AAA Номер телефона отдела претензий

800-922-8228
Hold time now: 107 минут (avg 69)
Best time to call: 8:45am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
New customers: 844-224-5769
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Нажмите 0 в каждом приглашении, игнорируя сообщения.
This is not the most popular AAA phone number (it's ranked #3). Most customers call 800-222-4357 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I have a flat tire and need my spare put on
I need to find out if I have any more visits left this year? I need my battery checked...
I never received my AAA card
I changed addresses and need to change the address associated with my renter’s insurance!
I need to cancel a policy and start a new policy
I lost my card and want a replacement card.
My AAA card was stolen, which left me stranded. I've called and called to receive a car...
I need lockout my car*My address is g*rrase casino hotel *My phone * is. *** *******
Replace correspondence recently sent with updated cards and a check. I am Carrie Briley...
I need to file a claim, your client crash in to me ***** and my insurance dose not have...
MY HOUSE FLOODED AND EVERYTHING IS DES TROYED I NEED MY POLICY NUMBER FOR MY VEHICLES
Battery low power. Need a jump
can I pay my boat registration at AAA office
Charge of $** on my American Express card. I thought I had the basic plan not the plus...

Help me with my issue

AAA Номер телефона отдела претензий 800-922-8228 - информация и статистика

Номер телефона для набора800-922-8228
Обратный звонок доступенYES
Сообщение и привлечь вниманиеNO
Звонок подхватил реальный человекYES
Отдел вы звонитеClaims Department
Часы работы колл-центраMon-Fri 8:30am-5pm EST
Лучшее время для набора8:45am
Перейдите лабиринт телефона к человекуНажмите 0 в каждом приглашении, игнорируя сообщения.
Среднее ожидание69
Текущее ожидание107
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)3
Ранг (в целом)3
Альтернативные методыphone or email or web or twitter or facebook
Качество связи55%
Качество помощи62%
Голоса клиентов2,606
Лучший номер телефона800-222-4357
Информация обновлена в последний разSat Nov 27 2021 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

AAA номер отдела претензий {0}

Этот номер телефона AAA занял # 3 из 4, потому что 58,956 AAA клиенты опробовали наши инструменты и информацию и дали нам обратную связь после того, как они позвонили. Причина, по которой клиенты звонят 800-922-8228, состоит в том, чтобы обратиться в отдел AAA Claims Department для устранения проблем, подобных Cancel Service, Roadside Assistance, Make a Payment, Replacement Card, Question About Membership. Насколько мы можем судить, у AAA есть пункты колл-центра в Indiana or California or Utah or Texas, и вы можете звонить в часы их работы Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm EST. AAA имеет 4 телефонных номеров и 8 различных способов получения помощи от клиентов. Мы собрали информацию о 800-922-8228 и способах звонить или связываться с AAA с помощью таких клиентов, как вы. Пожалуйста, помогите нам продолжать расширять и совершенствовать эту информацию и эти инструменты, поделившись с людьми, которых вы знаете, которые могут найти ее полезными.

Calling AAA

Звонить по этому номеру AAA должно быть довольно просто. Также важно то, что вы делаете, когда звоните, или каковы другие варианты вашего телефонного номера. Прежде всего, мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать наш бесплатный инструмент обратного вызова. По сути, мы просматриваем их телефонное меню для вас, ждем на удержании, а затем звоним вам, когда представитель AAA Claims Department может говорить. Как правило, это экономит как минимум 27% времени ожидания. Так что это быстрее, и вам не нужно слушать плохо звучащую музыку. Когда вы позвоните в отдел AAA Claims Department, вам может потребоваться предоставить им информацию, идентифицирующую вас как клиента, такую как ваше полное имя (или имя в учетной записи), адрес электронной почты, номер телефона или номер аккаунта. Обычно стоит собрать эту информацию, прежде чем позвонить.

Contacting AAA in General

Несмотря на то, что 800-922-8228 является AAA самым популярным номером телефона {1}, это не единственный способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Из прочитанного выше вы уже знаете, что 800-222-4357 является их лучшим номером телефона клиента в целом, и мы собрали сравнение их 8 общих способов обращения в службу поддержки, чтобы вы также могли на них посмотреть. Когда вы пытаетесь обратиться за помощью к AAA, позвонив им, вы должны помнить, что другие клиенты получают от службы поддержки по этому номеру 55% баллов за свои навыки общения и 62% баллов за общую помощь, которую они получают. получено. Это может свидетельствовать об их способности помочь вам решить вашу проблему в целом, независимо от того, звоните вы по этому номеру или нет.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

AAA Claims Department Phone Number

800-922-8228
Hold time now: 87 mins (avg 69)
Best time to call: 8:45am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 0 at each prompt, ignoring messages.
AAA's #1 Phone Number

AAA Claims Department Phone Number 800-922-8228 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-922-8228
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingClaims Department
Call center hoursMon-Fri 8:30am-5pm EST
Best time to dial8:45am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 0 at each prompt, ignoring messages.
Average wait69
Current wait87
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or email or web or twitter or facebook
Quality of communication78%
Quality of help79%
Customer votes2,607
Best phone number800-222-4357
Information last updatedWed Dec 12 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

AAA's 800-922-8228 Claims Department Number

This AAA phone number is ranked #2 out of 3 because 58,956 AAA customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-922-8228 is to reach the AAA Claims Department department for problems like Cancel or change insurance, Booking issue, Car services, Complaint, Something is not working. As far as we can tell, AAA has call center locations in Indiana or California or Utah or Texas and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm EST. AAA has 3 phone numbers and 7 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-922-8228 and ways to call or contact AAA with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling AAA

Calling AAA at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from AAA Claims Department can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with AAA's Claims Department department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare AAA's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting AAA in General

While 800-922-8228 is AAA's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-222-4357 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 7 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach AAA help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 78% score for their communication skills and a 79% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact AAA.

AAA Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

AARP Phone NumberAllstate Phone NumberSprint Phone NumberUPS Phone NumberVerizon Wireless Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!