Jordan's Furniture Номер телефона службы поддержки

781-944-9090
Hold time now: 8 минут (avg 2)
Best time to call: 9am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Подождите, пока различные голосовые записи от разных людей. Когда вы получите первый запрос («Для ____, нажмите 1»), в этот момент нажмите 0 (ноль).
This is not the most popular Jordan's Furniture phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 866-856-7326 for support: Click here for best option

Jordan's Furniture Телефон службы поддержки клиентов 781-944-9090 - информация и статистика

Номер телефона для набора781-944-9090
Обратный звонок доступенYES
Сообщение и привлечь вниманиеNO
Звонок подхватил реальный человекYES
Отдел вы звонитеCustomer Service
Часы работы колл-центраMon-Sat 7am-6pm EST
Лучшее время для набора9am
Перейдите лабиринт телефона к человекуПодождите, пока различные голосовые записи от разных людей. Когда вы получите первый запрос («Для ____, нажмите 1»), в этот момент нажмите 0 (ноль).
Среднее ожидание2
Текущее ожидание8
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)2
Ранг (в целом)2
Альтернативные методыphone
Качество связи83%
Качество помощи71%
Голоса клиентов410
Лучший номер телефона866-856-7326
Информация обновлена в последний разTue Dec 06 2022 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Jordan's Furniture 781-944-9090 номер службы поддержки клиентов

Этот номер телефона Jordan's Furniture занял # 2 из 3, потому что 222 Jordan's Furniture клиенты опробовали наши инструменты и информацию и дали нам обратную связь после того, как они позвонили. Причина, по которой клиенты звонят 781-944-9090, состоит в том, чтобы обратиться в отдел Jordan's Furniture Customer Service для устранения проблем, подобных Returns, Cancel order, Change order, Track order, Complaint. Насколько мы можем судить, у Jordan's Furniture есть пункты колл-центра в null, и вы можете звонить в часы их работы Mon-Sat 7am-6pm EST. Jordan's Furniture имеет 3 телефонных номеров и 3 различных способов получения помощи от клиентов. Мы собрали информацию о 781-944-9090 и способах звонить или связываться с Jordan's Furniture с помощью таких клиентов, как вы. Пожалуйста, помогите нам продолжать расширять и совершенствовать эту информацию и эти инструменты, поделившись с людьми, которых вы знаете, которые могут найти ее полезными.

Calling Jordan's Furniture

Звонить по этому номеру Jordan's Furniture должно быть довольно просто. Также важно то, что вы делаете, когда звоните, или каковы другие варианты вашего телефонного номера. Прежде всего, мы настоятельно рекомендуем использовать наш бесплатный инструмент обратного вызова. По сути, мы просматриваем их телефонное меню для вас, ждем на удержании, а затем звоним вам, когда представитель Jordan's Furniture Customer Service может говорить. Как правило, это экономит как минимум 27% времени ожидания. Так что это быстрее, и вам не нужно слушать плохо звучащую музыку. Когда вы позвоните в отдел Jordan's Furniture Customer Service, вам может потребоваться предоставить им информацию, идентифицирующую вас как клиента, такую как ваше полное имя (или имя в учетной записи), адрес электронной почты, номер телефона или номер аккаунта. Обычно стоит собрать эту информацию, прежде чем позвонить.

Contacting Jordan's Furniture in General

Несмотря на то, что 781-944-9090 является Jordan's Furniture самым популярным номером телефона {1}, это не единственный способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Из прочитанного выше вы уже знаете, что 866-856-7326 является их лучшим номером телефона клиента в целом, и мы собрали сравнение их 3 общих способов обращения в службу поддержки, чтобы вы также могли на них посмотреть. Когда вы пытаетесь обратиться за помощью к Jordan's Furniture, позвонив им, вы должны помнить, что другие клиенты получают от службы поддержки по этому номеру 83% баллов за свои навыки общения и 71% баллов за общую помощь, которую они получают. получено. Это может свидетельствовать об их способности помочь вам решить вашу проблему в целом, независимо от того, звоните вы по этому номеру или нет.

Jordan's Furniture Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Jordan's Furniture Customer Service Phone Number

781-944-9090
Hold time now: 4 mins (avg 4)
Best time to call: 3:45pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Wait through various voice recordings from different people. When you receive the first prompt ("For ____, press 1"), at that point, press 0 (zero).
Jordan's Furniture's #1 Phone Number

Jordan's Furniture Customer Service Phone Number 781-944-9090 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial781-944-9090
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hoursMon-Sat 7am-6pm EST
Best time to dial3:45pm
Navigate phone maze to a humanWait through various voice recordings from different people. When you receive the first prompt ("For ____, press 1"), at that point, press 0 (zero).
Average wait4
Current wait4
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone
Quality of communication83%
Quality of help71%
Customer votes384
Best phone number866-856-7326
Information last updatedThu Dec 13 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Jordan's Furniture's 781-944-9090 Customer Service Number

This Jordan's Furniture phone number is ranked #2 out of 3 because 222 Jordan's Furniture customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 781-944-9090 is to reach the Jordan's Furniture Customer Service department for problems like Returns, Cancel order, Change order, Track order, Complaint. As far as we can tell, Jordan's Furniture has call center locations in null and you can call during their open hours Mon-Sat 7am-6pm EST. Jordan's Furniture has 3 phone numbers and 3 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 781-944-9090 and ways to call or contact Jordan's Furniture with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Jordan's Furniture

Calling Jordan's Furniture at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Jordan's Furniture Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Jordan's Furniture's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Jordan's Furniture's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Jordan's Furniture in General

While 781-944-9090 is Jordan's Furniture's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 866-856-7326 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 3 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Jordan's Furniture help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 83% score for their communication skills and a 71% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Jordan's Furniture.

Jordan's Furniture Contact Info

Other Jordan's Furniture Phone Numbers

Customer Service866-856-7326Natick Sales

More Company Phone Numbers

Experian Phone NumberLyft Phone NumberMicrosoft - Tech Support Phone NumberNetflix Phone NumberOptus - Faults Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!