Sunday, July **, ******Dear Sir*Madam**I’m writing to say I am only one person so I don...

GetHuman3327402's customer service issue with 1Password from July 2019

Help with my 1Password issue
The issue in GetHuman3327402's own words
Sunday, July **, ******Dear Sir*Madam**I’m writing to say I am only one person so I don’t need * *Password accounts. Let me explain. Last July I purchased a single account, later on stopped using, and I was somehow charged for a family account (which I didn’t need, since I was the only one using the account.) By the way, I was never given a refund for the family account last year. OK, are you with me so far?**After working with a couple of different password apps, and not being satisfied with them, I decided that I would go back to using *Password, so I purchased an individual account (see figure *) Today, I decided would be a good day to reconcile my checking account. And to my surprise and disappointment, I see two charges from *Password that I didn’t order.(see fig. *) If I inadvertently checked the box for auto renew, I can assure you that I didn’t mean to. Like I said, I’m only one person and I only need one account, the one you see in figure *. **So I would appreciate it if you can cancel to two accounts in figure *, and give me a refund by crediting my account.**I would also appreciated it if you can write to me to let me know you received my request. **Thank you for your time and consideration. **Tom Molinaro * *I have no way of sending attachments with the figures of which I spoke because I'm not able to attach any files to this message. If you email me I can send you the figures.

GetHuman3327402 did not yet indicate what 1Password should do to make this right.

How GetHuman3327402 fixed the problem

We are waiting for GetHuman3327402 to fix the problem and share the solution with the rest of us customers.

Do you have a customer issue as well?
We can help you get 1Password's attention and get better help faster. Tap below to get started.
Having 1Password issues too?
Get tips from pros & other customers, and get it handled faster:
For better results, write at least 100 characters
This email address isn't valid

1Password

Customer service issue
Reported by GetHuman3327402
Jul 29th, 2019 - 2 years ago
Not resolved
Seen by 4 customers so far
Similar issue to 171 others
0 customers following this
Items needed
Name, Email, Phone number or other identifying information

Timeline

GetHuman3327402 started working on this issue
Jul 29th, 2019 1:56am
GetHuman3327402 shared this issue with followers on Twitter
Jul 29th, 2019 1:58am

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians