Victoria's Secret Numéro de téléphone des services aux membres

800-887-4930
Hold time now: 21 min (avg 16)
Best time to call: 9:30am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Choisissez la langue, puis restez en ligne et n'appuyez sur rien.
This is not the most popular Victoria's Secret phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 800-411-5116 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

i cant place my order because it says items are not eligible for gift wrap
Bonjour,**Ma commande n* E********* n'est jamais arriv*e et dans le suivi il est indiqu...
Have not received any of my orders.
Need a additional credit card
I forgot my number and I MUST HAVE because my command was supposed to arrived today and...
The cashier was really rude and refused to use my phone codes bc she said it wouldnt wo...
On Friday I purchased ** pairs of underwear for $** and today they are $** for **. I wo...
I am trying to checkout online currently and every time I try to use my VS credit card...
I would need an invoice for the order I placed.
Didnt’ received full order, missing items.
I didn’t receive my package
Did not get my annual birthday coupon
Bonjour,*J’ai * commandes victoria secret en cours...
Bonjour, **J’ai effectu* une commande VictoriaSecret qui a pour num*ro E*********. J’ai...

Help me with my issue

Victoria's Secret Numéro de téléphone des services aux membres 800-887-4930 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-887-4930
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezMember Services
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer9:30am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainChoisissez la langue, puis restez en ligne et n'appuyez sur rien.
Attente moyenne16
Attente actuelle21
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)4
Méthodes alternativesphone or email or chat or web
Qualité de la communication81%
Qualité de l'aide52%
Votes des clients3,056
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-411-5116
Dernière mise à jour des informationsMon Aug 08 2022 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

800-887-4930 Numéro de services aux membres de Victoria's Secret

Ce Victoria's Secret numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 3 car 38,316 Victoria's Secret les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-887-4930 est de contacter le Victoria's Secret Member Services service pour des problèmes tels que Returns, Overcharge/Strange charge, Complaint, Refunds, Cancel or change order. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Victoria's Secret possède des centres d'appels en Tennessee or New York or Nebraska et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. Victoria's Secret possède 3 numéros de téléphone et 7 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-887-4930 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Victoria's Secret avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Victoria's Secret

Appeler Victoria's Secret à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Victoria's Secret Member Services peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Member Services de Victoria's Secret, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Victoria's Secret in General

Bien que 800-887-4930 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Victoria's Secret, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-411-5116 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 7 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Victoria's Secret en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 81% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 52% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Victoria's Secret Member Services Phone Number

800-887-4930
Hold time now: 20 mins (avg 16)
Best time to call: 9:30am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Choose language, then stay on the line and don't press anything.
Victoria's Secret's #1 Phone Number

Victoria's Secret Member Services Phone Number 800-887-4930 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-887-4930
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingMember Services
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial9:30am
Navigate phone maze to a humanChoose language, then stay on the line and don't press anything.
Average wait16
Current wait20
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)4
Alternate methodsphone or email or chat or web
Quality of communication81%
Quality of help52%
Customer votes3,034
Best phone number800-411-5116
Information last updatedWed Dec 12 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Victoria's Secret's 800-887-4930 Member Services Number

This Victoria's Secret phone number is ranked #2 out of 3 because 38,316 Victoria's Secret customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-887-4930 is to reach the Victoria's Secret Member Services department for problems like Returns, Complaint, Overcharge/Strange charge, Cancel or change order, Refunds. As far as we can tell, Victoria's Secret has call center locations in Tennessee or New York or Nebraska and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Victoria's Secret has 3 phone numbers and 7 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-887-4930 and ways to call or contact Victoria's Secret with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Victoria's Secret

Calling Victoria's Secret at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Victoria's Secret Member Services can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Victoria's Secret's Member Services department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Victoria's Secret's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Victoria's Secret in General

While 800-887-4930 is Victoria's Secret's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-411-5116 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 7 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Victoria's Secret help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 81% score for their communication skills and a 52% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Victoria's Secret.

Victoria's Secret Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Microsoft - Tech Support Phone NumberNetflix Phone NumberOptus - Faults Phone NumberTicketmaster Phone NumberUS Postal Service Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!