We received an incorrect meal from KFC, Washtenaw Avenue, Ann Arbor MI on ****. I pho...

GetHuman967760's customer service issue with KFC from August 2018

Help with my KFC issue
The issue in GetHuman967760's own words
We received an incorrect meal from KFC, Washtenaw Avenue, Ann Arbor MI on ****. I phoned the manager and he stated to come back in for a replacement. Went back next day, and was verbally accosted by the manager, stating we were there to get 'free food', and he slammed the window shut on the drive-thru portal. This is totally unacceptable. I phoned and reported, as well as opened a case online Why have we not received a response from KFC ? Case ID Number: FML*H
GetHuman967760 did not yet indicate what KFC should do to make this right.
I have an issue with KFC too
How GetHuman967760 fixed the problem
I called and reported it to the KFC customer service line, and then logged a complaint online. However it took * months and a report to "GetHuman" to get it resolved. Poor KFC customer relations.
Please help with my KFC issue
Do you have a customer issue as well?
We can help you get KFC's attention and get better help faster. Tap below to get started.
Having KFC issues too?
Get tips from pros & other customers, and get it handled faster:
For better results, write at least 100 characters
How would KFC email you?
This email address isn't valid


Customer service issue
Reported by GetHuman967760
Aug 8th, 2018 - 8 mons ago
I have an issue with KFC too
GetHuman967760 shared how to fix
Seen by 3 customers so far
Similar issue to 354 others
0 customers following this
Items needed
Your name
Location of KFC restaurant
GetHuman967760 started working on this issue
Aug 8th, 2018 7:30pm
GetHuman967760 confirmed the issue is fixed. Hooray!
Aug 10th, 2018 12:08pm