Orbitz Numéro de téléphone du service client international

312-253-6469
Hold time now: 19 min (avg 6)
Best time to call: 10:45am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Appuyez tout de suite sur 0; il y a un peu d'attente, mais rien comparé au numéro sans frais!
This is not the most popular Orbitz phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 844-803-5578 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

need to use airline credit voucher for a new flight
I want to purchase ** airline tickets and website only allows *
I would like to know what our credit is from a flight that was cancelled due to COVID...
I wanted to verify the credit we have with you. it should be under Rick Kaiser or Miche...
Missed flight trying to book
I need a confirmation email of my itinerary
Want to book more flight tickets than u offer for a small group trip
Need to cancel flight booked on orbits. I bought cancellation unsurance
Need to cancel flight booked on orbits. Bought cancellation insurance.
I am at rental car counter and they say this is booked for March not today. Virtual ag...
I have had to reschedule and* or cancel a flight * x because of covid. The flight wa...
Can’t pay for ticket cause ur site won’t let me
Airline cancelled trip due to covid april **** for trip in March ****. Orbitz was cont...
My name is Robin Barney and I booked a trip to Minnesota Minn for Iman Lavan and three...

Help me with my issue

Orbitz Numéro de téléphone du service client international 312-253-6469 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer312-253-6469
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezInternational Customer Service
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appelsMon-Fri 9am-5pm EST
Meilleur moment pour composer10:45am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainAppuyez tout de suite sur 0; il y a un peu d'attente, mais rien comparé au numéro sans frais!
Attente moyenne6
Attente actuelle19
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)5
Méthodes alternativesphone or chat or twitter or web
Qualité de la communication71%
Qualité de l'aide76%
Votes des clients6,871
Meilleur numéro de téléphone844-803-5578
Dernière mise à jour des informationsTue Mar 02 2021 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

312-253-6469 Numéro de service client international de Orbitz

Ce Orbitz numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 2 car 46,926 Orbitz les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 312-253-6469 est de contacter le Orbitz International Customer Service service pour des problèmes tels que Make a Booking, Find Itinerary, Change Booking, Update Account Info, Refund a Charge. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Orbitz possède des centres d'appels en Illinois or Arizona or India et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture Mon-Fri 9am-5pm EST. Orbitz possède 2 numéros de téléphone et 5 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 312-253-6469 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Orbitz avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Orbitz

Appeler Orbitz à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Orbitz International Customer Service peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service International Customer Service de Orbitz, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Orbitz in General

Bien que 312-253-6469 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Orbitz, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 844-803-5578 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 5 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Orbitz en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 71% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 76% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Orbitz International Customer Service Phone Number

312-253-6469
Hold time now: 18 mins (avg 11)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Just push 0 right away; there's a little wait, but nothing compared to the toll free number!
Orbitz's #1 Phone Number

Orbitz International Customer Service Phone Number 312-253-6469 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial312-253-6469
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingInternational Customer Service
Call center hoursMon-Fri 9am-5pm EST
Best time to dial10:15am
Navigate phone maze to a humanJust push 0 right away; there's a little wait, but nothing compared to the toll free number!
Average wait11
Current wait18
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)5
Alternate methodsphone or chat or twitter or web
Quality of communication65%
Quality of help82%
Customer votes6,866
Best phone number844-803-5578
Information last updatedMon Dec 10 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Orbitz's 312-253-6469 International Customer Service Number

This Orbitz phone number is ranked #2 out of 2 because 46,926 Orbitz customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 312-253-6469 is to reach the Orbitz International Customer Service department for problems like Recover Account, Make a Booking, Locate booking information, Refund, Cancel or change booking. As far as we can tell, Orbitz has call center locations in Illinois or Arizona or India and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 9am-5pm EST. Orbitz has 2 phone numbers and 5 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 312-253-6469 and ways to call or contact Orbitz with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Orbitz

Calling Orbitz at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Orbitz International Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Orbitz's International Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Orbitz's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Orbitz in General

While 312-253-6469 is Orbitz's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 844-803-5578 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 5 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Orbitz help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 65% score for their communication skills and a 82% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Orbitz.

Orbitz Contact Info

Other Orbitz Phone Numbers

Customer Service844-803-5578

More Company Phone Numbers

Optimum Phone NumberSafeLink Phone NumberSamsung Phone NumberSony Phone NumberTarget Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!