Kaiser Permanente - California Numéro de téléphone des services aux membres

800-464-4000
Hold time now: 5 min (avg 4)
Best time to call: 1:15pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Appuyez sur 4, puis entrez le numéro du dossier médical
This is not the most popular Kaiser Permanente - California phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 866-454-8855 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I’m being billed for coverage that was canceled last month. I need to make sure Kaiser...
Kaiser Pharmacy refill issue to resolve to fulfill Rx order
need to find out my covid test results and i don’t have an online account, was supposed...
I am getting billed double for my insurance.
need an itemized billing statement for my PK Senior Advantage premium charges and payme...
I am out of my subscription of Norco,, and my Doctor has okayed a refill..**However, I...
I need to know if my son has kaiser
Infant has slight yellow tint on skin
My plan was canceled, I need it reinstated. When I call I am left on hold for hours wit...
I need to update my autopay, and the payment portal has locked me out.
My left arm is tingling and the fingers are numb. there is a sharp pain from my upper b...
need a new password for their website
I can't get to my online bill pay portal.
I want to monthly payment

Help me with my issue

Kaiser Permanente - California Numéro de téléphone des services aux membres 800-464-4000 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-464-4000
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezMember Services
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer1:15pm
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainAppuyez sur 4, puis entrez le numéro du dossier médical
Attente moyenne4
Attente actuelle5
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)2
Méthodes alternativesphone or chat or web
Qualité de la communication78%
Qualité de l'aide86%
Votes des clients595
Meilleur numéro de téléphone866-454-8855
Dernière mise à jour des informationsSat Jan 23 2021 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

800-464-4000 Numéro de services aux membres de Kaiser Permanente - California

Ce Kaiser Permanente - California numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 2 car 12,036 Kaiser Permanente - California les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-464-4000 est de contacter le Kaiser Permanente - California Member Services service pour des problèmes tels que Contact support, Billing issue, ID cards, Find a provider. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Kaiser Permanente - California possède des centres d'appels en null et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. Kaiser Permanente - California possède 2 numéros de téléphone et 4 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-464-4000 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Kaiser Permanente - California avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Kaiser Permanente - California

Appeler Kaiser Permanente - California à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Kaiser Permanente - California Member Services peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Member Services de Kaiser Permanente - California, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Kaiser Permanente - California in General

Bien que 800-464-4000 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Kaiser Permanente - California, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 866-454-8855 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 4 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Kaiser Permanente - California en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 78% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 86% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Kaiser Permanente - California Member Services Phone Number

800-464-4000
Hold time now: 6 mins (avg 4)
Best time to call: 1:15pm
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 4, then enter medical record number
This is not the most popular Kaiser Permanente - California phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 866-454-8855 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

Kaiser Pharmacy refill issue to resolve to fulfill Rx order
need to find out my covid test results and i don’t have an online account, was supposed...
I am getting billed double for my insurance.
need an itemized billing statement for my PK Senior Advantage premium charges and payme...
I am out of my subscription of Norco,, and my Doctor has okayed a refill..**However, I...
I need to know if my son has kaiser
Infant has slight yellow tint on skin
My plan was canceled, I need it reinstated. When I call I am left on hold for hours wit...
I need to update my autopay, and the payment portal has locked me out.
My left arm is tingling and the fingers are numb. there is a sharp pain from my upper b...
need a new password for their website
I can't get to my online bill pay portal.
I want to monthly payment
I want to creat my account as want to send message to my Dr

Help me with my issue

Kaiser Permanente - California Member Services Phone Number 800-464-4000 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-464-4000
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingMember Services
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial1:15pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 4, then enter medical record number
Average wait4
Current wait6
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or chat or web
Quality of communication78%
Quality of help86%
Customer votes595
Best phone number866-454-8855
Information last updatedThu Jan 21 2021 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Kaiser Permanente - California's 800-464-4000 Member Services Number

This Kaiser Permanente - California phone number is ranked #2 out of 2 because 12,036 Kaiser Permanente - California customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-464-4000 is to reach the Kaiser Permanente - California Member Services department for problems like Contact support, Billing issue, ID cards, Find a provider. As far as we can tell, Kaiser Permanente - California has call center locations in null and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Kaiser Permanente - California has 2 phone numbers and 4 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-464-4000 and ways to call or contact Kaiser Permanente - California with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Kaiser Permanente - California

Calling Kaiser Permanente - California at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Kaiser Permanente - California Member Services can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Kaiser Permanente - California's Member Services department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call.

Contacting Kaiser Permanente - California in General

While 800-464-4000 is Kaiser Permanente - California's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 866-454-8855 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 4 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Kaiser Permanente - California help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 78% score for their communication skills and a 86% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!