Northwest Airlines Telefonnummer des Kundendienstes

701-420-6282
Hold time now: 2 min (avg 2)
Best time to call: 10:15am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Drücken Sie 5, um zum Menschen zu gelangen
This is not the most popular Northwest Airlines phone number (it's ranked #3). Most customers call 800-692-6980 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I want to get a refund from my ticket number is Q*TGDN
Looking for lost air miles for my account ************* with NWA.
I have an account (*************), where I have air miles to & from Edinboro Scotland...

Help me with my issue

Northwest Airlines Telefonnummer des Kundendienstes 701-420-6282 - Info & Statistik

Telefonnummer zum Wählen701-420-6282
Rückruf möglichYES
Nachricht & Aufmerksamkeit bekommenNO
Anruf von einer realen Person entgegengenommenYES
Abteilung, die Sie anrufenCustomer Service
Callcenter-ÖffnungszeitenMon-Fri 7:30am-7pm CST
Beste Zeit zum Wählen10:15am
Navigieren Sie durch das Telefonlabyrinth zu einem MenschenDrücken Sie 5, um zum Menschen zu gelangen
Durchschnittliche Wartezeit2
Aktuelle Wartezeit2
Rang (unter den Telefonnummern)3
Rang (insgesamt)4
Alternative Methodenphone or web or email
Qualität der Kommunikation71%
Qualität der Hilfe90%
Kundenstimmen270
Beste Telefonnummer800-692-6980
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertWed Aug 03 2022 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Northwest Airlines 701-420-6282 Kundendienstnummer

Diese Northwest Airlines Telefonnummer ist die Nummer 3 von 3, da 2,376 Northwest Airlines Kunden unsere Tools und Informationen ausprobiert und uns nach ihrem Anruf Feedback gegeben haben. Der Grund, warum Kunden 701-420-6282 anrufen, besteht darin, bei Problemen wie Make a booking, Change flight, Cancel flight, Flight delayed, Baggage problem die Abteilung Northwest Airlines Customer Service zu erreichen. Soweit wir das beurteilen können, hat Northwest Airlines Callcenter-Standorte in null und Sie können während der Öffnungszeiten Mon-Fri 7:30am-7pm CST anrufen. Northwest Airlines verfügt über 3 Telefonnummern und 5 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um Kundenhilfe zu erhalten. Wir haben Informationen zu 701-420-6282 und Möglichkeiten zusammengestellt, Northwest Airlines mit Hilfe von Kunden wie Ihnen anzurufen oder zu kontaktieren. Bitte helfen Sie uns, diese Informationen und Tools weiter auszubauen und zu verbessern, indem Sie sie an Personen weitergeben, die sie möglicherweise nützlich finden.

Calling Northwest Airlines

Das Anrufen von Northwest Airlines unter dieser Nummer sollte ziemlich einfach sein. Wichtig ist auch, was Sie nach dem Anruf tun oder welche anderen Telefonnummern Sie haben. Zunächst empfehlen wir dringend, unser kostenloses Rückruf-Tool zu verwenden. Im Wesentlichen navigieren wir im Telefonmenü für Sie, warten in der Warteschleife und rufen Sie dann an, wenn ein Vertreter von Northwest Airlines Customer Service sprechen kann. Im Allgemeinen sparen Sie mindestens 27% Ihrer Wartezeit. Es ist also schneller und Sie müssen keine schlechte Musik hören. Sobald Sie mit der Customer Service -Abteilung von Northwest Airlines telefoniert haben, müssen Sie diesen möglicherweise Informationen zur Verfügung stellen, die Sie als Kunden identifizieren, z. B. Ihren vollständigen Namen (oder Namen im Konto), Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihre Telefonnummer oder eine Accountnummer. Es lohnt sich normalerweise, diese Informationen zu sammeln, bevor Sie anrufen.

Contacting Northwest Airlines in General

Während 701-420-6282 die beliebteste Telefonnummer von Northwest Airlines ist, ist dies nicht die einzige Möglichkeit, das Kundenbetreuungsteam zu erreichen. Sie wissen bereits aus der obigen Lektüre, dass 800-692-6980 die beste Telefonnummer für Kunden insgesamt ist, und wir haben einen Vergleich der 5 Gesamtmethoden zusammengestellt, mit denen Sie den Support kontaktieren können, damit Sie sie auch einsehen können. Eine Sache, die Sie beachten sollten, wenn Sie versuchen, Northwest Airlines Hilfe zu erreichen, indem Sie sie anrufen, ist, dass andere Kunden ihrem Kundensupport unter dieser Nummer eine 71% Punktzahl für ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und eine 90% Punktzahl für die allgemeine Hilfe geben, die sie leisten empfangen. Dies könnte auf ihre Fähigkeit hinweisen, Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihres Problems insgesamt zu helfen, unabhängig davon, ob Sie diese Nummer anrufen oder nicht.

Northwest Airlines Contact Info

Other Northwest Airlines Phone Numbers

Kundendienst800-692-6980Kundendienst800-417-9577

More Company Phone Numbers

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Northwest Airlines Customer Service Phone Number

701-420-6282
Hold time now: 5 mins (avg 2)
Best time to call: 10:45am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 5 to get to human
Northwest Airlines's #1 Phone Number

Northwest Airlines Customer Service Phone Number 701-420-6282 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial701-420-6282
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hoursMon-Fri 7:30am-7pm CST
Best time to dial10:45am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 5 to get to human
Average wait2
Current wait5
Rank (among phone numbers)3
Rank (overall)4
Alternate methodsphone or web or email
Quality of communication90%
Quality of help84%
Customer votes242
Best phone number800-692-6980
Information last updatedFri Jun 15 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Northwest Airlines's 701-420-6282 Customer Service Number

This Northwest Airlines phone number is ranked #3 out of 3 because 2,376 Northwest Airlines customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 701-420-6282 is to reach the Northwest Airlines Customer Service department for problems like Make a booking, Change flight, Cancel flight, Flight delayed, Baggage problem. As far as we can tell, Northwest Airlines has call center locations in null and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 7:30am-7pm CST. Northwest Airlines has 3 phone numbers and 5 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 701-420-6282 and ways to call or contact Northwest Airlines with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Northwest Airlines

Calling Northwest Airlines at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Northwest Airlines Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Northwest Airlines's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Northwest Airlines's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Northwest Airlines in General

While 701-420-6282 is Northwest Airlines's #3 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-692-6980 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 5 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Northwest Airlines help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 90% score for their communication skills and a 84% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Northwest Airlines.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!