I SENT A COMPLAINT IN ABOUT A WEEK AGO AND HAVE NEVER HEARD BACK FROM YOU GUYS. RELLY...

GetHuman4029743's Complaint issue with Burger King from December 2019

Help with my Burger King issue
First: share to improve GetHuman4029743's odds
Strength in numbers! Companies respond better when others are watching.
Before contacting them, items GetHuman4029743 may need:
Name on the reservation
Top Tip from another customer
The best way to submit a complaint is actually submitting the issue over the phone and asking to speak with a manager. You can also submit feedback forms using email or on the website. You can also submit the issue to the local manager.
The issue in GetHuman4029743's own words
I SENT A COMPLAINT IN ABOUT A WEEK AGO AND HAVE NEVER HEARD BACK FROM YOU GUYS. RELLY STARTING TO LOSE FAITH IN YOU GUYS. SOMEONE WAS GOING TO GET BACK TO ME BUT I HAVN'T HEAD ANYTHING YET.

GetHuman4029743 did not yet indicate what Burger King should do to make this right.

How GetHuman4029743 fixed the problem

We are waiting for GetHuman4029743 to fix the problem and share the solution with the rest of us customers.

Do you have a customer issue as well?
We can help you get Burger King's attention and get better help faster. Tap below to get started.
Having Burger King issues too?
Get tips from pros & other customers, and get it handled faster:
For better results, write at least 100 characters
This email address isn't valid

Burger King

Complaint issue
Reported by GetHuman4029743
Dec 3rd, 2019 - 2 years ago
Not resolved
Seen by 31 customers so far
Similar issue to 223 others
0 customers following this

Timeline

GetHuman4029743 started working on this issue
Dec 3rd, 2019 12:33am
GetHuman4029743 indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Dec 6th, 2019 12:40am
GetHuman4029743 indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Jan 17th, 2020 11:33pm

Setup Your New Home Easily

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians