GEICO Numéro de téléphone des réclamations

800-841-3005
Hold time now: 19 min (avg 18)
Best time to call: 8:25am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Direct au service et réclamations pour les voyageurs et le site résidentiel
This is not the most popular GEICO phone number (it's ranked #4). Most customers call 800-841-3000 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I got hit from the back from a geico customer
Home owners insurance change
calling to inquire about car insurance rates on a used vehicle
I need to talk to someone about my policy
Need help from someone with my online claim that is due today. I can’t get the online c...
I would like to know how much more I owe on my **** chevy impala?
Claims representative to discuss prior* current claims looking for photos of when the...
On October **, ****, was given a citation for following to close, to said vehicle, i ha...
Accidente de carro porfavor llamar en espa*ol
I want to add road side assistance.
what is the price for my home insurance renewal
I was hit by a customer with geico
Wondeing why my bill is so high
One of your clients under geico tan a red light and hit my car. I am in the process of...

Help me with my issue

GEICO Numéro de téléphone des réclamations 800-841-3005 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer800-841-3005
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezClaims
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appelsMon-Fri 7am-midnight, Sat 8am-9pm, Sun 8am-7pm EST
Meilleur moment pour composer8:25am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainDirect au service et réclamations pour les voyageurs et le site résidentiel
Attente moyenne18
Attente actuelle19
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)4
Rang (global)4
Méthodes alternativesphone or twitter or web
Qualité de la communication49%
Qualité de l'aide65%
Votes des clients72,158
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-841-3000
Dernière mise à jour des informationsMon Apr 19 2021 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

800-841-3005 Numéro de réclamation de GEICO

Ce GEICO numéro de téléphone est classé # 4 sur 8 car 286,824 GEICO les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 800-841-3005 est de contacter le GEICO Claims service pour des problèmes tels que Coverage Questions, Make a Claim, Update Account Info, Cancel Policy, Refund a Charge. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, GEICO possède des centres d'appels en New York or California et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture Mon-Fri 7am-midnight, Sat 8am-9pm, Sun 8am-7pm EST. GEICO possède 8 numéros de téléphone et 10 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 800-841-3005 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter GEICO avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling GEICO

Appeler GEICO à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de GEICO Claims peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Claims de GEICO, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting GEICO in General

Bien que 800-841-3005 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de GEICO, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-841-3000 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 10 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide GEICO en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 49% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 65% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

GEICO Claims Phone Number

Best GEICO Phone Number

GEICO Claims Phone Number 800-841-3005 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial800-841-3005
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingClaims
Call center hoursMon-Fri 7am-midnight, Sat 8am-9pm, Sun 8am-7pm EST
Best time to dial8:25am
Navigate phone maze to a humanDirect to Service and Claims for Travelers & Homesite
Average wait17
Current wait41
Rank (among phone numbers)4
Rank (overall)4
Alternate methodsphone or twitter or web
Quality of communication76%
Quality of help37%
Customer votes72,132
Best phone number800-841-3000
Information last updatedTue Jan 16 2018 08:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

GEICO's 800-841-3005 Claims Number

This GEICO phone number is ranked #4 out of 8 because 276,618 GEICO customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 800-841-3005 is to reach the GEICO Claims department for problems like Change Services, Cancel My Services, Complaint, Coverage Questions, Make a Claim. As far as we can tell, GEICO has call center locations in New York or California and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 7am-midnight, Sat 8am-9pm, Sun 8am-7pm EST. GEICO has 8 phone numbers and undefined different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 800-841-3005 and ways to call or contact GEICO with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling GEICO

Calling GEICO at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from GEICO Claims can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with GEICO's Claims department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare GEICO's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting GEICO in General

While 800-841-3005 is GEICO's #4 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-841-3000 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their undefined total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach GEICO help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 76% score for their communication skills and a 37% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact GEICO.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!