeiten zusammengestellt, Express Scripts mit Hilfe von Kunden wie Ihnen anzurufen oder zu kontaktieren. Bitte helfen Sie uns, diese Informationen und Tools weiter auszubauen und zu verbessern, indem Sie sie an Personen weitergeben, die sie möglicherweise nützlich finden.

Calling Express Scripts

Das Anrufen von Express Scripts unter dieser Nummer sollte ziemlich einfach sein. Wichtig ist auch, was Sie nach dem Anruf tun oder welche anderen Telefonnummern Sie haben. Zunächst empfehlen wir dringend, unser kostenloses Rückruf-Tool zu verwenden. Im Wesentlichen navigieren wir im Telefonmenü für Sie, warten in der Warteschleife und rufen Sie dann an, wenn ein Vertreter von Express Scripts Military and DOD Customer Service sprechen kann. Im Allgemeinen sparen Sie mindestens 27% Ihrer Wartezeit. Es ist also schneller und Sie müssen keine schlechte Musik hören. Sobald Sie mit der Military and DOD Customer Service -Abteilung von Express Scripts telefoniert haben, müssen Sie diesen möglicherweise Informationen zur Verfügung stellen, die Sie als Kunden identifizieren, z. B. Ihren vollständigen Namen (oder Namen im Konto), Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihre Telefonnummer oder eine Accountnummer. Es lohnt sich normalerweise, diese Informationen zu sammeln, bevor Sie anrufen.

Contacting Express Scripts in General

Während 877-363-1304 die beliebteste Telefonnummer von Express Scripts ist, ist dies nicht die einzige Möglichkeit, das Kundenbetreuungsteam zu erreichen. Sie wissen bereits aus der obigen Lektüre, dass 800-206-4005 die beste Telefonnummer für Kunden insgesamt ist, und wir haben einen Vergleich der 12 Gesamtmethoden zusammengestellt, mit denen Sie den Support kontaktieren können, damit Sie sie auch einsehen können. Eine Sache, die Sie beachten sollten, wenn Sie versuchen, Express Scripts Hilfe zu erreichen, indem Sie sie anrufen, ist, dass andere Kunden ihrem Kundensupport unter dieser Nummer eine 58% Punktzahl für ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und eine 75% Punktzahl für die allgemeine Hilfe geben, die sie leisten empfangen. Dies könnte auf ihre Fähigkeit hinweisen, Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihres Problems insgesamt zu helfen, unabhängig davon, ob Sie diese Nummer anrufen oder nicht.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Express Scripts Customer Service Phone Number #5: 877-363-1304

Express Scripts Customer Service Phone Number

877-363-1304
Hold time now: 13 mins (avg 13)
Best time to call: 2:15pm
Best Express Scripts Phone Number

Express Scripts Phone Number 877-363-1304 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial877-363-1304
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial2:15pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanFor military and DOD coverage
Average wait13
Current wait13
Rank (among phone numbers)5
Rank (overall)5
Alternate methodsphone or web or email
Quality of communication56%
Quality of help77%
Customer votes3,868
Best phone number800-206-4005
Information last updatedTue Oct 17 2017 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Express Scripts's 877-363-1304 Customer Service Number

This Express Scripts phone number is ranked #5 out of 10 because 46,548 Express Scripts customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 877-363-1304 is to reach the Express Scripts Customer Service department for problems like . As far as we can tell, Express Scripts has call center locations in Georgia and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Express Scripts has 10 phone numbers and undefined different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 877-363-1304 and ways to call or contact Express Scripts with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Express Scripts

Calling Express Scripts at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Express Scripts Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Express Scripts's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Express Scripts's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Express Scripts in General

While 877-363-1304 is Express Scripts's #5 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-206-4005 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their undefined total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Express Scripts help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 56% score for their communication skills and a 77% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Express Scripts.
Was this page helpful?YesNo