Vodafone Numéro de téléphone du service client

0414 141 414
Hold time now: 3 min (avg 2)
Best time to call: 9:30am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direct à l'homme
This is not the most popular Vodafone phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call +91-991-630-473 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

JOKES DAY PASS has been activated on below mentioned number please deactivate************
I want to start my ported number
Please disconect all promotion calls
SIM exchange request to activate *********** still pending.**Ajoy
GET ME PUK CODE NUMBER WANT IT FIXED MY PROBLEM
MY PUK CODE NUMBER IS NOT PLEASE*FORGET
How can remove my puk block
My Vodafone mobile no .********** is facing net work problem please rectify it
My Vodafone sim card is locked and requesting for PUK code to unlock.*Meanwhile i don't...
Dear sir*madam.**This is to inform you that two times recharge in same number. My vodaf...
Vi has the worst service and worst connectivity *Neither I am able to call neither I a...
Ma phone can not get out going and incoming calls
How to get call unbarring password
********** please activate this number

Help me with my issue

Vodafone Numéro de téléphone du service client 0414 141 414 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer0414 141 414
Rappel possibleNO
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezCustomer Service
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer9:30am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainDirect à l'homme
Attente moyenne2
Attente actuelle3
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)3
Méthodes alternativesphone or web
Qualité de la communication83%
Qualité de l'aide90%
Votes des clients668
Meilleur numéro de téléphone+91-991-630-473
Dernière mise à jour des informationsThu May 13 2021 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Le 0414 141 414 numéro de service client de Vodafone

Ce Vodafone numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 3 car 2,406 Vodafone les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 0414 141 414 est de contacter le Vodafone Customer Service service pour des problèmes tels que Setup service, Service problem, Cancel service, Change plan, Overcharge/Strange charge. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Vodafone possède des centres d'appels en null et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. Vodafone possède 3 numéros de téléphone et 4 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 0414 141 414 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Vodafone avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Vodafone

Appeler Vodafone à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Malheureusement, notre outil de rappel n'est pas disponible pour 0414 141 414. Pour les entreprises que nous soutenons, nous appelons pour vous, appuyez sur les boutons de droite pour parcourir les menus du téléphone, attendez en attente et vous rappellerons lorsque Vodafone Customer Service agents pourront parler. Il n'est pas disponible ici, mais surveillez-le lorsque de futurs problèmes de service client surviendront avec des sociétés autres que Vodafone Une fois au téléphone avec le service Customer Service de Vodafone, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations permettant d'identifier vous en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Vodafone in General

Bien que 0414 141 414 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Vodafone, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que +91-991-630-473 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 4 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Vodafone en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 83% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 90% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Vodafone Customer Service Phone Number #2: 0414 141 414

Vodafone Customer Service Phone Number

What's the issue?

Call the right Vodafone phone number and know what to say.

Setup service
Service problem
Cancel service
Change plan
Overcharge/Strange charge
Technical support

Don't see your issue? Describe it.

Best Vodafone Phone Number

Vodafone Phone Number 0414 141 414 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial0414 141 414
Call-back availableNO
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial10:45am
Navigate phone maze to a humanDirect to human
Average wait3
Current wait5
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)3
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication84%
Quality of help89%
Customer votes667
Best phone number+91-991-630-473
Information last updatedMon Oct 16 2017 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Vodafone's 0414 141 414 Customer Service Number

This Vodafone phone number is ranked #2 out of 3 because 1,860 Vodafone customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 0414 141 414 is to reach the Vodafone Customer Service department for problems like cancel service, change plan, overcharge/strange charge. As far as we can tell, Vodafone has call center locations in null and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Vodafone has 3 phone numbers and undefined different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 0414 141 414 and ways to call or contact Vodafone with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Vodafone

Calling Vodafone at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. Unfortunately, our call-you-back tool is not available for 0414 141 414. For companies that we support, we call for you, press the right buttons to get through the phone menus, wait on hold, and call you back when Vodafone Customer Service agents can talk. It's not available here, but keep an eye out for it when future customer service issues arise with companies other than Vodafone Once on the phone with Vodafone's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Vodafone's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Vodafone in General

While 0414 141 414 is Vodafone's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that +91-991-630-473 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their undefined total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Vodafone help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 84% score for their communication skills and a 89% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Vodafone.
Was this page helpful?YesNo