Kayak Numéro de téléphone du service client

855-529-2501
Hold time now: 21 min (avg 21)
Best time to call: 10:30am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Appuyez sur 1, puis ne faites rien et ne dites rien.
This is not the most popular Kayak phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 978-451-0771 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

My flight was canceled all because I miss * flight
My sister needs to get Winnipeg ASAP as our older sister ** years old has ripped all th...
Kayak hosts links to edreams, an alleged on line tour agent. edreams is a scam company...
I can’t figure out how to book flight
I have a search that won’t let me go ahead and book
Return flight from New Zealand in April gives April * as the last choice. Many other co...
Wanting to cancel a reservation in San Francisco California June **th through June the **th
$***.** charge on my credit card *Booking **C**K *******
Just want to confirm an actual ticket price, not sure it’s real?**Thanks, Steve
Jo aap ne kreditbee ka card dye h kase us karna h
I booked a ticket online.*Now i recvd an email that booking is still not confirmed
Additional credit card charge on ticket **C**K *******. Purchased Bahamasair tickets
My card block pls unblock card
I have received a positive test for COVID today in Geneva. I am slated to travel on Swi...

Help me with my issue

Kayak Numéro de téléphone du service client 855-529-2501 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer855-529-2501
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezCustomer Service
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appelsMon-Fri 8am-5pm EST
Meilleur moment pour composer10:30am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainAppuyez sur 1, puis ne faites rien et ne dites rien.
Attente moyenne21
Attente actuelle21
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)2
Méthodes alternativesphone or web
Qualité de la communication71%
Qualité de l'aide86%
Votes des clients5,250
Meilleur numéro de téléphone978-451-0771
Dernière mise à jour des informationsFri Jul 01 2022 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Le 855-529-2501 numéro de service client de Kayak

Ce Kayak numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 2 car 34,056 Kayak les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 855-529-2501 est de contacter le Kayak Customer Service service pour des problèmes tels que Account Access, Find Itinerary, Refund a Charge, Problem With the App, Change Booking. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Kayak possède des centres d'appels en Massachusetts et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture Mon-Fri 8am-5pm EST. Kayak possède 2 numéros de téléphone et 3 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 855-529-2501 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Kayak avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Kayak

Appeler Kayak à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Kayak Customer Service peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Customer Service de Kayak, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Kayak in General

Bien que 855-529-2501 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Kayak, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 978-451-0771 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 3 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Kayak en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 71% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 86% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Kayak Contact Info

Other Kayak Phone Numbers

Service Clients978-451-0771

More Company Phone Numbers

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Kayak Customer Service Phone Number #2: 855-529-2501

Kayak Customer Service Phone Number

855-529-2501
Hold time now: 23 mins (avg 21)
Best time to call: 3:30pm
Best Kayak Phone Number

Kayak Phone Number 855-529-2501 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial855-529-2501
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hoursMon-Fri 8am-5pm EST
Best time to dial3:30pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 1, then don't do or say anything.
Average wait21
Current wait23
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication73%
Quality of help88%
Customer votes5,248
Best phone number978-451-0771
Information last updatedFri Oct 20 2017 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Kayak's 855-529-2501 Customer Service Number

This Kayak phone number is ranked #2 out of 2 because 18,774 Kayak customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 855-529-2501 is to reach the Kayak Customer Service department for problems like . As far as we can tell, Kayak has call center locations in Richardson, TX or El Salvador and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 8am-5pm EST. Kayak has 2 phone numbers and undefined different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 855-529-2501 and ways to call or contact Kayak with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Kayak

Calling Kayak at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Kayak Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Kayak's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Kayak's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Kayak in General

While 855-529-2501 is Kayak's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 978-451-0771 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their undefined total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Kayak help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 73% score for their communication skills and a 88% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Kayak.
Was this page helpful?YesNo