Sprint Nextel Numéro de téléphone du service client

888-211-4727
Hold time now: 45 min (avg 38)
Best time to call: 9:30am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
New customers: 855-315-5420
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Appuyez sur 1 puis 0 #, 0 #, puis 3, 0 #, 0 #, puis 4, 0 #, 0 #, puis 5 puis 5 puis 6
This is not the most popular Sprint Nextel phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 800-369-5400 for support: Click here for best option

Sprint Nextel Numéro de téléphone du service client 888-211-4727 - Informations et statistiques

Numéro de téléphone à composer888-211-4727
Rappel possibleYES
Message et attirer l'attentionNO
Appel intercepté par une personne réelleYES
Département que vous appelezCustomer Service
Heures d'ouverture du centre d'appelsMon-Sat 7am-11pm, Sun 10am-7pm EST
Meilleur moment pour composer9:30am
Naviguer dans un labyrinthe téléphonique vers un être humainAppuyez sur 1 puis 0 #, 0 #, puis 3, 0 #, 0 #, puis 4, 0 #, 0 #, puis 5 puis 5 puis 6
Attente moyenne38
Attente actuelle45
Classement (parmi les numéros de téléphone)2
Rang (global)2
Méthodes alternativesphone or chat or facebook or web or twitter
Qualité de la communication82%
Qualité de l'aide87%
Votes des clients411
Meilleur numéro de téléphone800-369-5400
Dernière mise à jour des informationsMon Sep 26 2022 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Le 888-211-4727 numéro de service client de Sprint Nextel

Ce Sprint Nextel numéro de téléphone est classé # 2 sur 4 car 828 Sprint Nextel les clients ont essayé nos outils et informations et nous ont fait part de leurs commentaires après avoir appelé. La raison pour laquelle les clients appellent 888-211-4727 est de contacter le Sprint Nextel Customer Service service pour des problèmes tels que Setup service, Service problem, Cancel service, Change plan, Overcharge/Strange charge. Pour autant que nous puissions en juger, Sprint Nextel possède des centres d'appels en null et vous pouvez appeler pendant leurs heures d'ouverture Mon-Sat 7am-11pm, Sun 10am-7pm EST. Sprint Nextel possède 4 numéros de téléphone et 8 différentes manières d'obtenir de l'aide client. Nous avons compilé des informations sur 888-211-4727 et les moyens d'appeler ou de contacter Sprint Nextel avec l'aide de clients comme vous. Aidez-nous à continuer de développer et d'améliorer ces informations et ces outils en les partageant avec des personnes que vous connaissez et qui pourraient les trouver utiles.

Calling Sprint Nextel

Appeler Sprint Nextel à ce numéro devrait être assez simple. Ce que vous faites une fois que vous appelez ou quelles sont vos autres options de numéro de téléphone est également important. Tout d'abord, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser notre outil gratuit de rappel. Essentiellement, nous parcourons le menu de leur téléphone pour vous, attendons en attente, puis vous appelons lorsqu'un représentant de Sprint Nextel Customer Service peut parler. Généralement, cela vous fait économiser au moins 27% de votre temps d'attente. C'est donc plus rapide et vous n'avez pas besoin d'écouter de la mauvaise musique. Une fois au téléphone avec le service Customer Service de Sprint Nextel, vous devrez peut-être leur fournir des informations qui vous identifient en tant que client, comme votre nom complet (ou nom sur le compte), votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou un numéro de compte. Il est généralement utile de recueillir ces informations avant d'appeler.

Contacting Sprint Nextel in General

Bien que 888-211-4727 soit le numéro de téléphone le plus populaire de Sprint Nextel, ce n'est pas le seul moyen de joindre leur service client. Vous savez déjà en lisant ci-dessus que 800-369-5400 est leur meilleur numéro de téléphone client dans l'ensemble, et nous avons rassemblé une comparaison de leurs 8 moyens totaux de contacter l'assistance pour que vous puissiez également les consulter. Une chose à garder à l’esprit lorsque vous essayez d’obtenir de l’aide Sprint Nextel en les appelant, est que d’autres clients accordent à leur service client à ce numéro un score de 82% pour leurs compétences en communication et un score de 87% pour l’aide globale qu’ils reçu. Cela pourrait indiquer leurs capacités à vous aider à résoudre votre problème dans son ensemble, que vous appeliez ou non ce numéro.

Sprint Nextel Contact Info

Help from a Live Expert

We've partnered with a West Coast-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert who can help you now.
Chat with a Technician

More Company Phone Numbers

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Sprint Nextel Customer Service Phone Number

888-211-4727
Hold time now: 38 mins (avg 38)
Best time to call: 9am
Free: Call Without Hold Time
New customers: 855-315-5420
Get issue-specific help: See how other customers fixed the same problem, get targeted tips, hints, and advanced tools
Pro tip / get a human quickly: Press 1 then 0#, 0#, then 3, 0#, 0#, then 4, 0#, 0#, then 5 then 5 then 6
This is not the most popular Sprint Nextel phone number (it's ranked #2). Most customers call 800-369-5400 for support: Click here for best option

Sprint Nextel Customer Service Phone Number 888-211-4727 - Info & Statistics

Phone number to dial888-211-4727
Call-back availableYES
Message & get attentionNO
Call picked up by a real personYES
Department you're callingCustomer Service
Call center hoursMon-Sat 7am-11pm, Sun 10am-7pm EST
Best time to dial9am
Navigate phone maze to a humanPress 1 then 0#, 0#, then 3, 0#, 0#, then 4, 0#, 0#, then 5 then 5 then 6
Average wait38
Current wait38
Rank (among phone numbers)2
Rank (overall)2
Alternate methodsphone or chat or facebook or web or twitter
Quality of communication85%
Quality of help90%
Customer votes411
Best phone number800-369-5400
Information last updatedWed Oct 21 2020 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Sprint Nextel's 888-211-4727 Customer Service Number

This Sprint Nextel phone number is ranked #2 out of 4 because 828 Sprint Nextel customers tried our tools and information and gave us feedback after they called. The reason customers call 888-211-4727 is to reach the Sprint Nextel Customer Service department for problems like Setup service, Service problem, Cancel service, Change plan, Overcharge/Strange charge. As far as we can tell, Sprint Nextel has call center locations in null and you can call during their open hours Mon-Sat 7am-11pm, Sun 10am-7pm EST. Sprint Nextel has 4 phone numbers and 8 different ways to get customer help. We've compiled information about 888-211-4727 and ways to call or contact Sprint Nextel with help from customers like yourself. Please help us continue to grow and improve this information and these tools by sharing with people you know who might find it useful.

Calling Sprint Nextel

Calling Sprint Nextel at this number should be pretty straightforward. Also important is what you do once you call, or what your other phone number options are. First of all, we strongly recommend using our free call-you-back tool. Essentially, we navigate their phone menu for you, wait on hold, and then call you when a representative from Sprint Nextel Customer Service can talk. Generally, it saves you at least 27% of your wait time. So it's faster and you don't need to listen to bad hold music. Once on the phone with Sprint Nextel's Customer Service department, you may need to provide them with information that identifies you as a customer, like your full name (or name on the account), email address, phone number, or an account number. It's usually worthwhile to gather this information before you call.

Contacting Sprint Nextel in General

While 888-211-4727 is Sprint Nextel's #2 most popular phone number, it's not the only way to get a hold of their customer care team. You already know from reading above that 800-369-5400 is their best customer phone number overall, and we have put together a comparison of their 8 total ways to contact support for you to look at as well. One thing to keep in mind as you try to reach Sprint Nextel help by calling them, is that other customers give their customer support at this number a 85% score for their communication skills and a 90% score for the overall help they received. That could be indicative of their abilities to help you resolve your problem overall, regardless of whether or not you call this number.

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!