Kayak Telefonnummer des Kundendienstes

855-529-2501
Hold time now: 25 min (avg 21)
Best time to call: 10:30am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Drücken Sie 1 und tun oder sagen Sie nichts.
This is not the most popular Kayak phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 978-451-0771 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

FREEZE FAIrs Isnt showing all airlines. This is false advertising
I can't find out how to change my account email address
I want to book a hotel called queen hotel ,which is in pattaya thailand. My friend live...
I made a payment yesterday through affirm.com payment and money was taking off my card...
Can I buy a ticket for someone else to use? What identification info do I need from th...
Can I buy a ticket for someone else to use and to fly with?
i am not getting my booking ID is ********.
I need a cheap fair to Israel in July
need to get a prince on kayakto change my flight
I need to make a flight resv
I would like to make a flight resv
I have seen your Kayak commercial in which a woman who is evidently a conspiracy theory...
Calling to change my flight origin from Indianapolis * Atlanta to Raleigh, NC * Atlanta...
Unable to apply a trip credit to airline ticket

Help me with my issue

Kayak Telefonnummer des Kundendienstes 855-529-2501 - Info & Statistik

Telefonnummer zum Wählen855-529-2501
Rückruf möglichYES
Nachricht & Aufmerksamkeit bekommenNO
Anruf von einer realen Person entgegengenommenYES
Abteilung, die Sie anrufenCustomer Service
Callcenter-ÖffnungszeitenMon-Fri 8am-5pm EST
Beste Zeit zum Wählen10:30am
Navigieren Sie durch das Telefonlabyrinth zu einem MenschenDrücken Sie 1 und tun oder sagen Sie nichts.
Durchschnittliche Wartezeit21
Aktuelle Wartezeit25
Rang (unter den Telefonnummern)2
Rang (insgesamt)2
Alternative Methodenphone or web
Qualität der Kommunikation73%
Qualität der Hilfe88%
Kundenstimmen5,248
Beste Telefonnummer978-451-0771
Informationen zuletzt aktualisiertSun May 22 2022 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Kayak 855-529-2501 Kundendienstnummer

Diese Kayak Telefonnummer ist die Nummer 2 von 2, da 34,056 Kayak Kunden unsere Tools und Informationen ausprobiert und uns nach ihrem Anruf Feedback gegeben haben. Der Grund, warum Kunden 855-529-2501 anrufen, besteht darin, bei Problemen wie Refund a Charge, Change Booking, Account Access, Find Itinerary, Problem With the App die Abteilung Kayak Customer Service zu erreichen. Soweit wir das beurteilen können, hat Kayak Callcenter-Standorte in Massachusetts und Sie können während der Öffnungszeiten Mon-Fri 8am-5pm EST anrufen. Kayak verfügt über 2 Telefonnummern und 3 verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um Kundenhilfe zu erhalten. Wir haben Informationen zu 855-529-2501 und Möglichkeiten zusammengestellt, Kayak mit Hilfe von Kunden wie Ihnen anzurufen oder zu kontaktieren. Bitte helfen Sie uns, diese Informationen und Tools weiter auszubauen und zu verbessern, indem Sie sie an Personen weitergeben, die sie möglicherweise nützlich finden.

Calling Kayak

Das Anrufen von Kayak unter dieser Nummer sollte ziemlich einfach sein. Wichtig ist auch, was Sie nach dem Anruf tun oder welche anderen Telefonnummern Sie haben. Zunächst empfehlen wir dringend, unser kostenloses Rückruf-Tool zu verwenden. Im Wesentlichen navigieren wir im Telefonmenü für Sie, warten in der Warteschleife und rufen Sie dann an, wenn ein Vertreter von Kayak Customer Service sprechen kann. Im Allgemeinen sparen Sie mindestens 27% Ihrer Wartezeit. Es ist also schneller und Sie müssen keine schlechte Musik hören. Sobald Sie mit der Customer Service -Abteilung von Kayak telefoniert haben, müssen Sie diesen möglicherweise Informationen zur Verfügung stellen, die Sie als Kunden identifizieren, z. B. Ihren vollständigen Namen (oder Namen im Konto), Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihre Telefonnummer oder eine Accountnummer. Es lohnt sich normalerweise, diese Informationen zu sammeln, bevor Sie anrufen.

Contacting Kayak in General

Während 855-529-2501 die beliebteste Telefonnummer von Kayak ist, ist dies nicht die einzige Möglichkeit, das Kundenbetreuungsteam zu erreichen. Sie wissen bereits aus der obigen Lektüre, dass 978-451-0771 die beste Telefonnummer für Kunden insgesamt ist, und wir haben einen Vergleich der 3 Gesamtmethoden zusammengestellt, mit denen Sie den Support kontaktieren können, damit Sie sie auch einsehen können. Eine Sache, die Sie beachten sollten, wenn Sie versuchen, Kayak Hilfe zu erreichen, indem Sie sie anrufen, ist, dass andere Kunden ihrem Kundensupport unter dieser Nummer eine 73% Punktzahl für ihre Kommunikationsfähigkeiten und eine 88% Punktzahl für die allgemeine Hilfe geben, die sie leisten empfangen. Dies könnte auf ihre Fähigkeit hinweisen, Ihnen bei der Lösung Ihres Problems insgesamt zu helfen, unabhängig davon, ob Sie diese Nummer anrufen oder nicht.

Kayak Contact Info

Other Kayak Phone Numbers

Kundendienst978-451-0771

More Company Phone Numbers

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Kayak Customer Service Phone Number #2: 855-529-2501

Kayak Customer Service Phone Number

855-529-2501
Hold time now: 23 mins (avg 21)
Best time to call: 3:30pm
Best Kayak Phone Number

Kayak Phone Number 855-529-2501 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial855-529-2501
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hoursMon-Fri 8am-5pm EST
Best time to dial3:30pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 1, then don't do or say anything.
Average wait21
Current wait23
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or web
Quality of communication73%
Quality of help88%
Customer votes5,248
Best phone number978-451-0771
Information last updatedFri Oct 20 2017 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Kayak's 855-529-2501 Customer Service Number

This Kayak phone number is ranked #2 out of 2 because 18,774 Kayak customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 855-529-2501 is to reach the Kayak Customer Service department for problems like . As far as we can tell, Kayak has call center locations in Richardson, TX or El Salvador and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 8am-5pm EST. Kayak has 2 phone numbers and undefined different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 855-529-2501 and ways to call or contact Kayak with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Kayak

Calling Kayak at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Kayak Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Kayak's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Kayak's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Kayak in General

While 855-529-2501 is Kayak's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 978-451-0771 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their undefined total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Kayak help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 73% score for their communication skills and a 88% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Kayak.
Was this page helpful?YesNo