California Franchise Tax Board Numéro de téléphone personnel du service client

800-852-5711
Hold time now: 73 min (avg 59)
Best time to call: 2:15pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Appuyez sur 1 (pour l'impôt sur le revenu des particuliers), puis sur 6 (pour toute autre information), puis sur 2 (pour les questions fiscales générales)
This is not the most popular California Franchise Tax Board phone number (it's ranked #3). Most customers call 916-845-4300 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Got a notice of unpaid taxes
I received a notice that I owed more $ for ****. I have examined my return and I belie...
do you pay sales tax on a fuel charge that gets added to your bill .*Example I am roofi...
Received Notice **-*******-****** in August **** to send a copy of my **** tax return...
Per Notice **-*******-****** I sent a copy of my **** tax form on August **,****. Sinc...
RECEIVED A LETTER REGARDING MY INSTALLMENT PLAN
I am trying to work out a payment plan for my state taxes for ****. Please contact me a...
I received a notice dated ********* stating that I owed $****.** for **** which I paid...
I would like to ask for an extension on my taxes
I am being wrongly charged for past due taxes-****. I sent a transcript from IRS that p...
Incorrect lien cleaned out my bank account
i filed - my check has not been cashed,*The IRS cashed my check right away.*I mailed bo...
I tried to enter a zero payroll report on EDD website. There were two forms to file and...
charged twice. need a refund

Help me with my issue

California Franchise Tax Board Numéro de téléphone personnel du service client 800-852-5711 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-852-5711
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezPersonal Customer Service
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appelsMon-Fri 8am-5pm PST
Meilleur moment pour composer2:15pm
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainAppuyez sur 1 (pour l'impôt sur le revenu des particuliers), puis sur 6 (pour toute autre information), puis sur 2 (pour les questions fiscales générales)
Attente moyenne59
Attente actuelle73
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)3
Rang (global)4
Méthodes alternativesphone or chat or web
Qualité de la communication71%
Qualité de l'aide64%
Votes des clients7,580
Meilleur numéro de téléphone916-845-4300
Dernière mise à jour des informationsFri Jan 15 2021 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

800-852-5711 Numéro de service client personnel de California Franchise Tax Board

Ce California Franchise Tax Board numéro de téléphone est classé # 3 sur 5 car 50,346 California Franchise Tax Board les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-852-5711 est de contacter le California Franchise Tax Board Personal Customer Service service pour des problèmes tels que Ask For Tax Help, Request a Form/Filing, Make a Payment, File a Return, Rejected Return. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, California Franchise Tax Board possède des centres d'appels en California et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture Mon-Fri 8am-5pm PST. California Franchise Tax Board possède 5 numéros de téléphone et 7 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-852-5711 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter California Franchise Tax Board avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling California Franchise Tax Board

Appeler California Franchise Tax Board à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de California Franchise Tax Board Personal Customer Service peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Personal Customer Service de California Franchise Tax Board, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting California Franchise Tax Board in General

Bien que 800-852-5711 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de California Franchise Tax Board, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 916-845-4300 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 7 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide California Franchise Tax Board en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 71% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 64% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

California Franchise Tax Board Personal Customer Service Phone Number

800-852-5711
Hold time now: 82 mins (avg 59)
Best time to call: 3:15pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 1 (for Personal Income Tax), then 6 (for Any Other Information), then 2 (for General Tax Questions)
California Franchise Tax Board's #1 Phone Number

California Franchise Tax Board Personal Customer Service Phone Number 800-852-5711 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-852-5711
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingPersonal Customer Service
Call center hoursMon-Fri 8am-5pm PST
Best time to dial3:15pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 1 (for Personal Income Tax), then 6 (for Any Other Information), then 2 (for General Tax Questions)
Average wait59
Current wait82
Rank (among phone numbers)3
Rank (overall)4
Alternate methodsphone or chat or web
Quality of communication63%
Quality of help72%
Customer votes7,550
Best phone number916-845-4300
Information last updatedTue Dec 11 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

California Franchise Tax Board's 800-852-5711 Personal Customer Service Number

This California Franchise Tax Board phone number is ranked #3 out of 5 because 50,346 California Franchise Tax Board customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-852-5711 is to reach the California Franchise Tax Board Personal Customer Service department for problems like Speak to an agent, Payment arrangements, Re-file income tax, Tax liens, Receipt of payment. As far as we can tell, California Franchise Tax Board has call center locations in California and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 8am-5pm PST. California Franchise Tax Board has 5 phone numbers and 7 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-852-5711 and ways to call or contact California Franchise Tax Board with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling California Franchise Tax Board

Calling California Franchise Tax Board at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from California Franchise Tax Board Personal Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with California Franchise Tax Board's Personal Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare California Franchise Tax Board's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting California Franchise Tax Board in General

While 800-852-5711 is California Franchise Tax Board's #3 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 916-845-4300 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 7 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach California Franchise Tax Board help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 63% score for their communication skills and a 72% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact California Franchise Tax Board.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!