GameStop Номер телефона корпоративного офиса

817-424-2000
Hold time now: 138 минут (avg 85)
Best time to call: 9am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Нажмите 1 в первом меню.
This is not the most popular GameStop phone number (it's ranked #3). Most customers call 800-883-8895 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

So I purchased an Oculus quest too from a GameStop store near me and I purchased it bra...
There is an issue with the remaining ticket number — showing** should be **
Want to cancell order, but there isn't an option on the menu
i need to cancel an order that was just made
I would like to cancel * item of Order **************** without canceling the remaining...
I can't find my confirmation email about a preorder. I've read about peoples orders bei...
we got an in store only coupon because we wanted to go to our local gamestop to get a n...
ask about what games they take for sale
Our applications we're going haywire. The tech was very easy to deal with **, he finish...
It says that the package was delivered, however I have yet to get it. **I checked my bl...
I pre-ordered a game at the time of this posting about * weeks ago. The game has been o...
I accidently self excluded my self online not really knowing fully what I was doing is...
I'd like to cancel an order
Ich habe gerade einen Switch Oled gekauft und die Zahlung war erfolgreich bei ***,** Eu...

Help me with my issue

GameStop Номер телефона корпоративного офиса 817-424-2000 - информация и статистика

Номер телефона для набора817-424-2000
Обратный звонок доступенNO
Сообщение и привлечь вниманиеNO
Звонок подхватил реальный человекYES
Отдел вы звонитеCorporate Offices
Часы работы колл-центраMon-Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 10am-3pm EST
Лучшее время для набора9am
Перейдите лабиринт телефона к человекуНажмите 1 в первом меню.
Среднее ожидание85
Текущее ожидание138
Ранг (среди телефонных номеров)3
Ранг (в целом)3
Альтернативные методыphone or facebook or web
Качество связи87%
Качество помощи86%
Голоса клиентов5,666
Лучший номер телефона800-883-8895
Информация обновлена в последний разMon Aug 08 2022 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

GameStop 817-424-2000 номер корпоративного офиса

Этот номер телефона GameStop занял # 3 из 3, потому что 20,202 GameStop клиенты опробовали наши инструменты и информацию и дали нам обратную связь после того, как они позвонили. Причина, по которой клиенты звонят 817-424-2000, состоит в том, чтобы обратиться в отдел GameStop Corporate Offices для устранения проблем, подобных Lost Gift Card, Account Access, Refund a Charge, Gift Card Code Won't Work. Насколько мы можем судить, у GameStop есть пункты колл-центра в Texas, и вы можете звонить в часы их работы Mon-Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 10am-3pm EST. GameStop имеет 3 телефонных номеров и 6 различных способов получения помощи от клиентов. Мы собрали информацию о 817-424-2000 и способах звонить или связываться с GameStop с помощью таких клиентов, как вы. Пожалуйста, помогите нам продолжать расширять и совершенствовать эту информацию и эти инструменты, поделившись с людьми, которых вы знаете, которые могут найти ее полезными.

Calling GameStop

Звонить по этому номеру GameStop должно быть довольно просто. Также важно то, что вы делаете, когда звоните, или каковы другие варианты вашего телефонного номера. К сожалению, наш инструмент обратного вызова недоступен для 817-424-2000. Для компаний, которые мы поддерживаем, мы звоним вам, нажимаем правые кнопки, чтобы пройти через меню телефона, ждем на удержании и перезваниваем, когда GameStop Corporate Offices агенты могут говорить. Это не доступно здесь, но следите за ним, когда будущие проблемы обслуживания клиентов возникнут с компаниями, отличными от GameStop. Когда вы будете звонить по телефону в Corporate Offices отдел {6}, вам может потребоваться предоставить им информацию, которая идентифицирует Вы, как клиент, можете указать свое полное имя (или имя в учетной записи), адрес электронной почты, номер телефона или номер учетной записи. Обычно стоит собрать эту информацию, прежде чем позвонить.

Contacting GameStop in General

Несмотря на то, что 817-424-2000 является GameStop самым популярным номером телефона {1}, это не единственный способ связаться со службой поддержки клиентов. Из прочитанного выше вы уже знаете, что 800-883-8895 является их лучшим номером телефона клиента в целом, и мы собрали сравнение их 6 общих способов обращения в службу поддержки, чтобы вы также могли на них посмотреть. Когда вы пытаетесь обратиться за помощью к GameStop, позвонив им, вы должны помнить, что другие клиенты получают от службы поддержки по этому номеру 87% баллов за свои навыки общения и 86% баллов за общую помощь, которую они получают. получено. Это может свидетельствовать об их способности помочь вам решить вашу проблему в целом, независимо от того, звоните вы по этому номеру или нет.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

GameStop Corporate Offices Phone Number

817-424-2000
Hold time now: 114 mins (avg 85)
Best time to call: 9am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 1 at first menu.
GameStop's #1 Phone Number

GameStop Corporate Offices Phone Number 817-424-2000 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial817-424-2000
Call-back availableNO
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCorporate Offices
Call center hoursMon-Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 10am-3pm EST
Best time to dial9am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 1 at first menu.
Average wait85
Current wait114
Rank (among phone numbers)3
Rank (overall)3
Alternate methodsphone or facebook or web
Quality of communication87%
Quality of help86%
Customer votes5,688
Best phone number800-883-8895
Information last updatedTue Dec 11 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

GameStop's 817-424-2000 Corporate Offices Number

This GameStop phone number is ranked #3 out of 3 because 20,202 GameStop customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 817-424-2000 is to reach the GameStop Corporate Offices department for problems like Lost/stolen gift card, Overcharge/strange charge. As far as we can tell, GameStop has call center locations in Texas and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 10am-3pm EST. GameStop has 3 phone numbers and 6 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 817-424-2000 and ways to call or contact GameStop with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling GameStop

Calling GameStop at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. Unfortunately, our call-you-back tool is not available for 817-424-2000. For companies that we support, we call for you, press the right buttons to get through the phone menus, wait on hold, and call you back when GameStop Corporate Offices agents can talk. It's not available here, but keep an eye out for it when future customer service issues arise with companies other than GameStop Once on the phone with GameStop's Corporate Offices department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare GameStop's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting GameStop in General

While 817-424-2000 is GameStop's #3 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-883-8895 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 6 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach GameStop help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 87% score for their communication skills and a 86% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact GameStop.

GameStop Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Uber Phone NumberApple Phone NumberChase Phone NumberDirecTV Phone NumberT-Mobile Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!