I have been trying to get a refund but no one will answer me **On Mon, Jul **, **** at...

GetHuman3362556's Refund My Order issue with Groupon from August 2019

Help with my Groupon issue
First: share to improve GetHuman3362556's odds
Strength in numbers! Companies respond better when others are watching.
Top Tip from another customer
Groupon no longer offers phone support so you will need to contact them online. Sign in to the link about after clicking on "About an order" and then select the option to initiate a return or refund.
The issue in GetHuman3362556's own words
I have been trying to get a refund but no one will answer me **On Mon, Jul **, **** at **:** PM Rebecca Johnson ******@***.com* wrote:*I would like a refund for this purchase. *the instructions directed me to their website, so I did. *But they said I need to contact groupon.**Sent from my iPhone**Begin forwarded message:**From: NOVADAB ******@***.com**Date: July **, **** at *:**:** PM EDT*To: *****@***.com*Subject: Re: Live Chat offline message received from (Rebecca Johnson******@***.com*)*Reply-To: NOVADAB ******@***.com***Hi Rebecca,**We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience, please contact with Groupon support and they will assist you further for refund as you paid the amount to Groupon**You can also reach us at our toll free number ****-***-**** and our working hours are **:** AM to **:** PM (EST) Monday to Friday.*Please let us know if we can assist you further.**Hope you have a nice day!*Thanks*Bryan Wilson**Support**www.novadab.com*On Sun, ** Jul at *:** PM , Rebecca Johnson ******@***.com* wrote:*My Live Chat*LiveChat Offline Message Received*Dear Novadab Support,*You have received an offline message, sent from mylivechat.com with the following details:*Name:*Rebecca Johnson*Email:******@***.com*Time:*****-**-** **:**:***Page Title:*Boho Multi-Layered Beaded Bracelet – Novadab*Page Url:*https:**www.novadab.com*collections*boho-multi-layered-beaded-bracelet*IP:***.***.***.****Location:*Middle River, Maryland, United States*Client:*iPhone* Safari*** en-US*Phone:************Subject:*I would like a refund for the groupon voucher that......*Message:*I would like a refund for the groupon voucher that was purchased on my account***Thank you for using mylivechat.com for your Live Chat services.**Sincerely,*My Live Chat Team*Copyright **** mylivechat.com All rights reserved.*HELPDESK powered by Freshdesk *****:******

GetHuman3362556 did not yet indicate what Groupon should do to make this right.

How GetHuman3362556 fixed the problem

We are waiting for GetHuman3362556 to fix the problem and share the solution with the rest of us customers.

Prefer a step by step guide?
We've taken the time to write instructions for how to solve some of the most common Groupon customer problems.
How Do I Report Someone Using My Groupon?How Do I Delete My Groupon Account?What Do I Do If My Groupon Order Is Missing?How Do I Send a Gift with Groupon?Why Does My Groupon Order Say It's Still Processing?
Do you have a customer issue as well?
We can help you get Groupon's attention and get better help faster. Tap below to get started.
Help from Real People?
If our free tools aren't enough, we partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat with a Live Expert
Having Groupon issues too?
Get tips from pros & other customers, and get it handled faster:
For better results, write at least 100 characters
This email address isn't valid

Groupon

Refund My Order issue
Reported by GetHuman3362556
Aug 3rd, 2019 - 3 years ago
Not resolved
Seen by 10 customers so far
Similar issue to 246935 others
0 customers following this
Items needed
Name on account
Email on account
Billing address

Timeline

GetHuman3362556 started working on this issue
Aug 3rd, 2019 3:36pm
GetHuman3362556 indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Aug 4th, 2019 6:27pm
GetHuman3362556 indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Aug 4th, 2019 6:28pm
GetHuman3362556 indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Aug 4th, 2019 6:29pm
GetHuman3362556 indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Aug 4th, 2019 6:29pm
GetHuman3362556 indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Aug 4th, 2019 6:29pm
GetHuman3362556 indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Aug 9th, 2019 3:39am
GetHuman3362556 indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Aug 9th, 2019 10:00am

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers