American Express Номер телефона поддержки подарочной карты

877-297-4438
Hold time now: 41 минут (avg 38)
Best time to call: 2:45pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Используйте этот номер для получения помощи с подарочными картами American Express
This is not the most popular American Express phone number (it's ranked #4). Most customers call 800-528-4800 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

soy Alicia Edelina Ortiz Moreira busco mis cuentas de servicios de mi trabajo por Inter...
I had to reorder my card and it's taking way too long for me to get it they told me tha...
Lost brand new card before activating.**Need new one
I need to cancel a lost card
Lost my card. Forgot password. But have my email. Checking if stimulus was deposited there
Lost card. Forgot password. But have access to my email. Checking on if stimulus was de...
I cant access account. I need to know if I have deposit made to account in the last y...
Got approved for credit card. Clocked button to get card number instantly but it never...
Over charge need. My money
Need help deciding which card to get
I ordered a Temporary card and called the number on the back of the card as I was suppo...
American express pre paid cared error.
Online purchase I didn’t make
Card being declined everywhere. Want it resolved

Help me with my issue

American Express Номер телефона поддержки подарочной карты 877-297-4438 - информация и статистика

Номер телефона для набора877-297-4438
Обратный звонок доступенYES
Сообщение и привлечь вниманиеNO
Звонок подхватил реальный человекYES
Отдел вы звонитеGift Card Support
Часы работы колл-центра24 hours, 7 days
Лучшее время для набора2:45pm
Перейдите лабиринт телефона к человекуИспользуйте этот номер для получения помощи с подарочными картами American Express
Среднее ожидание38
Текущее ожидание41
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)4
Ранг (в целом)6
Альтернативные методыphone or twitter or facebook or web
Качество связи65%
Качество помощи82%
Голоса клиентов7,982
Лучший номер телефона800-528-4800
Информация обновлена в последний разSat Jan 23 2021 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

American Express номер поддержки 877-297-4438 подарочной карты

Этот номер телефона American Express занял # 4 из 5, потому что 48,744 American Express клиенты опробовали наши инструменты и информацию и дали нам обратную связь после того, как они позвонили. Причина, по которой клиенты звонят 877-297-4438, состоит в том, чтобы обратиться в отдел American Express Gift Card Support для устранения проблем, подобных Cancel Account, Lost Card, Account Restricted, Card Declined, Update Account Info. Насколько мы можем судить, у American Express есть пункты колл-центра в New Jersey or India or Philippines, и вы можете звонить в часы их работы 24 hours, 7 days. American Express имеет 5 телефонных номеров и 8 различных способов получения помощи от клиентов. Мы собрали информацию о 877-297-4438 и способах звонить или связываться с American Express с помощью таких клиентов, как вы. Пожалуйста, помогите нам продолжать расширять и совершенствовать эту информацию и эти инструменты, поделившись с людьми, которых вы знаете, которые могут найти ее полезными.

Calling American Express

Звонить по этому номеру American Express должно быть довольно просто. Также важно то, что вы делаете, когда звоните, или каковы другие варианты вашего телефонного номера. Прежде всего, мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать наш бесплатный инструмент обратного вызова. По сути, мы просматриваем их телефонное меню для вас, ждем на удержании, а затем звоним вам, когда представитель American Express Gift Card Support может говорить. Как правило, это экономит как минимум 27% времени ожидания. Так что это быстрее, и вам не нужно слушать плохо звучащую музыку. Когда вы позвоните в отдел American Express Gift Card Support, вам может потребоваться предоставить им информацию, идентифицирующую вас как клиента, такую как ваше полное имя (или имя в учетной записи), адрес электронной почты, номер телефона или номер аккаунта. Обычно стоит собрать эту информацию, прежде чем позвонить.

Contacting American Express in General

Несмотря на то, что 877-297-4438 является American Express самым популярным номером телефона {1}, это не единственный способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Из прочитанного выше вы уже знаете, что 800-528-4800 является их лучшим номером телефона клиента в целом, и мы собрали сравнение их 8 общих способов обращения в службу поддержки, чтобы вы также могли на них посмотреть. Когда вы пытаетесь обратиться за помощью к American Express, позвонив им, вы должны помнить, что другие клиенты получают от службы поддержки по этому номеру 65% баллов за свои навыки общения и 82% баллов за общую помощь, которую они получают. получено. Это может свидетельствовать об их способности помочь вам решить вашу проблему в целом, независимо от того, звоните вы по этому номеру или нет.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

American Express Gift Card Support Phone Number

877-297-4438
Hold time now: 43 mins (avg 38)
Best time to call: 2:45pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Use this number for getting help with American Express gift cards
This is not the most popular American Express phone number (it's ranked #4). Most customers call 800-528-4800 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I cant access account. I need to know if I have deposit made to account in the last y...
Got approved for credit card. Clocked button to get card number instantly but it never...
Over charge need. My money
Need help deciding which card to get
I ordered a Temporary card and called the number on the back of the card as I was suppo...
American express pre paid cared error.
Online purchase I didn’t make
Card being declined everywhere. Want it resolved
I am trying to reset username do not have card, trying have a new card sent to me. You...
I forgot my password. tried everything. username is dmtucker****. Can u please help rec...
I added money to a tempoary american express serve reload card and I cant withxrawl any...
Locked out of online account
Need a new card mine was stolen
I was wondering if my stimulus check is on my card

Help me with my issue

American Express Gift Card Support Phone Number 877-297-4438 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial877-297-4438
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingGift Card Support
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial2:45pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanUse this number for getting help with American Express gift cards
Average wait38
Current wait43
Rank (among phone numbers)4
Rank (overall)6
Alternate methodsphone or twitter or facebook or web
Quality of communication65%
Quality of help82%
Customer votes7,982
Best phone number800-528-4800
Information last updatedSun Jan 17 2021 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

American Express's 877-297-4438 Gift Card Support Number

This American Express phone number is ranked #4 out of 5 because 48,744 American Express customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 877-297-4438 is to reach the American Express Gift Card Support department for problems like Cancel Account, Lost Card, Account Restricted, Card Declined, Update Account Info. As far as we can tell, American Express has call center locations in New Jersey or India or Philippines and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. American Express has 5 phone numbers and 8 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 877-297-4438 and ways to call or contact American Express with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling American Express

Calling American Express at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from American Express Gift Card Support can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with American Express's Gift Card Support department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call.

Contacting American Express in General

While 877-297-4438 is American Express's #4 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-528-4800 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 8 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach American Express help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 65% score for their communication skills and a 82% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!