Duke Energy (NC & SC) Numéro de téléphone du service client

877-444-7731
Hold time now: 19 min (avg 15)
Best time to call: 9:05am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Appuyez sur 1 pour la réparation du chauffe-eau
This is not the most popular Duke Energy (NC & SC) phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 800-777-9898 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

My new bill is due (my *nd address) but it is not showing up on my account as it always...
I want to get power back reinstated at a rediance
To get a two week extension
By mistake I created two accounts my name is Jerry Harold Evans Jr I reside at *** Riva...
Duke Energy*account number ***** ***** I cannot connect to your site to pay the bill. I...
There was a new pole put up in my yard last week I need them to come back and fix the a...
Received a call to my cell. I am not a Duke Energy customer. Person calling asked for a...
I need power disconnected at *** Saint John's street,in arden nc.*****.i am an electri...
Street light servicing my house and ** other houses is too bright as its in my backyar...
I need to update my email account so I can change my password.
Want to add second account holder in duke account
Change last name on account
The technician never showed up to turn on my service. I am very disappointed the addres...
Taking on water in my basement after (since Friday) Sumter Utilities work ********* to...

Help me with my issue

Duke Energy (NC & SC) Numéro de téléphone du service client 877-444-7731 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer877-444-7731
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezCustomer Service
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appelsMon-Fri 8am-5pm EST
Meilleur moment pour composer9:05am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainAppuyez sur 1 pour la réparation du chauffe-eau
Attente moyenne15
Attente actuelle19
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)2
Méthodes alternativesphone or web or twitter
Qualité de la communication59%
Qualité de l'aide80%
Votes des clients4,383
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-777-9898
Dernière mise à jour des informationsWed Nov 23 2022 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Le 877-444-7731 numéro de service client de Duke Energy (NC & SC)

Ce Duke Energy (NC & SC) numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 2 car 32,898 Duke Energy (NC & SC) les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 877-444-7731 est de contacter le Duke Energy (NC & SC) Customer Service service pour des problèmes tels que Service Outage, Service Request, Transfer Service, Refund a Charge, Cancel Service. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Duke Energy (NC & SC) possède des centres d'appels en North Carolina or Indiana or Florida et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture Mon-Fri 8am-5pm EST. Duke Energy (NC & SC) possède 2 numéros de téléphone et 4 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 877-444-7731 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Duke Energy (NC & SC) avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Duke Energy (NC & SC)

Appeler Duke Energy (NC & SC) à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Duke Energy (NC & SC) Customer Service peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Customer Service de Duke Energy (NC & SC), vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Duke Energy (NC & SC) in General

Bien que 877-444-7731 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Duke Energy (NC & SC), ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-777-9898 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 4 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Duke Energy (NC & SC) en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 59% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 80% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Duke Energy (NC & SC) Customer Service Phone Number

877-444-7731
Hold time now: 21 mins (avg 12)
Best time to call: 9:05am
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Push 1 for hot water heater repair
Duke Energy (NC & SC)'s #1 Phone Number

Duke Energy (NC & SC) Customer Service Phone Number 877-444-7731 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial877-444-7731
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hoursMon-Fri 8am-5pm EST
Best time to dial9:05am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPush 1 for hot water heater repair
Average wait12
Current wait21
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or web or twitter
Quality of communication89%
Quality of help70%
Customer votes4,414
Best phone number800-777-9898
Information last updatedFri Jun 15 2018 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Duke Energy (NC & SC)'s 877-444-7731 Customer Service Number

This Duke Energy (NC & SC) phone number is ranked #2 out of 2 because 32,898 Duke Energy (NC & SC) customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 877-444-7731 is to reach the Duke Energy (NC & SC) Customer Service department for problems like Setup service, Book appointment, Change appointment, Meter reading, Cancel service. As far as we can tell, Duke Energy (NC & SC) has call center locations in North Carolina or Indiana or Florida and you can call during their open hours Mon-Fri 8am-5pm EST. Duke Energy (NC & SC) has 2 phone numbers and 4 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 877-444-7731 and ways to call or contact Duke Energy (NC & SC) with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Duke Energy (NC & SC)

Calling Duke Energy (NC & SC) at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Duke Energy (NC & SC) Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Duke Energy (NC & SC)'s Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Duke Energy (NC & SC)'s phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Duke Energy (NC & SC) in General

While 877-444-7731 is Duke Energy (NC & SC)'s #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-777-9898 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 4 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Duke Energy (NC & SC) help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 89% score for their communication skills and a 70% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Duke Energy (NC & SC).
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!