Shark Vacuum Numéro de téléphone du siège social

800-798-7395
Hold time now: 25 min (avg 11)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Appuyez sur 1 pour l'anglais 2 pour le français ou 3 pour l'espagnol
This is not the most popular Shark Vacuum phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 800-798-7398 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

The motor for the carpet is no working
Vacuum cleaner stop sucking up .I found out that the hose on vacuum is busted
My shark is making strange noises. It doesn’t sound the way it normally does. There’s n...
Trying to register Shark Wandvac
I am trying to purchase the shark Stratus online from your site using the code Stratos...
Vacuum broke. Already filled warranty information.
I HAD EMAILED MY ISSUE AND WAS TOLD TO RESOLVE IT ON LIVE CHAT.*ACCOUNT NUMBER **********
My vacuum broke and it's under warranty
want to register a new Shark cordless vacuum
Broken power cord on Shark 'Rocket' Vacuum Cleaner. Can it be fixed or replaced etc.?
I unfolded my shark hoover pressing yellow putt on and the mechanism broke the hoover s...
brush on vaccum is breaking
Broken vacuum and they won't help me I. Red to talk to them and idk bow to ......
The on*off button on the vacuum does not work.

Help me with my issue

Shark Vacuum Numéro de téléphone du siège social 800-798-7395 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-798-7395
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezCorporate Offices
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer10:15am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainAppuyez sur 1 pour l'anglais 2 pour le français ou 3 pour l'espagnol
Attente moyenne11
Attente actuelle25
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)2
Méthodes alternativesphone or chat or web
Qualité de la communication57%
Qualité de l'aide88%
Votes des clients3,348
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-798-7398
Dernière mise à jour des informationsMon Feb 06 2023 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

800-798-7395 Numéro de siège social de Shark Vacuum

Ce Shark Vacuum numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 2 car 33,726 Shark Vacuum les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-798-7395 est de contacter le Shark Vacuum Corporate Offices service pour des problèmes tels que Track an Order, Technical Support, Refund an Order, Replacement Part, Warranty Claim. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Shark Vacuum possède des centres d'appels en California or India et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. Shark Vacuum possède 2 numéros de téléphone et 4 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-798-7395 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Shark Vacuum avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Shark Vacuum

Appeler Shark Vacuum à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Shark Vacuum Corporate Offices peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Corporate Offices de Shark Vacuum, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Shark Vacuum in General

Bien que 800-798-7395 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Shark Vacuum, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-798-7398 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 4 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Shark Vacuum en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 57% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 88% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Shark Vacuum Contact Info

Other Shark Vacuum Phone Numbers

Service Clients800-798-7398

More Company Phone Numbers

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Shark Vacuum Corporate Offices Phone Number

800-798-7395
Hold time now: 14 mins (avg 12)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 1 for English 2 for French or 3 for Spanish
Shark Vacuum's #1 Phone Number

Shark Vacuum Corporate Offices Phone Number 800-798-7395 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-798-7395
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCorporate Offices
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial10:15am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 1 for English 2 for French or 3 for Spanish
Average wait12
Current wait14
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or chat or web
Quality of communication56%
Quality of help89%
Customer votes3,350
Best phone number800-798-7398
Information last updatedWed Aug 15 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Shark Vacuum's 800-798-7395 Corporate Offices Number

This Shark Vacuum phone number is ranked #2 out of 2 because 33,726 Shark Vacuum customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-798-7395 is to reach the Shark Vacuum Corporate Offices department for problems like Update Info, Track an Order, Cancel or refund an order, Complaint, Technical Support. As far as we can tell, Shark Vacuum has call center locations in California or India and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Shark Vacuum has 2 phone numbers and 4 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-798-7395 and ways to call or contact Shark Vacuum with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Shark Vacuum

Calling Shark Vacuum at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Shark Vacuum Corporate Offices can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Shark Vacuum's Corporate Offices department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Shark Vacuum's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Shark Vacuum in General

While 800-798-7395 is Shark Vacuum's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-798-7398 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 4 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Shark Vacuum help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 56% score for their communication skills and a 89% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Shark Vacuum.

Shark Vacuum Contact Info

Other Shark Vacuum Phone Numbers

Customer Service800-798-7398

More Company Phone Numbers

Wells Fargo Phone NumberAmerican Airlines Phone NumberBank of America Phone NumberCapital One Phone NumberFedEx Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!