California Franchise Tax Board Номер телефона отдела претензий

916-845-7044
Hold time now: 40 минут (avg 38)
Best time to call: 8:45am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Используйте подсказки 1-4-0
This is not the most popular California Franchise Tax Board phone number (it's ranked #4). Most customers call 916-845-4300 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Need help with bank hold on account
Explain my **** tax year saying I owed when I filed and paid.
Need to ask a question about my payment plan.
I need to talk to FTB accounts Receivable for my business tax situation.
im trying to locate my refund from california but when i use the find my refund link an...
Tax Notice * *************
They levied my account, I want my money back. They have FINALLY processed my tax return...
i just need you to call them
Never received golden state stimulus *
I've already paid off my lien and you guys deducted again off this check so my employer...
And get back I've already paid off my lien and you guys deducted out of my check again...
My name is Jessica hernandez d.o.b ********** calling about a lien I have which I've a...
I missed a monthly autopayment by mistake and my next payment is almost due. Need to s...
wondering if we will be getting the gas tax credit

Help me with my issue

California Franchise Tax Board Номер телефона отдела претензий 916-845-7044 - информация и статистика

Номер телефона для набора916-845-7044
Обратный звонок доступенYES
Сообщение и привлечь вниманиеNO
Звонок подхватил реальный человекYES
Отдел вы звонитеClaims Department
Часы работы колл-центраMon-Fri 8am-5pm PST
Лучшее время для набора8:45am
Перейдите лабиринт телефона к человекуИспользуйте подсказки 1-4-0
Среднее ожидание38
Текущее ожидание40
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)4
Ранг (в целом)5
Альтернативные методыphone or chat or web
Качество связи66%
Качество помощи69%
Голоса клиентов2,422
Лучший номер телефона916-845-4300
Информация обновлена в последний разWed Nov 30 2022 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

California Franchise Tax Board номер отдела претензий {0}

Этот номер телефона California Franchise Tax Board занял # 4 из 5, потому что 50,346 California Franchise Tax Board клиенты опробовали наши инструменты и информацию и дали нам обратную связь после того, как они позвонили. Причина, по которой клиенты звонят 916-845-7044, состоит в том, чтобы обратиться в отдел California Franchise Tax Board Claims Department для устранения проблем, подобных Ask For Tax Help, Request a Form/Filing, Make a Payment, File a Return, Rejected Return. Насколько мы можем судить, у California Franchise Tax Board есть пункты колл-центра в California, и вы можете звонить в часы их работы Mon-Fri 8am-5pm PST. California Franchise Tax Board имеет 5 телефонных номеров и 7 различных способов получения помощи от клиентов. Мы собрали информацию о 916-845-7044 и способах звонить или связываться с California Franchise Tax Board с помощью таких клиентов, как вы. Пожалуйста, помогите нам продолжать расширять и совершенствовать эту информацию и эти инструменты, поделившись с людьми, которых вы знаете, которые могут найти ее полезными.

Calling California Franchise Tax Board

Звонить по этому номеру California Franchise Tax Board должно быть довольно просто. Также важно то, что вы делаете, когда звоните, или каковы другие варианты вашего телефонного номера. Прежде всего, мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать наш бесплатный инструмент обратного вызова. По сути, мы просматриваем их телефонное меню для вас, ждем на удержании, а затем звоним вам, когда представитель California Franchise Tax Board Claims Department может говорить. Как правило, это экономит как минимум 27% времени ожидания. Так что это быстрее, и вам не нужно слушать плохо звучащую музыку. Когда вы позвоните в отдел California Franchise Tax Board Claims Department, вам может потребоваться предоставить им информацию, идентифицирующую вас как клиента, такую как ваше полное имя (или имя в учетной записи), адрес электронной почты, номер телефона или номер аккаунта. Обычно стоит собрать эту информацию, прежде чем позвонить.

Contacting California Franchise Tax Board in General

Несмотря на то, что 916-845-7044 является California Franchise Tax Board самым популярным номером телефона {1}, это не единственный способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Из прочитанного выше вы уже знаете, что 916-845-4300 является их лучшим номером телефона клиента в целом, и мы собрали сравнение их 7 общих способов обращения в службу поддержки, чтобы вы также могли на них посмотреть. Когда вы пытаетесь обратиться за помощью к California Franchise Tax Board, позвонив им, вы должны помнить, что другие клиенты получают от службы поддержки по этому номеру 66% баллов за свои навыки общения и 69% баллов за общую помощь, которую они получают. получено. Это может свидетельствовать об их способности помочь вам решить вашу проблему в целом, независимо от того, звоните вы по этому номеру или нет.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

California Franchise Tax Board Claims Department Phone Number

916-845-7044
Hold time now: 47 mins (avg 38)
Best time to call: 8:45am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Use prompts 1-4-0
This is not the most popular California Franchise Tax Board phone number (it's ranked #4). Most customers call 916-845-4300 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Hello I got the Golden stimulus check amount of $*,*** but the bank I deposit cancelled...
Want to know when the california golden state * was issued
I need to make a payment toward an underpayment before a levy is issued.
My check was stolen from my car.
I’ve received a notice & need to figure out if I have a balance due.
I notification was sent to me saying I need to file my **** S Corp taxes. This is incor...
check on CA stimulus status
Check on CA Stimulus check status
My stimulus check was stolen out if my car
Stimulus check stolen from my car
My stimulous check was stolen
FTB notice of tax due for an LLC. This tax has already been paid on time
i received and mailed to the bank my corporate tax return. it never arrived so i need...
I have some concerns about my tax balance. Please call me.

Help me with my issue

California Franchise Tax Board Claims Department Phone Number 916-845-7044 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial916-845-7044
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingClaims Department
Call center hoursMon-Fri 8am-5pm PST
Best time to dial8:45am
Navigate phone maze to a humanUse prompts 1-4-0
Average wait38
Current wait47
Rank (among phone numbers)4
Rank (overall)5
Alternate methodsphone or chat or web
Quality of communication64%
Quality of help67%
Customer votes2,425
Best phone number916-845-4300
Information last updatedSat Nov 27 2021 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

California Franchise Tax Board's 916-845-7044 Claims Department Number

This California Franchise Tax Board phone number is ranked #4 out of 5 because 50,346 California Franchise Tax Board customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 916-845-7044 is to reach the California Franchise Tax Board Claims Department department for problems like Ask For Tax Help, Request a Form/Filing, Make a Payment, File a Return, Rejected Return. As far as we can tell, California Franchise Tax Board has call center locations in California and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 8am-5pm PST. California Franchise Tax Board has 5 phone numbers and 7 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 916-845-7044 and ways to call or contact California Franchise Tax Board with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling California Franchise Tax Board

Calling California Franchise Tax Board at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from California Franchise Tax Board Claims Department can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with California Franchise Tax Board's Claims Department department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call.

Contacting California Franchise Tax Board in General

While 916-845-7044 is California Franchise Tax Board's #4 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 916-845-4300 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 7 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach California Franchise Tax Board help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 64% score for their communication skills and a 67% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!