AAA Numéro de téléphone du service des réclamations

800-922-8228
Hold time now: 72 min (avg 69)
Best time to call: 8:45am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Appuyez sur 0 à chaque invite, en ignorant les messages.
This is not the most popular AAA phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 800-222-4357 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I need to know what type of coverages I have. One of my vehicles may need to be towed t...
I need my vehicle towed to the repair shop today
Cannot access my account on the AAA website keep getting bad nav message tried calling...
I think I put in the wrong address on my request. I need to have my car picked up from...
I can't find my keys ..I think they are in my truck
My account has the incorrect spelling of my name
Account name is spelled incorrectly
Claim resolution. I need to know where to email my invoice to release depreciation.
I have questions about my membership and towing
Membership fees jumped $*** from last year I need a agent to call me
Need representative to explain a recent charge on my account
Stuck in parking lot car needs to be moved from **** w irving patk.car won't start snel...
I have a question on the towing part of my membership.
Need to speak to a service provider assistant

Help me with my issue

AAA Numéro de téléphone du service des réclamations 800-922-8228 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-922-8228
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezClaims Department
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appelsMon-Fri 8:30am-5pm EST
Meilleur moment pour composer8:45am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainAppuyez sur 0 à chaque invite, en ignorant les messages.
Attente moyenne69
Attente actuelle72
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)2
Méthodes alternativesphone or email or web or twitter or facebook
Qualité de la communication78%
Qualité de l'aide79%
Votes des clients2,629
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-222-4357
Dernière mise à jour des informationsFri Sep 24 2021 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

800-922-8228 Numéro de service des réclamations de AAA

Ce AAA numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 3 car 58,956 AAA les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-922-8228 est de contacter le AAA Claims Department service pour des problèmes tels que Cancel Service, Roadside Assistance, Make a Payment, Replacement Card, Question About Membership. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, AAA possède des centres d'appels en Indiana or California or Utah or Texas et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm EST. AAA possède 3 numéros de téléphone et 7 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-922-8228 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter AAA avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling AAA

Appeler AAA à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de AAA Claims Department peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Claims Department de AAA, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting AAA in General

Bien que 800-922-8228 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de AAA, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-222-4357 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 7 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide AAA en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 78% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 79% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

AAA Claims Department Phone Number

800-922-8228
Hold time now: 87 mins (avg 69)
Best time to call: 8:45am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 0 at each prompt, ignoring messages.
AAA's #1 Phone Number

AAA Claims Department Phone Number 800-922-8228 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-922-8228
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingClaims Department
Call center hoursMon-Fri 8:30am-5pm EST
Best time to dial8:45am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 0 at each prompt, ignoring messages.
Average wait69
Current wait87
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or email or web or twitter or facebook
Quality of communication78%
Quality of help79%
Customer votes2,607
Best phone number800-222-4357
Information last updatedWed Dec 12 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

AAA's 800-922-8228 Claims Department Number

This AAA phone number is ranked #2 out of 3 because 58,956 AAA customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-922-8228 is to reach the AAA Claims Department department for problems like Cancel or change insurance, Booking issue, Car services, Complaint, Something is not working. As far as we can tell, AAA has call center locations in Indiana or California or Utah or Texas and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm EST. AAA has 3 phone numbers and 7 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-922-8228 and ways to call or contact AAA with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling AAA

Calling AAA at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from AAA Claims Department can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with AAA's Claims Department department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare AAA's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting AAA in General

While 800-922-8228 is AAA's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-222-4357 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 7 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach AAA help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 78% score for their communication skills and a 79% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact AAA.

AAA Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

AARP Phone NumberAllstate Phone NumberSprint Phone NumberUPS Phone NumberVerizon Wireless Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!