Booking.com Numéro de téléphone du service client international

203-320-2609
Hold time now: 15 min (avg 11)
Best time to call: 2:45pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direct à l'homme
This is not the most popular Booking.com phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 888-850-3958 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I need help with changing the date on my reservation please someone reach out to me ASA...
change dates of my booking in aspen colorado
Canceled my booking but still charged me
want to change the dates on Hotel I booked in aspen colorado
My accounts disable can fix it
My email disable I don't know why
Before we book a cabin in broken bow (lily pad on the pond, stephens gap) I would like...
I need to speak with a representative to book
My hotel reservation via Booking.com is confirmed for July *nd to July **th. In Houston...
I changed drop off time for our rental.they gave us a new confirmation *.*********. on...
Confused about a listing on Booking.com.*Pismo Beach Comdo….* nights Nov.*-*. Says...
Hi*My name is **ra Hj*rleifsd*ttir and I have a guesthouse which name is Great View gue...
I have booked accommodation at Tenerife Gardens Tenerife for **th Oct ****. The informa...
Second request for help**the issue is that my account is showing genius level * but boo...

Help me with my issue

Booking.com Numéro de téléphone du service client international 203-320-2609 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer203-320-2609
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezInternational Customer Service
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer2:45pm
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainDirect à l'homme
Attente moyenne11
Attente actuelle15
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)5
Méthodes alternativesphone or email or web or twitter
Qualité de la communication88%
Qualité de l'aide57%
Votes des clients6,515
Meilleur numéro de téléphone888-850-3958
Dernière mise à jour des informationsMon Jun 27 2022 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

203-320-2609 Numéro de service client international de Booking.com

Ce Booking.com numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 2 car 174,768 Booking.com les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 203-320-2609 est de contacter le Booking.com International Customer Service service pour des problèmes tels que Refund My Booking, Change My Booking, Question About A Booking, Overcharge on Account, Complaint About My Stay. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Booking.com possède des centres d'appels en Toronto or Indonesia et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. Booking.com possède 2 numéros de téléphone et 5 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 203-320-2609 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Booking.com avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Booking.com

Appeler Booking.com à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Booking.com International Customer Service peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service International Customer Service de Booking.com, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Booking.com in General

Bien que 203-320-2609 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Booking.com, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 888-850-3958 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 5 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Booking.com en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 88% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 57% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Booking.com International Customer Service Phone Number

203-320-2609
Hold time now: 13 mins (avg 7)
Best time to call: 10:45am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direct to human
Booking.com's #1 Phone Number

Booking.com International Customer Service Phone Number 203-320-2609 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial203-320-2609
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingInternational Customer Service
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial10:45am
Navigate phone maze to a humanDirect to human
Average wait7
Current wait13
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)5
Alternate methodsphone or email or web or twitter
Quality of communication84%
Quality of help53%
Customer votes6,519
Best phone number888-850-3958
Information last updatedFri Jun 15 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Booking.com's 203-320-2609 International Customer Service Number

This Booking.com phone number is ranked #2 out of 2 because 174,768 Booking.com customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 203-320-2609 is to reach the Booking.com International Customer Service department for problems like Refund my booking, Change my booking, Complaint, Question about a booking. As far as we can tell, Booking.com has call center locations in Toronto or Indonesia and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Booking.com has 2 phone numbers and 5 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 203-320-2609 and ways to call or contact Booking.com with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Booking.com

Calling Booking.com at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Booking.com International Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Booking.com's International Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Booking.com's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Booking.com in General

While 203-320-2609 is Booking.com's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 888-850-3958 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 5 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Booking.com help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 84% score for their communication skills and a 53% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Booking.com.

Booking.com Contact Info

Other Booking.com Phone Numbers

Customer Service888-850-3958

More Company Phone Numbers

Priceline Phone NumberOrbitz Phone NumberKayak Phone NumberExpedia Phone NumberBoost Mobile Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!