Vodafone Telefonnummer des Kundendienstes

0414 123 123
Hold time now: 1571 min (avg 999)
Best time to call: 10:45am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direkt zum Menschen
This is not the most popular Vodafone phone number (it's ranked #3). Most customers call +91-991-630-473 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

i want to change number from Aircel to vodafone
i need selection phone number
No response from Baner branch so far. we visited it twice
My late Husband Mr.R.B Ghatikar passed on * June ****. I have closed the VI account on...
My mobile number is damege **********
There is a vodafone number I had used in the past when I was working in Chennai, Tamiln...
Need to change my direct debit account details
I am currently in Canada and want to know about international roaming service for only...
I have lost my phone..what shall i have to do now.
***** ******** ** **** on line...
I accidentally deleted a number in my history call, the number was not saved in my cont...
Suddenly my sim was deactivated from Vodafone without any reason? Pls tell me why u guy...
We will be in Germany for next * years.how can we keep active our vodafone prepaid sim...
i am not able to use internet despite having full unlimited recharge *my mobile no...

Help me with my issue

Vodafone Telefonnummer des Kundendienstes 0414 123 123 - Info & Statistik

Telefonnummer zum Wählen0414 123 123
Rückruf möglichNO
Nachricht & Aufmerksamkeit bekommenNO
Anruf von einer realen Person entgegengenommenYES
Abteilung, die Sie anrufenCustomer Service
Callcenter-Öffnungszeiten24 hours, 7 days
Beste Zeit zum Wählen10:45am
Navigieren Sie durch das Telefonlabyrinth zu einem MenschenDirekt zum Menschen
Durchschnittliche Wartezeit999
Aktuelle Wartezeit1571
Rang (unter den Telefonnummern)3
Rang (insgesamt)4
Alternative Methodenphone or web
Qualität der Kommunikation77%
Qualität der Hilfe86%
Kundenstimmen742
Beste Telefonnummer+91-991-630-473
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertTue Sep 27 2022 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Vodafone 0414 123 123 Kundendienstnummer

Diese Vodafone Telefonnummer ist die Nummer 3 von 3, da 2,406 Vodafone Kunden unsere Tools und Informationen ausprobiert und uns nach ihrem Anruf Feedback gegeben haben. Der Grund, warum Kunden 0414 123 123 anrufen, besteht darin, bei Problemen wie Setup service, Service problem, Cancel service, Change plan, Overcharge/Strange charge die Abteilung Vodafone Customer Service zu erreichen. Soweit wir das beurteilen können, hat Vodafone Callcenter-Standorte in null und Sie können während der Öffnungszeiten 24 hours, 7 days anrufen. Vodafone verfügt über 3 Telefonnummern und 4 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um Kundenhilfe zu erhalten. Wir haben Informationen zu 0414 123 123 und Möglichkeiten zusammengestellt, Vodafone mit Hilfe von Kunden wie Ihnen anzurufen oder zu kontaktieren. Bitte helfen Sie uns, diese Informationen und Tools weiter auszubauen und zu verbessern, indem Sie sie an Personen weitergeben, die sie möglicherweise nützlich finden.

Calling Vodafone

Das Anrufen von Vodafone unter dieser Nummer sollte ziemlich einfach sein. Wichtig ist auch, was Sie nach dem Anruf tun oder welche anderen Telefonnummern Sie haben. Leider ist unser Rückruf-Tool für 0414 123 123 nicht verfügbar. Für Unternehmen, die wir unterstützen, rufen wir Sie an, drücken die richtigen Tasten, um durch die Telefonmenüs zu gelangen, warten in der Warteschleife und rufen Sie zurück, wenn Vodafone Customer Service Agenten sprechen können. Es ist hier nicht verfügbar, aber achten Sie darauf, wenn zukünftige Kundendienstprobleme bei anderen Unternehmen als Vodafone auftreten. Wenn Sie mit der Customer Service -Abteilung von Vodafone telefonieren, müssen Sie diese möglicherweise mit identifizierbaren Informationen versorgen Sie als Kunde, wie Ihr vollständiger Name (oder Name im Konto), E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer oder eine Kontonummer. Es lohnt sich normalerweise, diese Informationen zu sammeln, bevor Sie anrufen.

Contacting Vodafone in General

Während 0414 123 123 die beliebteste Telefonnummer von Vodafone ist, ist dies nicht die einzige Möglichkeit, das Kundenbetreuungsteam zu erreichen. Sie wissen bereits aus der obigen Lektüre, dass +91-991-630-473 die beste Telefonnummer für Kunden insgesamt ist, und wir haben einen Vergleich der 4 Gesamtmethoden zusammengestellt, mit denen Sie den Support kontaktieren können, damit Sie sie auch einsehen können. Eine Sache, die Sie beachten sollten, wenn Sie versuchen, Vodafone Hilfe zu erreichen, indem Sie sie anrufen, ist, dass andere Kunden ihrem Kundensupport unter dieser Nummer eine 77% Punktzahl für ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und eine 86% Punktzahl für die allgemeine Hilfe geben, die sie leisten empfangen. Dies könnte auf ihre Fähigkeit hinweisen, Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihres Problems insgesamt zu helfen, unabhängig davon, ob Sie diese Nummer anrufen oder nicht.

Vodafone Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Vodafone Customer Service Phone Number

0414 123 123
Hold time now: 1540 mins (avg 999)
Best time to call: 3:45pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direct to human
Vodafone's #1 Phone Number

Vodafone Customer Service Phone Number 0414 123 123 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial0414 123 123
Call-back availableNO
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial3:45pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanDirect to human
Average wait999
Current wait1540
Rank (among phone numbers)3
Rank (overall)4
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication80%
Quality of help89%
Customer votes714
Best phone number+91-991-630-473
Information last updatedTue Jun 19 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Vodafone's 0414 123 123 Customer Service Number

This Vodafone phone number is ranked #3 out of 3 because 2,406 Vodafone customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 0414 123 123 is to reach the Vodafone Customer Service department for problems like Setup service, Service problem, Cancel service, Change plan, Overcharge/Strange charge. As far as we can tell, Vodafone has call center locations in null and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Vodafone has 3 phone numbers and 4 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 0414 123 123 and ways to call or contact Vodafone with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Vodafone

Calling Vodafone at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. Unfortunately, our call-you-back tool is not available for 0414 123 123. For companies that we support, we call for you, press the right buttons to get through the phone menus, wait on hold, and call you back when Vodafone Customer Service agents can talk. It's not available here, but keep an eye out for it when future customer service issues arise with companies other than Vodafone Once on the phone with Vodafone's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Vodafone's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Vodafone in General

While 0414 123 123 is Vodafone's #3 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that +91-991-630-473 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 4 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Vodafone help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 80% score for their communication skills and a 89% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Vodafone.

Vodafone Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Medicare Phone NumberOptimum Phone NumberSafeLink Phone NumberSamsung Phone NumberSony Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!