GameStop Numéro de téléphone du siège social

817-424-2000
Hold time now: 141 min (avg 85)
Best time to call: 3pm
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Appuyez sur 1 dans le premier menu.
This is not the most popular GameStop phone number (it's ranked #3). Most customers call 800-883-8895 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I was signing up for the all access account for the Xbox Series X. I got to the page w...
hello, *Could I get some help with canceling my order?**order number...
I would like to return some items i bought online
i put the wrong address and id like to change it to: **** rio grande dr,*****,cleves,OH
Trying to buy Nintendo online with gift card and it says my adress is wrong but it’s...
I just ordered a Playstation * Bundle but accidentally added the one year product repla...
Re: Multiple New Revenue Streams. Gamestop Stock Price to top $*** by Mid ****!!!*Crit...
Do yall have motorhome parts
I ordered a video game back in mid-march during the tax day sale, I believe it said it...
ciao volevo sapere quanto si paga per preordinare la ps*
The website isnt showing a price for sackboy a big adventure on ps* and wanted to see i...
FLASH! FLASH! FLASH! MULTIPLE REENUE STREAMS With New GSG*TCR Smart Color Keyboard Tec...
I have a trading hold on my account so I am no longer able to trade in games to GameSto...
Anytime I try to access Gamestop.com from my home computer, I get this message: **You d...

Help me with my issue

GameStop Numéro de téléphone du siège social 817-424-2000 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer817-424-2000
Rappel possibleNO
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezCorporate Offices
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appelsMon-Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 10am-3pm EST
Meilleur moment pour composer3pm
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainAppuyez sur 1 dans le premier menu.
Attente moyenne85
Attente actuelle141
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)3
Rang (global)3
Méthodes alternativesphone or facebook or web
Qualité de la communication83%
Qualité de l'aide50%
Votes des clients5,662
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-883-8895
Dernière mise à jour des informationsThu May 13 2021 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

817-424-2000 Numéro de siège social de GameStop

Ce GameStop numéro de téléphone est classé # 3 sur 3 car 20,202 GameStop les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 817-424-2000 est de contacter le GameStop Corporate Offices service pour des problèmes tels que Lost Gift Card, Account Access, Refund a Charge, Gift Card Code Won't Work. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, GameStop possède des centres d'appels en Texas et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture Mon-Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 10am-3pm EST. GameStop possède 3 numéros de téléphone et 6 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 817-424-2000 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter GameStop avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling GameStop

Appeler GameStop à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Malheureusement, notre outil de rappel n'est pas disponible pour 817-424-2000. Pour les entreprises que nous soutenons, nous appelons pour vous, appuyez sur les boutons de droite pour parcourir les menus du téléphone, attendez en attente et vous rappellerons lorsque GameStop Corporate Offices agents pourront parler. Il n'est pas disponible ici, mais surveillez-le lorsque de futurs problèmes de service client surviendront avec des sociétés autres que GameStop Une fois au téléphone avec le service Corporate Offices de GameStop, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations permettant d'identifier vous en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting GameStop in General

Bien que 817-424-2000 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de GameStop, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-883-8895 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 6 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide GameStop en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 83% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 50% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

GameStop Corporate Offices Phone Number

817-424-2000
Hold time now: 114 mins (avg 85)
Best time to call: 9am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 1 at first menu.
GameStop's #1 Phone Number

GameStop Corporate Offices Phone Number 817-424-2000 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial817-424-2000
Call-back availableNO
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCorporate Offices
Call center hoursMon-Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 10am-3pm EST
Best time to dial9am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 1 at first menu.
Average wait85
Current wait114
Rank (among phone numbers)3
Rank (overall)3
Alternate methodsphone or facebook or web
Quality of communication87%
Quality of help86%
Customer votes5,688
Best phone number800-883-8895
Information last updatedTue Dec 11 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

GameStop's 817-424-2000 Corporate Offices Number

This GameStop phone number is ranked #3 out of 3 because 20,202 GameStop customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 817-424-2000 is to reach the GameStop Corporate Offices department for problems like Lost/stolen gift card, Overcharge/strange charge. As far as we can tell, GameStop has call center locations in Texas and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 9am-5pm, Sat 10am-3pm EST. GameStop has 3 phone numbers and 6 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 817-424-2000 and ways to call or contact GameStop with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling GameStop

Calling GameStop at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. Unfortunately, our call-you-back tool is not available for 817-424-2000. For companies that we support, we call for you, press the right buttons to get through the phone menus, wait on hold, and call you back when GameStop Corporate Offices agents can talk. It's not available here, but keep an eye out for it when future customer service issues arise with companies other than GameStop Once on the phone with GameStop's Corporate Offices department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare GameStop's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting GameStop in General

While 817-424-2000 is GameStop's #3 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-883-8895 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 6 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach GameStop help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 87% score for their communication skills and a 86% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact GameStop.

GameStop Contact Info

More Company Phone Numbers

Uber Phone NumberApple Phone NumberChase Phone NumberDirecTV Phone NumberT-Mobile Phone Number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!