AAA Telefonnummer der Schadenabteilung

800-922-8228
Hold time now: 81 min (avg 69)
Best time to call: 8:45am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Drücken Sie an jeder Eingabeaufforderung 0 und ignorieren Sie Nachrichten.
This is not the most popular AAA phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 800-222-4357 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Needing my truck towed from my dad's in Avon Indiana to my house in Gas City Indiana
I was trying to see if my roadside service assistant can assist me with travel far as a...
I can't login to my account
Why didn’t I get the ***) rebate???
My name is Floydelle H. Cummings, Membership * *** *** ************At about **:** AM. C...
My name is Floydelle H. Cummings, Club Code *** *** ************This morning, around...
what number to contact to receive a letter of experience
Less than a month ago AAA sent a *rd party mechanic out to help fix the hood latch on m...
I filed a claim against the tow truck driver who damaged my vehicle I was unable to mov...
Trying to see if I can get rental vehicle was in a wreck seeing if I can get a discount
I think someone is using my tripple a service
My car was dropped off at the wrong location and the tow truck tech doesn't want to hel...
I CALLED FOR ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE FROM PERTH AMBOY, NJ at **** hours, *PM. I was told wa...
Just want to know if I can come in and pay my upgrade to premium

Help me with my issue

AAA Telefonnummer der Schadenabteilung 800-922-8228 - Info & Statistik

Telefonnummer zum Wählen800-922-8228
Rückruf möglichYES
Nachricht & Aufmerksamkeit bekommenNO
Anruf von einer realen Person entgegengenommenYES
Abteilung, die Sie anrufenClaims Department
Callcenter-ÖffnungszeitenMon-Fri 8:30am-5pm EST
Beste Zeit zum Wählen8:45am
Navigieren Sie durch das Telefonlabyrinth zu einem MenschenDrücken Sie an jeder Eingabeaufforderung 0 und ignorieren Sie Nachrichten.
Durchschnittliche Wartezeit69
Aktuelle Wartezeit81
Rang (unter den Telefonnummern)2
Rang (insgesamt)2
Alternative Methodenphone or email or web or twitter or facebook
Qualität der Kommunikation81%
Qualität der Hilfe76%
Kundenstimmen2,631
Beste Telefonnummer800-222-4357
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertWed May 18 2022 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

AAA 800-922-8228 Nummer der Schadensabteilung

Diese AAA Telefonnummer ist die Nummer 2 von 3, da 58,956 AAA Kunden unsere Tools und Informationen ausprobiert und uns nach ihrem Anruf Feedback gegeben haben. Der Grund, warum Kunden 800-922-8228 anrufen, besteht darin, bei Problemen wie Cancel Service, Question About Membership, Roadside Assistance, Make a Payment, Replacement Card die Abteilung AAA Claims Department zu erreichen. Soweit wir das beurteilen können, hat AAA Callcenter-Standorte in Indiana or California or Utah or Texas und Sie können während der Öffnungszeiten Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm EST anrufen. AAA verfügt über 3 Telefonnummern und 7 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um Kundenhilfe zu erhalten. Wir haben Informationen zu 800-922-8228 und Möglichkeiten zusammengestellt, AAA mit Hilfe von Kunden wie Ihnen anzurufen oder zu kontaktieren. Bitte helfen Sie uns, diese Informationen und Tools weiter auszubauen und zu verbessern, indem Sie sie an Personen weitergeben, die sie möglicherweise nützlich finden.

Calling AAA

Das Anrufen von AAA unter dieser Nummer sollte ziemlich einfach sein. Wichtig ist auch, was Sie nach dem Anruf tun oder welche anderen Telefonnummern Sie haben. Zunächst empfehlen wir dringend, unser kostenloses Rückruf-Tool zu verwenden. Im Wesentlichen navigieren wir im Telefonmenü für Sie, warten in der Warteschleife und rufen Sie dann an, wenn ein Vertreter von AAA Claims Department sprechen kann. Im Allgemeinen sparen Sie mindestens 27% Ihrer Wartezeit. Es ist also schneller und Sie müssen keine schlechte Musik hören. Sobald Sie mit der Claims Department -Abteilung von AAA telefoniert haben, müssen Sie diesen möglicherweise Informationen zur Verfügung stellen, die Sie als Kunden identifizieren, z. B. Ihren vollständigen Namen (oder Namen im Konto), Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihre Telefonnummer oder eine Accountnummer. Es lohnt sich normalerweise, diese Informationen zu sammeln, bevor Sie anrufen.

Contacting AAA in General

Während 800-922-8228 die beliebteste Telefonnummer von AAA ist, ist dies nicht die einzige Möglichkeit, das Kundenbetreuungsteam zu erreichen. Sie wissen bereits aus der obigen Lektüre, dass 800-222-4357 die beste Telefonnummer für Kunden insgesamt ist, und wir haben einen Vergleich der 7 Gesamtmethoden zusammengestellt, mit denen Sie den Support kontaktieren können, damit Sie sie auch einsehen können. Eine Sache, die Sie beachten sollten, wenn Sie versuchen, AAA Hilfe zu erreichen, indem Sie sie anrufen, ist, dass andere Kunden ihrem Kundensupport unter dieser Nummer eine 81% Punktzahl für ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und eine 76% Punktzahl für die allgemeine Hilfe geben, die sie leisten empfangen. Dies könnte auf ihre Fähigkeit hinweisen, Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihres Problems insgesamt zu helfen, unabhängig davon, ob Sie diese Nummer anrufen oder nicht.

AAA Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

AAA Claims Department Phone Number

800-922-8228
Hold time now: 87 mins (avg 69)
Best time to call: 8:45am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 0 at each prompt, ignoring messages.
AAA's #1 Phone Number

AAA Claims Department Phone Number 800-922-8228 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-922-8228
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingClaims Department
Call center hoursMon-Fri 8:30am-5pm EST
Best time to dial8:45am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 0 at each prompt, ignoring messages.
Average wait69
Current wait87
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or email or web or twitter or facebook
Quality of communication78%
Quality of help79%
Customer votes2,607
Best phone number800-222-4357
Information last updatedWed Dec 12 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

AAA's 800-922-8228 Claims Department Number

This AAA phone number is ranked #2 out of 3 because 58,956 AAA customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-922-8228 is to reach the AAA Claims Department department for problems like Cancel or change insurance, Booking issue, Car services, Complaint, Something is not working. As far as we can tell, AAA has call center locations in Indiana or California or Utah or Texas and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm EST. AAA has 3 phone numbers and 7 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-922-8228 and ways to call or contact AAA with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling AAA

Calling AAA at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from AAA Claims Department can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with AAA's Claims Department department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare AAA's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting AAA in General

While 800-922-8228 is AAA's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-222-4357 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 7 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach AAA help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 78% score for their communication skills and a 79% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact AAA.

AAA Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

AARP Phone NumberAllstate Phone NumberSprint Phone NumberUPS Phone NumberVerizon Wireless Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!