glass shades and lamps are bent in * different directions

GetHuman-bsweez's customer service issue with Hampton Bay from April 2019

9 views | 657 similar | 0 following
Help with my Hampton Bay issue
What went wrong?
Waiting to see what went wrong with our suggestion for how to get Hampton Bay help.
If time is of the essence or you are lost, we partner with a California-based expert help company with tech support available 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and get help from a live person now: Talk now with an expert.
The issue in GetHuman-bsweez's own words
make it uniform ... installed the *-light LED Vanity Fixture (SKU*****-***-***) and the * glass shades are all tilted in different directions and I am unable to straighten them out. Purchased at Portland ME Home Depot, *** Riverside Dr on ******** at *:**pm. No longer have box or packing material. Receipt ***** ** ***C*. Would like a refund of **.** plus tax.
it looks like ****
No longer have box or packing material. Receipt ***** ** ***C*. Would like a refund of **.** plus tax.
have at least * hampton bay fans in my house
*******. No reply from Hampton bay
How GetHuman-bsweez fixed the problem

We are waiting for GetHuman-bsweez to fix the problem and share the solution with the rest of us customers.

Do you have a customer issue as well?
We can help you get Hampton Bay's attention and get better help faster. Tap below to get started.
Help from Real People?
If our free tools aren't enough, we partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat with a Live Expert
Having Hampton Bay issues too?
Get tips from pros & other customers, and get it handled faster:
For better results, write at least 100 characters
This email address isn't valid
Follow this issue
See how GetHuman-bsweez fixes it.
This email address isn't valid

Hampton Bay

*-light LED Vanity Fixture (SKU*****-***-***)
Customer service issue
Reported by GetHuman-bsweez
Apr 9th, 2019 - 2 years ago
Fixed
Seen by 9 customers so far
Similar issue to 657 others
0 customers following this
Items needed
Order number
Billing address
Email address on the account (if applicable)

Timeline

GetHuman-bsweez started working on this issue
Apr 9th, 2019 1:09pm
GetHuman-bsweez shared this issue with friends on Facebook
Apr 9th, 2019 1:10pm
GetHuman-bsweez indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Apr 9th, 2019 8:27pm
GetHuman-bsweez indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Apr 9th, 2019 8:29pm
GetHuman-bsweez indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Apr 9th, 2019 8:31pm
GetHuman-bsweez indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Apr 13th, 2019 1:05am
GetHuman-bsweez indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Apr 13th, 2019 1:07am
GetHuman-bsweez indicated the issue is not fixed yet.
Apr 17th, 2019 11:20am