Charter Communications Numéro de téléphone du support technique

888-438-2427
Hold time now: 48 min (avg 38)
Best time to call: 9:30am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
New customers: 888-615-0301
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Appuyez sur 1 pour l'anglais, puis dites «Agent», puis dites le service que vous souhaitez «Tech Support» ou «Bill», puis dites quel domaine: e-mail, télévision par câble, Internet ou téléphone, ou appuyez sur 9.
This is not the most popular Charter Communications phone number (it's ranked #3). Most customers call 833-694-9259 for support: Click here for best option

Other customers got on the phone recently because:

I would like to pay my overdue spectrum bill
Elton Wright***** Richardson Rd*Apex NC *********-***-********-***-*****Added Phone to...
I am trying to reach someone human and can not get thru
I would like to reduce the cost of my Spectrum internet connection. It went from...
I have continually asked that ALL advertisement mailings stop coming to our address: *P...
I SENT CHECK WITH FUNDS COVERED ON *-**-**, CHECK * **** IN THE AMOUNT OF $***.**. SPE...
I’ve been called by a debt collector that says I owe money to charter communications fo...
I would like to topup my phone and get back my number that I had please and thank. My n...
I am unable to connect to my WIFI, I get a message that says “privacy warning”. If I ca...
I am being charged for a full month of service because I cancelled my service * days af...
When will you run up Jordan hollow rode Williamsburg Kentucky Access cable for ** year...
I lost my phone I would like to put my minutes on my boyfriend phone
Charter line is stuck in my tree
Power pole has been replaced.*Charter line is dangling down low to ground and stuck in...

Help me with my issue

Charter Communications Numéro de téléphone du support technique 888-438-2427 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer888-438-2427
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezTechnical Support
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appels24 hours, 7 days
Meilleur moment pour composer9:30am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainAppuyez sur 1 pour l'anglais, puis dites «Agent», puis dites le service que vous souhaitez «Tech Support» ou «Bill», puis dites quel domaine: e-mail, télévision par câble, Internet ou téléphone, ou appuyez sur 9.
Attente moyenne38
Attente actuelle48
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)3
Rang (global)4
Méthodes alternativesphone or chat or web or facebook
Qualité de la communication51%
Qualité de l'aide58%
Votes des clients4,430
Meilleur numéro de téléphone833-694-9259
Dernière mise à jour des informationsSun Oct 02 2022 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

888-438-2427 Numéro de support technique de Charter Communications

Ce Charter Communications numéro de téléphone est classé # 3 sur 9 car 78,168 Charter Communications les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 888-438-2427 est de contacter le Charter Communications Technical Support service pour des problèmes tels que Change Plan, Technical Support, Cancel Plan, Lower My Bill, Pay Bill. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Charter Communications possède des centres d'appels en Missouri or Montana or South Carolina or Canada or Michigan or Wisconsin or Minnesota or Massachusetts or Kentucky et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture 24 hours, 7 days. Charter Communications possède 9 numéros de téléphone et 13 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 888-438-2427 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Charter Communications avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Charter Communications

Appeler Charter Communications à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Charter Communications Technical Support peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Technical Support de Charter Communications, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Charter Communications in General

Bien que 888-438-2427 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Charter Communications, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 833-694-9259 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 13 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Charter Communications en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 51% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 58% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Charter Communications Technical Support Phone Number

888-438-2427
Hold time now: 39 mins (avg 38)
Best time to call: 9:30am
New customers: 888-858-0822
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 1 for English, then say "Agent", then say whatever service you want "Tech Support" or "Bill", then say what area: email, cable TV, internet, or phone, or press 9.
Charter Communications's #1 Phone Number

Charter Communications Technical Support Phone Number 888-438-2427 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial888-438-2427
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingTechnical Support
Call center hours24 hours, 7 days
Best time to dial9:30am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 1 for English, then say "Agent", then say whatever service you want "Tech Support" or "Bill", then say what area: email, cable TV, internet, or phone, or press 9.
Average wait38
Current wait39
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)3
Alternate methodsphone or chat or web or facebook
Quality of communication74%
Quality of help81%
Customer votes4,429
Best phone number833-694-9259
Information last updatedWed Dec 12 2018 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (UTC)

Charter Communications's 888-438-2427 Technical Support Number

This Charter Communications phone number is ranked #2 out of 8 because 78,168 Charter Communications customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 888-438-2427 is to reach the Charter Communications Technical Support department for problems like Change Plan, Lower my bill, Technical Support, Cancel Plan. As far as we can tell, Charter Communications has call center locations in Missouri or Montana or South Carolina or Canada or Michigan or Wisconsin or Minnesota or Massachusetts or Kentucky and you can call during their open hours 24 hours, 7 days. Charter Communications has 8 phone numbers and 12 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 888-438-2427 and ways to call or contact Charter Communications with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Charter Communications

Calling Charter Communications at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Charter Communications Technical Support can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Charter Communications's Technical Support department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call. Click here if you want to compare Charter Communications's phone numbers against each other.

Contacting Charter Communications in General

While 888-438-2427 is Charter Communications's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 833-694-9259 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 12 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Charter Communications help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 74% score for their communication skills and a 81% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number. Click here to see a comparison of all the phone numbers, social media and other avenues to contact Charter Communications.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!