Verizon Billing Numéro de téléphone des comptes d'entreprise

800-356-2355
Hold time now: 15 min (avg 11)
Best time to call: 9am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
New customers: 800-538-2686
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Numéro de presse pour votre langue
This is not the most popular Verizon Billing phone number (it's ranked #4). Most customers call 888-438-3467 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Bought a pre paid card and need a refund
Talk to someone about my bill
I have been overcharged for services, and have a line that has not been active or corre...
National calling was blocked on our business account and $*** was charged for internati...
Trying to straighten out my bill
PHONE DISCONNECTED AND WANT TO PAY BILL BY CHAT
I have questions regarding my account. At the start I was paying for the iPhone. What i...
I have a credit on my closed acct & would like a check mailed to me.
Billing information, pending tickets on account. Wrongfully billed.
Trade in credit was not received. Why was there a chargeback?
My name is Ella Brown my Address is **** Welles ct, in Chesapeake va am trying talk to...
In reference to my bill. I’m am being charged a disconnect fee that did not happen. I...
They charged me for something I didn’t purchase
O need help need a free ** dollar phone car just this one time

Help me with my issue

Verizon Billing Numéro de téléphone des comptes d'entreprise 800-356-2355 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-356-2355
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezBusiness Accounts
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer9am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainNuméro de presse pour votre langue
Attente moyenne11
Attente actuelle15
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)4
Rang (global)6
Méthodes alternativesphone or chat or web
Qualité de la communication51%
Qualité de l'aide62%
Votes des clients3,542
Meilleur numéro de téléphone888-438-3467
Dernière mise à jour des informationsFri May 20 2022 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Le 800-356-2355 numéro de compte d'entreprise de Verizon Billing

Ce Verizon Billing numéro de téléphone est classé # 4 sur 5 car 35,532 Verizon Billing les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-356-2355 est de contacter le Verizon Billing Business Accounts service pour des problèmes tels que Lower My Bill, Change Services, Setup Service, Billing question or issues, Overcharges on My Account. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Verizon Billing possède des centres d'appels en New York or California or Montana et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. Verizon Billing possède 5 numéros de téléphone et 7 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-356-2355 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Verizon Billing avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Verizon Billing

Appeler Verizon Billing à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Verizon Billing Business Accounts peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Business Accounts de Verizon Billing, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Verizon Billing in General

Bien que 800-356-2355 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Verizon Billing, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 888-438-3467 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 7 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Verizon Billing en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 51% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 62% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Verizon Billing Business Accounts Phone Number

800-356-2355
Hold time now: 18 mins (avg 12)
Best time to call: 10:15am
New customers: 800-538-2686
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press number for your language
Verizon Billing's #1 Phone Number

Verizon Billing Business Accounts Phone Number 800-356-2355 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-356-2355
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingBusiness Accounts
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial10:15am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress number for your language
Average wait12
Current wait18
Rank (among phone numbers)4
Rank (overall)6
Alternate methodsphone or chat or web
Quality of communication52%
Quality of help63%
Customer votes3,543
Best phone number888-438-3467
Information last updatedMon Aug 13 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Verizon Billing's 800-356-2355 Business Accounts Number

This Verizon Billing phone number is ranked #4 out of 5 because 35,532 Verizon Billing customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-356-2355 is to reach the Verizon Billing Business Accounts department for problems like Lower My Bill, Change Services, Setup Service, Billing question or issues, Overcharges on My Account. As far as we can tell, Verizon Billing has call center locations in New York or California or Montana and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Verizon Billing has 5 phone numbers and 7 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-356-2355 and ways to call or contact Verizon Billing with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Verizon Billing

Calling Verizon Billing at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Verizon Billing Business Accounts can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Verizon Billing's Business Accounts department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Verizon Billing's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Verizon Billing in General

While 800-356-2355 is Verizon Billing's #4 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 888-438-3467 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 7 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Verizon Billing help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 52% score for their communication skills and a 63% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Verizon Billing.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!