Booking.com Международный номер телефона службы поддержки клиентов

203-320-2609
Hold time now: 17 минут (avg 8)
Best time to call: 9:30am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Прямо к человеку
This is not the most popular Booking.com phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 888-850-3958 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Hotel was not at all what was expected. Would like to change to another hotel
I need to cancel reservation **********
This is super * of ark city ks. ***** we have a issue with. Guest reservation please ca...
i need to cancel a reservation that i made due to covid
my booking not found at hotel
The hotel where I’m staying tonight can’t find my reservation. Confirmation number...
I made a reservations for OYO Ranch in Melbourne, Fl and I received a confirmation...
Book a trip to Mexico and I have no confirmation or code where is my hotel.
im need cancel my reservation out charges .
I am trying to book a hotel and it says my card cannot be validated. There is enough mo...
Tried to set up an account with booking.com and informed details required to complete w...
Charged twice . Bank can’t reverse . Need to cancel all .
Trying to confirm a reservation for today. Need resolved asap
I booked a hotel through your website and my money was taken off my card but my confirm...

Help me with my issue

Booking.com Международный номер телефона службы поддержки клиентов 203-320-2609 - информация и статистика

Номер телефона для набора203-320-2609
Обратный звонок доступенYES
Сообщение и привлечь вниманиеNO
Звонок подхватил реальный человекYES
Отдел вы звонитеInternational Customer Service
Часы работы колл-центра24 hours, 7 days
Лучшее время для набора9:30am
Перейдите лабиринт телефона к человекуПрямо к человеку
Среднее ожидание8
Текущее ожидание17
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)2
Ранг (в целом)5
Альтернативные методыphone or email or web or twitter
Качество связи85%
Качество помощи54%
Голоса клиентов6,517
Лучший номер телефона888-850-3958
Информация обновлена в последний разWed Apr 07 2021 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Booking.com международный null номер обслуживания клиентов

Этот номер телефона Booking.com занял # 2 из 2, потому что 174,768 Booking.com клиенты опробовали наши инструменты и информацию и дали нам обратную связь после того, как они позвонили. Причина, по которой клиенты звонят 203-320-2609, состоит в том, чтобы обратиться в отдел Booking.com International Customer Service для устранения проблем, подобных Refund My Booking, Change My Booking, Question About A Booking, Overcharge on Account, Complaint About My Stay. Насколько мы можем судить, у Booking.com есть пункты колл-центра в Toronto or Indonesia, и вы можете звонить в часы их работы 24 hours, 7 days. Booking.com имеет 2 телефонных номеров и 5 различных способов получения помощи от клиентов. Мы собрали информацию о 203-320-2609 и способах звонить или связываться с Booking.com с помощью таких клиентов, как вы. Пожалуйста, помогите нам продолжать расширять и совершенствовать эту информацию и эти инструменты, поделившись с людьми, которых вы знаете, которые могут найти ее полезными.

Calling Booking.com

Звонить по этому номеру Booking.com должно быть довольно просто. Также важно то, что вы делаете, когда звоните, или каковы другие варианты вашего телефонного номера. Прежде всего, мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать наш бесплатный инструмент обратного вызова. По сути, мы просматриваем их телефонное меню для вас, ждем на удержании, а затем звоним вам, когда представитель Booking.com International Customer Service может говорить. Как правило, это экономит как минимум 27% времени ожидания. Так что это быстрее, и вам не нужно слушать плохо звучащую музыку. Когда вы позвоните в отдел Booking.com International Customer Service, вам может потребоваться предоставить им информацию, идентифицирующую вас как клиента, такую как ваше полное имя (или имя в учетной записи), адрес электронной почты, номер телефона или номер аккаунта. Обычно стоит собрать эту информацию, прежде чем позвонить.

Contacting Booking.com in General

Несмотря на то, что 203-320-2609 является Booking.com самым популярным номером телефона {1}, это не единственный способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Из прочитанного выше вы уже знаете, что 888-850-3958 является их лучшим номером телефона клиента в целом, и мы собрали сравнение их 5 общих способов обращения в службу поддержки, чтобы вы также могли на них посмотреть. Когда вы пытаетесь обратиться за помощью к Booking.com, позвонив им, вы должны помнить, что другие клиенты получают от службы поддержки по этому номеру 85% баллов за свои навыки общения и 54% баллов за общую помощь, которую они получают. получено. Это может свидетельствовать об их способности помочь вам решить вашу проблему в целом, независимо от того, звоните вы по этому номеру или нет.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Booking.com International Customer Service Phone Number

203-320-2609
Hold time now: 13 mins (avg 7)
Best time to call: 10:45am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direct to human
Booking.com's #1 Phone Number

Booking.com International Customer Service Phone Number 203-320-2609 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial203-320-2609
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingInternational Customer Service
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial10:45am
Navigate phone maze to a humanDirect to human
Average wait7
Current wait13
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)5
Alternate methodsphone or email or web or twitter
Quality of communication84%
Quality of help53%
Customer votes6,519
Best phone number888-850-3958
Information last updatedFri Jun 15 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Booking.com's 203-320-2609 International Customer Service Number

This Booking.com phone number is ranked #2 out of 2 because 174,768 Booking.com customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 203-320-2609 is to reach the Booking.com International Customer Service department for problems like Refund my booking, Change my booking, Complaint, Question about a booking. As far as we can tell, Booking.com has call center locations in Toronto or Indonesia and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Booking.com has 2 phone numbers and 5 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 203-320-2609 and ways to call or contact Booking.com with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Booking.com

Calling Booking.com at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Booking.com International Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Booking.com's International Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Booking.com's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Booking.com in General

While 203-320-2609 is Booking.com's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 888-850-3958 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 5 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Booking.com help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 84% score for their communication skills and a 53% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Booking.com.

Booking.com Contact Info

Other Booking.com Phone Numbers

Customer Service888-850-3958

More Company Phone Numbers

Priceline Phone NumberOrbitz Phone NumberKayak Phone NumberExpedia Phone NumberBoost Mobile Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!