If you've received confirmation that your account has been deleted but are still being charged, you can request a refund directly through the process indicated on the most up-to-date contact information link on this page. Please ensure to provide any relevant details about the charges to facilitate the refund process.
Asked Aug 22, 2026 9:25 PM