California Franchise Tax Board Persönliche Kundendienst-Telefonnummer

800-852-5711
Hold time now: 83 min (avg 59)
Best time to call: 3:15pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Drücken Sie 1 (für Einkommenssteuer), dann 6 (für sonstige Informationen) und dann 2 (für allgemeine Steuerfragen).
This is not the most popular California Franchise Tax Board phone number (it's ranked #3). Most customers call 916-845-4300 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

They levied my account, I want my money back. They have FINALLY processed my tax return...
i just need you to call them
Never received golden state stimulus *
I've already paid off my lien and you guys deducted again off this check so my employer...
And get back I've already paid off my lien and you guys deducted out of my check again...
My name is Jessica hernandez d.o.b ********** calling about a lien I have which I've a...
I missed a monthly autopayment by mistake and my next payment is almost due. Need to s...
wondering if we will be getting the gas tax credit
I didn't get my relief check
They never sent me my stimulus check. It was sent to the wrong adress oct ** of last ye...
My issue today is ...I was making payments of ***.** monthly ...I missed a payment and...
Can't get a hold of anybody live at Ftb to ask specific questions about my refunds and...
Hi I’m receiving letter from FTB California but never work there or live there.why are...
following up on the **** tax return I sent in in February because the FTB entered in my...

Help me with my issue

California Franchise Tax Board Persönliche Kundendienst-Telefonnummer 800-852-5711 - Info & Statistik

Telefonnummer zum Wählen800-852-5711
Rückruf möglichYES
Nachricht & Aufmerksamkeit bekommenNO
Anruf von einer realen Person entgegengenommenYES
Abteilung, die Sie anrufenPersonal Customer Service
Callcenter-ÖffnungszeitenMon-Fri 8am-5pm PST
Beste Zeit zum Wählen3:15pm
Navigieren Sie durch das Telefonlabyrinth zu einem MenschenDrücken Sie 1 (für Einkommenssteuer), dann 6 (für sonstige Informationen) und dann 2 (für allgemeine Steuerfragen).
Durchschnittliche Wartezeit59
Aktuelle Wartezeit83
Rang (unter den Telefonnummern)3
Rang (insgesamt)4
Alternative Methodenphone or chat or web
Qualität der Kommunikation79%
Qualität der Hilfe56%
Kundenstimmen7,548
Beste Telefonnummer916-845-4300
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertSat Nov 26 2022 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Die 800-852-5711 persönliche Kundendienstnummer von California Franchise Tax Board

Diese California Franchise Tax Board Telefonnummer ist die Nummer 3 von 5, da 50,346 California Franchise Tax Board Kunden unsere Tools und Informationen ausprobiert und uns nach ihrem Anruf Feedback gegeben haben. Der Grund, warum Kunden 800-852-5711 anrufen, besteht darin, bei Problemen wie Ask For Tax Help, Request a Form/Filing, Make a Payment, File a Return, Rejected Return die Abteilung California Franchise Tax Board Personal Customer Service zu erreichen. Soweit wir das beurteilen können, hat California Franchise Tax Board Callcenter-Standorte in California und Sie können während der Öffnungszeiten Mon-Fri 8am-5pm PST anrufen. California Franchise Tax Board verfügt über 5 Telefonnummern und 7 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um Kundenhilfe zu erhalten. Wir haben Informationen zu 800-852-5711 und Möglichkeiten zusammengestellt, California Franchise Tax Board mit Hilfe von Kunden wie Ihnen anzurufen oder zu kontaktieren. Bitte helfen Sie uns, diese Informationen und Tools weiter auszubauen und zu verbessern, indem Sie sie an Personen weitergeben, die sie möglicherweise nützlich finden.

Calling California Franchise Tax Board

Das Anrufen von California Franchise Tax Board unter dieser Nummer sollte ziemlich einfach sein. Wichtig ist auch, was Sie nach dem Anruf tun oder welche anderen Telefonnummern Sie haben. Zunächst empfehlen wir dringend, unser kostenloses Rückruf-Tool zu verwenden. Im Wesentlichen navigieren wir im Telefonmenü für Sie, warten in der Warteschleife und rufen Sie dann an, wenn ein Vertreter von California Franchise Tax Board Personal Customer Service sprechen kann. Im Allgemeinen sparen Sie mindestens 27% Ihrer Wartezeit. Es ist also schneller und Sie müssen keine schlechte Musik hören. Sobald Sie mit der Personal Customer Service -Abteilung von California Franchise Tax Board telefoniert haben, müssen Sie diesen möglicherweise Informationen zur Verfügung stellen, die Sie als Kunden identifizieren, z. B. Ihren vollständigen Namen (oder Namen im Konto), Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihre Telefonnummer oder eine Accountnummer. Es lohnt sich normalerweise, diese Informationen zu sammeln, bevor Sie anrufen.

Contacting California Franchise Tax Board in General

Während 800-852-5711 die beliebteste Telefonnummer von California Franchise Tax Board ist, ist dies nicht die einzige Möglichkeit, das Kundenbetreuungsteam zu erreichen. Sie wissen bereits aus der obigen Lektüre, dass 916-845-4300 die beste Telefonnummer für Kunden insgesamt ist, und wir haben einen Vergleich der 7 Gesamtmethoden zusammengestellt, mit denen Sie den Support kontaktieren können, damit Sie sie auch einsehen können. Eine Sache, die Sie beachten sollten, wenn Sie versuchen, California Franchise Tax Board Hilfe zu erreichen, indem Sie sie anrufen, ist, dass andere Kunden ihrem Kundensupport unter dieser Nummer eine 79% Punktzahl für ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und eine 56% Punktzahl für die allgemeine Hilfe geben, die sie leisten empfangen. Dies könnte auf ihre Fähigkeit hinweisen, Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihres Problems insgesamt zu helfen, unabhängig davon, ob Sie diese Nummer anrufen oder nicht.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

California Franchise Tax Board Personal Customer Service Phone Number

800-852-5711
Hold time now: 82 mins (avg 59)
Best time to call: 3:15pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 1 (for Personal Income Tax), then 6 (for Any Other Information), then 2 (for General Tax Questions)
California Franchise Tax Board's #1 Phone Number

California Franchise Tax Board Personal Customer Service Phone Number 800-852-5711 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-852-5711
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingPersonal Customer Service
Call center hoursMon-Fri 8am-5pm PST
Best time to dial3:15pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 1 (for Personal Income Tax), then 6 (for Any Other Information), then 2 (for General Tax Questions)
Average wait59
Current wait82
Rank (among phone numbers)3
Rank (overall)4
Alternate methodsphone or chat or web
Quality of communication63%
Quality of help72%
Customer votes7,550
Best phone number916-845-4300
Information last updatedTue Dec 11 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

California Franchise Tax Board's 800-852-5711 Personal Customer Service Number

This California Franchise Tax Board phone number is ranked #3 out of 5 because 50,346 California Franchise Tax Board customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-852-5711 is to reach the California Franchise Tax Board Personal Customer Service department for problems like Speak to an agent, Payment arrangements, Re-file income tax, Tax liens, Receipt of payment. As far as we can tell, California Franchise Tax Board has call center locations in California and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 8am-5pm PST. California Franchise Tax Board has 5 phone numbers and 7 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-852-5711 and ways to call or contact California Franchise Tax Board with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling California Franchise Tax Board

Calling California Franchise Tax Board at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from California Franchise Tax Board Personal Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with California Franchise Tax Board's Personal Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare California Franchise Tax Board's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting California Franchise Tax Board in General

While 800-852-5711 is California Franchise Tax Board's #3 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 916-845-4300 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 7 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach California Franchise Tax Board help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 63% score for their communication skills and a 72% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact California Franchise Tax Board.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!