VitalChek Numéro de téléphone du service client

800-255-2414
Hold time now: 24 min (avg 24)
Best time to call: 8:30am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Option 5
This is not the most popular VitalChek phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 866-561-1694 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

The document I ordered is unreadable
I ordered a birth certificate and had it go UPS and zi haven't received it yet it's bee...
I had previously had paperwork sent back to me for my sons birth certificate, however I...
no tracking numbers for my order
I ordered my birth certificate but never got it. I still need it. Order *: *********
I filled out the additional ID documents*I uploaded photos of Utilities Bill (PSEG) and...
I ordered and paid for my birth certificate online, and it's been about ** business day...
I ordered my birth certificates they were supposed to be here today by * pm the trackin...
I need to find out something
We paid twice they never sent out the birth certificates been about * months they keep...
We pay twice we never received the birth certificate it's been about over three and a h...
Sent an application for birth certificate for my son and its been over * months. kindly...
Ordering my sons birth certificate qnd it keeps saying the noterized paper is not right...
Need to retrieve death certificate

Help me with my issue

VitalChek Numéro de téléphone du service client 800-255-2414 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-255-2414
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezCustomer Care
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appelsMon-Fri 6am-6pm MST
Meilleur moment pour composer8:30am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainOption 5
Attente moyenne24
Attente actuelle24
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)2
Méthodes alternativesphone or email or web
Qualité de la communication88%
Qualité de l'aide63%
Votes des clients6,129
Meilleur numéro de téléphone866-561-1694
Dernière mise à jour des informationsMon Nov 23 2020 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

800-255-2414 Numéro de service client de VitalChek

Ce VitalChek numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 3 car 35,958 VitalChek les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-255-2414 est de contacter le VitalChek Customer Care service pour des problèmes tels que Track an Order, Dispute a Charge, Update Order, Can't Fax ID, Account Access. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, VitalChek possède des centres d'appels en Tennessee or Texas et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture Mon-Fri 6am-6pm MST. VitalChek possède 3 numéros de téléphone et 5 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-255-2414 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter VitalChek avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling VitalChek

Appeler VitalChek à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de VitalChek Customer Care peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Customer Care de VitalChek, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting VitalChek in General

Bien que 800-255-2414 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de VitalChek, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 866-561-1694 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 5 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide VitalChek en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 88% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 63% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

VitalChek Customer Service Phone Number #2: 800-255-2414

VitalChek Customer Service Phone Number

800-255-2414
Hold time now: 25 mins (avg 24)
Best time to call: 1:45pm
Best VitalChek Phone Number

VitalChek Phone Number 800-255-2414 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-255-2414
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hoursMon-Fri 6am-6pm MST
Best time to dial1:45pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanOption 5
Average wait24
Current wait25
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or email or web
Quality of communication73%
Quality of help88%
Customer votes6,104
Best phone number866-561-1694
Information last updatedThu Oct 19 2017 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

VitalChek's 800-255-2414 Customer Service Number

This VitalChek phone number is ranked #2 out of 3 because 25,152 VitalChek customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-255-2414 is to reach the VitalChek Customer Service department for problems like . As far as we can tell, VitalChek has call center locations in Fort Mill, SC or Argentina and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 6am-6pm MST. VitalChek has 3 phone numbers and undefined different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-255-2414 and ways to call or contact VitalChek with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling VitalChek

Calling VitalChek at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from VitalChek Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with VitalChek's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare VitalChek's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting VitalChek in General

While 800-255-2414 is VitalChek's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 866-561-1694 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their undefined total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach VitalChek help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 73% score for their communication skills and a 88% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact VitalChek.
Was this page helpful?YesNo