UMR Health Benefits Numéro de téléphone des services aux membres

800-826-9781
Hold time now: 4 min (avg 4)
Best time to call: 9am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Dites «Membre» puis «Je n'en ai pas» lorsqu'il demande un numéro d'identification de membre.
This is not the most popular UMR Health Benefits phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 800-848-4623 for support: Click here for best option

UMR Health Benefits Numéro de téléphone des services aux membres 800-826-9781 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-826-9781
Rappel possibleNO
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezMember Services
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer9am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainDites «Membre» puis «Je n'en ai pas» lorsqu'il demande un numéro d'identification de membre.
Attente moyenne4
Attente actuelle4
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)2
Méthodes alternativesphone or web
Qualité de la communication82%
Qualité de l'aide92%
Votes des clients730
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-848-4623
Dernière mise à jour des informationsSat Nov 28 2020 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

800-826-9781 Numéro de services aux membres de UMR Health Benefits

Ce UMR Health Benefits numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 2 car 14,004 UMR Health Benefits les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-826-9781 est de contacter le UMR Health Benefits Member Services service pour des problèmes tels que Billing inquiry, Contact customer support, Find a provider. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, UMR Health Benefits possède des centres d'appels en null et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. UMR Health Benefits possède 2 numéros de téléphone et 3 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-826-9781 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter UMR Health Benefits avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling UMR Health Benefits

Appeler UMR Health Benefits à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Malheureusement, notre outil de rappel n'est pas disponible pour 800-826-9781. Pour les entreprises que nous soutenons, nous appelons pour vous, appuyez sur les boutons de droite pour parcourir les menus du téléphone, attendez en attente et vous rappellerons lorsque UMR Health Benefits Member Services agents pourront parler. Il n'est pas disponible ici, mais surveillez-le lorsque de futurs problèmes de service client surviendront avec des sociétés autres que UMR Health Benefits Une fois au téléphone avec le service Member Services de UMR Health Benefits, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations permettant d'identifier vous en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting UMR Health Benefits in General

Bien que 800-826-9781 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de UMR Health Benefits, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-848-4623 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 3 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide UMR Health Benefits en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 82% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 92% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

UMR Health Benefits Member Services Phone Number

800-826-9781
Hold time now: 7 mins (avg 3)
Best time to call: 9:30am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Say "Member" then "I don't have one" when it asks for a member ID number.
This is not the most popular UMR Health Benefits phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 800-848-4623 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I have been seeing a therapist for severe anxiety and depression. She was on my POMCO...

Help me with my issue

UMR Health Benefits Member Services Phone Number 800-826-9781 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-826-9781
Call-back availableNO
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingMember Services
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial9:30am
Navigate phone maze to a humanSay "Member" then "I don't have one" when it asks for a member ID number.
Average wait3
Current wait7
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication83%
Quality of help91%
Customer votes755
Best phone number800-848-4623
Information last updatedWed May 25 2022 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

UMR Health Benefits's 800-826-9781 Member Services Number

This UMR Health Benefits phone number is ranked #2 out of 2 because 14,004 UMR Health Benefits customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-826-9781 is to reach the UMR Health Benefits Member Services department for problems like Billing inquiry, Contact customer support, Find a provider. As far as we can tell, UMR Health Benefits has call center locations in null and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. UMR Health Benefits has 2 phone numbers and 3 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-826-9781 and ways to call or contact UMR Health Benefits with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling UMR Health Benefits

Calling UMR Health Benefits at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. Unfortunately, our call-you-back tool is not available for 800-826-9781. For companies that we support, we call for you, press the right buttons to get through the phone menus, wait on hold, and call you back when UMR Health Benefits Member Services agents can talk. It's not available here, but keep an eye out for it when future customer service issues arise with companies other than UMR Health Benefits Once on the phone with UMR Health Benefits's Member Services department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call.

Contacting UMR Health Benefits in General

While 800-826-9781 is UMR Health Benefits's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-848-4623 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 3 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach UMR Health Benefits help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 83% score for their communication skills and a 91% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number.

UMR Health Benefits Contact Info

Other UMR Health Benefits Phone Numbers

Customer Service800-848-4623

More Company Phone Numbers

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!